Saturday, March 3, 2018

, ,

Oh My Girl's Jiho responded to fans who left comments without thinking twice

In order to celebrate their comeback, Oh My Girl got invited to an online broadcasting show called Celuv. In the middle of talking, they talked about the member who cleans up the dorm the most which is Binnie and she got praises for being the cleanest member in the group.

And they also talked about the other members who cleans the dorm just as much as Binnie does. 

At that time, the MC asked about the members who don't clean much in the dorms.
For your information, this broadcasting show is very similar to VApp where the idols can read the comments that the fans leave as the broadcasting is going on.

(Comments: 'The member who can't clean at all is Jiho', 'It's Jiho!!', 'Jiho looks like she can't clean muchㅋㅋ')
The members didn't say anything, but some fans commented that Jiho is the least clean members and even said that she was the dirtiest member in the group.

Jiho was very taken aback to hear fans claiming that she was the dirtiest member. 

Right after reading the comment, she looked straight into the camera and said, "I really don't want to say this to Miracles, but.."

"Let's think twice about it"

She pointed her head and asked the fans to think twice about itㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
She looked into the camera and literally said, "Let's think about it~~~"ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

VApp is a very nice application, since idols can easily communicate with their fans through the application. But it's such a pity that there are some fans who keep on leaving harsh comments there. But since idols are celebrities, they can only keep silent when they face such situations.. It's really refreshing to see Jiho responding like this to fans who leave comments without thinking twice..


[+732][-26]

1. [+79][-1] There are indeed a lot of thoughtless fans who leave rude comments in Oh My Girl's VApp.. I remember reading comments saying that Jiho gained some weight, that she looks like pig, and even saying that she looks like Chang Chen in her Mukbang Broadcast..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ But Jiho didn't get encouraged and responded to each comments positively, which makes me love her so muchㅜㅜㅜ 

2. [+64][-0] Ew, look at those comments.. How could they say such things.. Kill 'em all, Jiho-ya..

3. [+54][-0] So refreshing..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ As expected from General Jiho..^^<3

4. [+27][-0] The situation of the comments during that broadcast was a total messㅋㅋㅋㅋ And after Jiho did that 'Let's think twice about it', they got all excited and laughed it off..

5. [+26][-0] As expected from our handsome Jiho..

6. [+23][-0] Let's think twice, just like what Jiho asked you to do^^!! Kill 'em all, Jiho-ya!

7. [+23][-1] Such a nice picture to use to face the antis and hatersㅋㅋㅋㅋ Not a fan but saving this picture to my phone..

8. [+21][-0] During a fansign there was a fanboy who said to Jiho, 'Since handsome people are considered as Oppa, call me 'Oppa' from now on' and then Jiho replied, 'Then you should be the one who calls me 'Oppa''ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Please stan the visual of WM Ent., Kim Jiho!

9. [+20][-2] Hmm?? I'm not a fan of Oh My Girl, but I really like them.. But why are those comments considered as offensive for her?? Don't fans usually joke around like that?

10. [+20][-0] >> Singers read every single comments in their VApp << 

Continue reading Oh My Girl's Jiho responded to fans who left comments without thinking twice
, ,

BTS' agency is very coolㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋBack then, some fans spotted an adult products in the picture that Jin uploaded to his blogㅋㅋㅋㅋ


You can see a suspicious yellow box in the corner of his room. Fans were wondering what it was and turns out that was a box of condomㅋㅋㅋㅋ The fans even asked Big Hit what it was and Big Hit uploaded a feed back about itㅋㅋㅋㅋ

They were really honest about itㅋㅋㅋ They stated that Jin received it from an overseas fan (As expected from oversea fans)ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ That's right, of course they stated it was a condom because it was indeed a condom.. What do you guys expect them to sayㅋㅋㅋ 
Big Hit was so honest about it and I like itㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[+587][-65]

1. [+276][-1] There are quite a lot of foreign fans who send condoms, underwear, or any other adult products to BTS.. And BTS being themselves, never throw out gifts that their fans sent them..

2. [+211][-0] It's so hilarious..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Big Hit was so honest about it that the haters can't say anything about it.. They were like, 'omg, is that a condom??' >> and Big Hit confirmed that it was indeed a box of condom >> and they went like '????'

