Tuesday, July 12, 2022
WINNER changes their leader from Kang Seungyoon to Lee Seunghoon
YHS: Song Mino is the leader of Team A
Suddenly, Mino collapsed and couldn't stand back up because he injured his ankle.
doctor: You can not dance or do something that burdens your legs
YHS: Mino, your legs are injured, right? How long does the doctor tell you to not use your legs?
Mino: I was told to rest for around one to two weeks
YHS: That's a big problem. I will change the leader to Kang Seungyoon.
And now, leader Kang Seungyoon injured his legsㅠㅠ
By the principles of democracy, they voted and decided to change the leader to Lee Seunghoon
"위너에는 또 자그마한 전통이 있죠."
— sᴇʀᴇɴᴀᴅᴇ✨ (@say_serenade) July 11, 2022
"WHO IS NEXT 때부터 전해오던 전통인데 저희가 발목 부상, 다리 부상을 다치면 리더가 교체됩니다."
웃으면 안 되는데 웃퍼 ... 그와중에 이승훈 진짜 ㅠㅠ pic.twitter.com/uiG4NVmKaQ
The new leader of the new generation! 新 Seunghoon!
His pledge:
1. I will be the leader who will not be late
2. I will be the leader who finishes everything quickly
현리더 구리더 구구리더 ㅠㅠ 아놔 pic.twitter.com/OSSSebvD3e
— sᴇʀᴇɴᴀᴅᴇ✨ (@say_serenade) July 11, 2022
SH: I am the new leader of the new generation, Winner's leader, Lee Seunghoon. Nice to meet you.
MH: Ah, so the new generation has started? Did you change the leader today?
SH: Yes, I changed from Lee Seunghoon to Shin (新) Seunghoon.
SY: Hello, I'm the former leader, Kang Seungyoon!
MH: Is this all because of your injury?
SY: Yes, we do have a tradition where the leader will be changed if they have a leg injury.
MH: Is this a tradition?
SY: Yes, it is. Mino was actually the leader of this group. But it was changed because he had a leg injury.
SH: Mino was the leader of this group when we were trainees.
MN: While you're at it, I'll introduce myself. I'm the former-former leader, Song Mino.
MH: Is the next person going to be the new leader in the future?
SH: No, he's just a member
JW: I'm the member who will never be the leader of this group, Winner's Kim Jinwoo.
The formation of the group changes to:
New leader / Former leader / Former, former leader / Member
너네는 무슨 알러뷰 코너를 뒤에 예쁜말 붙인다고 다 예쁜말이 아니지요 처럼 하니 ㅠㅠ 다리 조심해 미쳤나 pic.twitter.com/Pu5mY1QGlB
— sᴇʀᴇɴᴀᴅᴇ✨ (@say_serenade) July 11, 2022
JW: Mino-ya, I love you
MN: Seungyoon-ah, you may be eliminated as the leader but the leader in my heart is... also changed to Seunghoon hyung. However, I can feel your absence. I love you.
SY: Seunghoon hyung, I gave my position as the leader to you, I hope you'll do great with your new position and lead us to a new direction. I love you.
SY: Jinwoo hyung... Mino, Seungyoon, and I have taken turns as the leader. Do not think of becoming a leader. I hope you'll listen to me as a leader. I love you.
JW: Be careful of your legs.
-Seungyoon doesn't even have time to be upset because he got injuredㅋㅋㅋ
-The ending, thoughㅋㅋㅋㅋ 'Be careful of your legs'ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-Why are these guys so funnyㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-The group has 4 members and 3 of them are the leadersㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-I think I'm going crazy because of Lee Seunghoonㅋㅋㅋㅋ He's so f*cking funnyㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-I was worried because Seungyoon injured his legs...ㅠㅠ This is crazyㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-Whoa... They look really young in the screen captures of Who Is Nextㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-Shin Seunghoonㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-Winner is really funny these daysㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-So freaking funnyㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Boygroup who films their first Relay Dance 9 years after they debuted
-Why did they not film this before?
ㄴYG and Mnet are not on good terms
-I love this... I can't believe the day we get to see Winner filming Relay Dance finally comes...
-Hul... Does that mean this is Winner's first time performing on MCountdown?
-Aren't they way too cute for a group that's already 9 years old...?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-So cuteㅠㅠㅠ
-I had no idea Relay Dance was this good...ㅠㅠㅠ
-It feels weird to see Winner with no mics...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-Why do they look like rookies in this video?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ So adorable...
-They don't look like a 9 years old group at all... They look so cute...
-Why are they so adorable?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-I can't believe this group is already 9 years old...ㅠㅠㅠ
Male idol and female idol who are constantly said to be look alike are finally seen in one frame
Extraordinary Attorney Woo ranks #1 on Netflix Japan
Stranger Things had been ranking #1 on Netflix Japan since the latest season was released on July 2.
Extraordinary Attorney Woo ranked #3, #4, #5, #7, #9 and now, finally, it ranks #1, beating Stranger Things.
-It is nothing like the typical Japanese dramas, but it sure is the type of dramas that Japanese would loveㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-Does Japan even have dramas? Their actors and actresses' acting skills are so bad, the dramas look like comedy shows to me...
-The perfect drama Japanese could only dream ofㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-It is indeed the type of drama that Japanese would likeㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-I have a feeling they would remake this drama sooner or laterㅎ
-I really enjoy watching this drama, it's really nice. On the other side, I can't bring myself to watch Japanese dramas because they're so cringy, it's driving me insane.