3. [+175][-17] Can you please take down this post?? This would create controversies sooner or later.. So pleaseㅠㅠㅠㅠ

4. [+156][-2] Jin is a grown up man..^^ It's true that he received it from a foreign fan. First of all, I've never seen the brand 'Pasante'. So I looked it up on the internet and it turns out that they don't sell it in Korea. Second of all, 'Pasante' is not an English word. It's Spanish, here you can confirm that it's true that he received it from a foreign fan. Third of all, the length of the condom is 20cm.. There's a huge possibility that Korean men can't use it, it's just like the same thing as looking for a Korean women with F Cup breast. The conclusion is, Jin didn't buy it himself. I think a foreign fan just sent it for him for a joke..

5. [+93][-0] Jin just leaves it unused, in the corner of his room, because it was a gift he got from a fan. If he really did buy it himself, I bet he wouldn't leave it unused in the corner of his room like thatㅋㅋㅋㅋ

6. [+91][-3] First of all, those who think of condoms as a 'weird' thing are the weird ones..

7. [+73][-0] Out of topic, but can we just conclude that those who think that condoms are dirty are underages.. The problem is not that whether Jin uses it or not, but he's an adult man and it's one of the thing that any grown up men need. Sexual desires is one of the three basic desires any human in this whole world have, and the most basic contraceptive is condom. If you think that condoms are dirty then you probably didn't receive sex education when you were young..

8. [+59][-0] F*ck..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Thank you so much, Big Hit.. If you didn't give any clarification about it, Jin probably would've gotten hate for it for the rest of his life..

9. [+51][-0] Big Hit only clarifies the truth..

10. [+51][-1] Such a nice post to start a controversy.. Why did you upload this? I mean, it's not something that you should be proud of.. Are you asking for hate?
Continue reading BTS' agency is very coolㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Out of these three idols outfit, which one looks the best in your opinion?


From left to right: It's AKB48, Nogizaka46, and Keyakizaka46's outfits


-My personal preference is #2, but I think #1 looks prettier..

-For a stage outfit, I think #1 looks the best..

-After watching the MVs, I'm gonna say #1 looks the best..

-#2 looks pretty, but if you wear it #1 looks the prettiest..

-At first, I thought #2 looks pretty.. But after seeing the idols wear them, I'm gonna say #1 looks the best!

-The color of these outfits is really dark, so I think it will look better if they expose some skin.. Therefore I'm gonna say #1..

-#2 looks the prettiest, but Japanese girls would look really pretty in #1..

-The one in the middle!

-Are those groups from the same agency?

-I think they purposely designed it according to the group's concept.. I'm gonna say #1 since I'm a fan of AKB48..

-#1.. But honestly, all of these outfits look so-so..ㅋㅋ But If I really had to pick one, it's #1..

-#2.. The rest look so-so..

-I think it's going to be hard to dance and sing on stage in #3..

-#2 looks so nice, but after seeing the girls wearing them I'm gonna say #1..
Continue reading Out of these three idols outfit, which one looks the best in your opinion?
, , , , , ,

Male idols who are unexpectedly smokers

RTgTx
Kang Daniel

IBbRF
fqQTf
LgpkL
Exo's D.O

KBfTt
ZXpod
Taemin


-What does smoking have to do with their images.. It's not like they're babies who are going to keep on drinking milk for the rest of their lives..

-They're adults.. What's so wrong with them smoking?

-So what with their images?? It's up to them whether they want to smoke or not, as long as they're not underage, it's fine..

-Three of male idols stated in this post are adults, it's their personal preferences. It doesn't matter as long as they don't harm others, but I have to admit that my heart dropped to the floor when I saw Taemin's pictures..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-My dad looks like a heavy smoker but he actually doesn't smoke at all..

-What's so wrong with smoking? It's their life after all~

-They're adults.. So what?

-So what if they smoke? It's not like they're committing a crime or something. It doesn't matter as long as it doesn't affect their job..

-It's not like they're underage or anything.. What's so wrong with a grown up men smoking?

-I don't see what's so 'unexpected' from grown up men smoking or seen with cigarettes.. 

-I mean.. F*ck, it's their business to smoke or not to smoke. It's their life after all..

-Hul.. Is that Jimin from BTS? The one next to Taemin?

-Hul.. My heart somehow flutters to see Taemin smokes..

-Yeah, I'm fine with it.. Just as long as they don't smoke in front of my face..

-Oh.. It's my first time seeing that brand.. Do they only sell iQOS in Japan?
Continue reading Male idols who are unexpectedly smokers

Girl group outfits that often get divided opinions

sKaUq
WQfmR
XayXN
OJnze
uqAqz
nNusj


-I personally don't really like it..

-I freaking love girl groups in suits..

-Moonbyul rocks that suit..

-I like it, especially something like what Red Velvet and Nine Muses wear..

-Judging by the picture, Red Velvet, Nine Muses, and Mamamoo totally rock the outfits..

-Oh My Girl only wore it on their way to work for an event, also at a fansign and for a special video which they uploaded on youtube..ㅋㅋㅋ But I personally loved it..

-I like it if they style id femininely like how Red Velvet did..

-I freaking hate it.. Men don't like that kind of concepts..

-Red Velvet looks so pretty..

-The suits that CLC wear for their comeback look so nice..

-If only they leave out that god damn fedora, for God's sake.. They would look hundred times better..

-Nine Muses looks so freaking cool..

-I hate it..ㅠㅠ I'm a girl group stan but I don't like this concept..

-I don't like it.. I don't understand why female idols use this concept..

-The suits look pretty, but the fedoras need to go..

-This concept looks a little bit tacky now.. It's too old-fashioned..

-I hate those fedoras..

-I freaking like it, especially when Red Velvet wears it..
Continue reading Girl group outfits that often get divided opinions

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

,

iKON who suffers a lot at fansigns

팬싸인회에서 고통받는 아이콘 | 인스티즈
팬싸인회에서 고통받는 아이콘 | 인스티즈
팬싸인회에서 고통받는 아이콘 | 인스티즈

Goo Joonhoe, B.I (Kim Hanbin), Kim Donghyuk


-Ah.. I want to shake their hands instead..ㅋㅋㅋ

-It's so cute how he just shook hands with his manager in the last gifㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-They're seriously so cute..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-They look very embarrassed..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-So cute..ㅋㅋㅋ What's up with him shaking his hand's manager in the end, that's cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-If I ever have the chance to go to their fansign, I would watch their hands carefully so that I won't miss their handshake..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Ah, things like these are seriously so cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I'm kind of falling for iKON these days!

-Oh Gosh, these cuties..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Donghyuk-ah..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-They're literally bursting with cuteness in these gifs..ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Ah..ㅋㅋ It's so cute how he just shook hands with the security..? or the manager, I think..? In the endㅋㅋㅋ Shake hands with me instead~~

-The secondhand embarrassment is real..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I.. I will shake your hands for hundred times.. I would not let go of your hands even if you ask me to..ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Why are the fans moving so fast, the members didn't even have the time to shake hands with themㅋㅋㅋ

-I'm sorry to say this but they look so cute when they get embarrassed..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-They're so cute, I'm dying..
Continue reading iKON who suffers a lot at fansigns
, , , ,

The difference between men and women's reactions on bromance



-Yook Sungjae..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-So cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The visual in this gif is too good to be real..

-Ah.. Look at how Lee Dongwook laughs in the end, he looks so cool..ㅠㅠ

-This gif will never get old no matter how many times I've seen it..ㅋㅋㅋ

-This is why I like Yook Sungjae..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-This gif is driving me crazy..ㅋㅋㅋ Yoo In Na's expression = My expression..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Why did I hold my breath as I watch the gif..

-Why am I currently smiling like a proud mother?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Whoa but the visual in this gif, though..

-They look so cool..ㅠㅠ

-Ah..ㅋㅋㅋ I was wondering what it was before I click on the post..ㅋㅋㅋ Look at their expressions..ㅋㅋㅋ

-I miss Deokhwa..ㅠㅠㅠ

-Lee Dongwook's smile is so precious..

-Look at Gong Yoo's visual in this gif.. He's seriously the best.. You're the best, Oppa!!

-Their visuals are way too perfect to be real..ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ
Continue reading The difference between men and women's reactions on bromance