-Our Youngwoo is adorable, right? This drama is so emotional, yet realistic and watching it feels like a healing, right?! Hahahahaha, this is South Korean drama!!!
-The fact that Itaewon Class still ranks #3 on Netflix Japan is crazyㄷㄷㄷ
-I only watched the first episode and then stopped because it's not really my cup of tea. I have to admit that this drama does radiate Japanese drama vibes
-I love you, Youngwooㅜㅜ Please do not buy and remake this drama...
The question that receives divided answers from idols fans
I will absolutely be happy if my favorite group has a comeback with the concept they first debuted with vs I hope they'd think about it once again
1. Of course I love it
2. Well... Um...
I personally think... It would be quite embarrassing, but I think they'd look adorable...
-1. I freaking love it. Adore U is such a legendary song.
-2. I'd love it but it'll look quite old-fashioned since my favorite group is old...ㅋㅋ
-1. I think it'd be fine, as long as they change their hairstyle, makeup, and outfits.
-2. No... Absolutely no... Big no...
-1. I really love their debut song and concept, but I wish they would change the choreographyㅋㅋㅋ
-1. As long as they change the hairstyle...
-1. You mean Adore U? I f*cking love it...
-1. Into The New World is a legend...
-2. I love their debut song, but not the concept...
-1. They looked so freaking cute back thenㅠㅠㅠ Just thinking about it makes my heart skip a beat...
-1. I think Twice would still rock concepts like Like Ooh Ahh and Cheer Up even now...
-2. Honestly, we need to take their ages into our consideration.
-2. Nope, my favorite group's debut song flopped. I hate it.
-1. Chewing Gum!!!!><
-'Hey you, what's your dream?'...
Is this situation in Yumi's Cells 2 considered cheating?
Yumi and Babi's relationship developed from work colleagues into lovers. Yumi resigned because she aspires to be an author and lives in Seoul. Babi got promoted and appointed to an office on Jeju Island. Making both of them have to be in a long-distance relationship. They eventually broke up because an intern, Daeun, has a crush on Babi. Do you think Babi cheats on Yumi with Daeun?
1. Babi found out that Daeun lives nearby and offers her a ride, saying that the public transportation on Jeju Island is uncomfortable. He did tell Yumi that he offered an intern a ride, but he didn't mention that intern was a woman. The two of them go to the office together every day. 
2. Yumi visited Jeju Island and only then did she find out that the intern was a woman. Daeun visited Babi's house to pick up some stuff. Babi continues to address Daeun in a friendly manner, even in front of his girlfriend, Yumi. That's when Yumi found out that Daeun and Babi are close to each other, especially since Daeun lives nearby Babi's house.
3. Babi was on his way to do Yumi a favor, he accidentally met Daeun who looked cold as she was wearing thin clothes. He went to take the outer he had in his car and told Daeun to wear it. 
4. Yumi saw Daeun wearing Babi's jacket. That reminded her of the time Babi lend her his jacket back when they were still work colleagues. She felt anxious and asked Babi when did he start liking her. Babi already had an interest in her way before he lend her his jacket, but he felt like he shouldn't be telling the truth. 
5. There are some thoughts of Daeun attached to Babi's board. One day, Daeun fell clumsily and he helped her as he brushed off her clothes. Daeun still managed to smile brightly even though she got a cut on her chin. Seeing that, Babi thought to himself about how adorable Daeun looked.
6. There was an earthquake in Babi's heart when he found out that Daeun's crush was himself. The earthquake started when she said 'I think I will regret not confessing my feelings to you'.
7. The day after Daeun confessed, Babi secretly drove there to see Daeun from afar and there was another earthquake in his heart.
8. Daeun found out that Babi moved out of his house from Yumi and eventually told her that she confessed to Babi. Before Daeun told her, Yumi had no idea they had this kind of relationship.
9. Yumi asked whether Daeun's confession wavered his heart. Honestly, Babi's heart did waver, but he hesitated to answer it.
Q: Did your heart waver when Daeun confessed to you as she resigned from the office?
A: Yes... Honestly, for a second
Yumi asked for a breakup and Babi told her that the person he loves is Yumi, and that he never wants to break up with her.
Do you think what Babi did could be considered cheating or not?
-He f*cking cheated on Yumi...
-He purposely drove there to see Daeun? I thought he just accidentally saw her... That's cheating...
-If this is not cheating, then what is it?
-I f*cking hate him
-Of course, it's cheating, his heart wavered because of another woman...
-Yumi looked so good with Woong, thoughㅠㅠ I never liked Babi since the very first time I saw him anyway...
-He still had the f*cking audacity to tell Yumi that he loves her after everything he did...
-The fact that he offered Daeun a car ride already pissed me off, but I can tolerate that. However, lending your jacket to another woman is absolutely cheating.
-I don't think it's cheating, but I personally can't be in a relationship with someone like that...
-I don't think it's cheating, but if I ever found out my boyfriend does any of these things, I think I'd lose all of my feelings towards him and break up with him...
-I don't think it's cheating, but I will never trust that kind of person ever again...
-He has a girlfriend and yet he still flirts with another woman. Of course, it's cheating.
-I will never f*cking forgive him. This is absolutely f*cking cheating.
-Even if it's not cheating, I'd lose my feelings and break up with him right away...







