Sunday, December 18, 2022

, , ,

Live reactions on SBS Entertainment Awards

 

Yoo Jaesuk totally deserves the award, but SBS is such a thug for thisㅋㅋ What does this make Ji Seokjin then? They made him do all the dirty workㅜ


Yoo Jaesuk keeps on apologizing and saying that he'll give the award to Ji Seokjin, who in the world is this Entertainment Awards for then? Is it fun to play around with someone like this? Is this what you call entertainment?


I mean, congratulations to Yoo Jaesuk for winning the Daesang and I'm happy about that. But SBS is really mean to Ji Seokjinㅋㅋㅋ That's f*cking unfortunate for himㅋㅋ It's really clear that Yoo Jaesuk was shocked at that moment


Whoa, SBS is really taking Daesang as a joke. What did Ji Seokjin do wrong? I mean, Yoo Jaesuk absolutely deserves the Daesang. But they could've given that Daesang to Ji Seokjin this year. They've been acting like they'd give it to him... What did Ji Seokjin do wrong?


SBS is too cruel this time. They're just playing around with someone. Oh Gosh, if I were Ji Seokjin, I'd leave right away. They made him expect for it, are they joking or what?ㅠㅠ I'm absolutely happy that Yoo Jaesuk won the Daesang, but this is hilarious. Yoo Jaesuk himself clearly looked shocked as well. 


SBS has been giving Ji Seokjin false hope for 2 years. On top of that, all of Running Man casts wanted Ji Seokjin to receive the Daesang. Judging by how Yoo Jaesuk looked surprised and even apologized, it seems like he also expected Ji Seokjin to win the Daesang. Does SBS not feel guilty to Ji Seokjin at all??


It's too bad that Ji Seokjin didn't win the Daesang...
But!
Congratulations to Yoo Jaesuk for winning the Daesang...
However!
Isn't it already time for them to give the Daesang to Ji Seokjin?
But! 
I'm happy that Yoo Jaesuk won the Daesang...
However!
I hate SBS for not giving the Daesang to Ji Seokjin...
But!
I love SBS for giving the Daesang to Yoo Jaesuk...
Nevertheless!
I want them to give the Daesang to Ji Seokjin...
What do I feel about this?...

Netizens are not hating on Yoo Jaesuk for winning the Daesang xxxxx
(Please read thoroughly before leaving comments,,)


-They're making the person who won the Daesang feel uncomfortable and the people who watch it walk on eggshells... Why are they tricking him when they're not giving the Daesang to him in the first place?

-What's the point of giving away the award when they're making the person who receives it feel guilty

-They can just not give the award to him, but I don't understand why they had to make it feel like they were going to give the award to him and make him look stupid for having a high hope...

-I sincerely congratulate Yoo Jaesuk for winning the Daesang and I'm happy for him, but it's such a pityㅠㅠ Ji Seokjin worked really hard too this year

-Let's just discontinue this awards show

-The fact that they play around with Ji Seokjin's feelings is the worst;;

-They shouldn't have given Ji Seokjin false hope... I'm really pissed off as I watched the awards show...

-Why are they doing that to Ji Seokjin?

-Seriously, though... Ji Seokjin should've won the Daesang last year. I was hoping he would win it this year...

-I seriously thought Ji Seokjin would win the Daesang this year...

-Whoa... Does that mean Ji Seokjin went home with empty hands?? They're being really cruel to him. They even made him look stupid.

-Why? What happened?? I'm asking because I have no idea. Did SBS make it look like they were going to give the award to Ji Seokjin?









Continue reading Live reactions on SBS Entertainment Awards

Saturday, December 17, 2022

, ,

Look at LE SSERAFIM's Eunchae

 









So freaking cute

pann
[+354][-23]

1. [+62][-3] Manchae's star diary


2. [+49][-3] Eunchae is really adorable... She does her role really well as the maknae in LE SSERAFIM

3. [+41][-2] Manchae is really cute and pretty

4. [+36][-2] Hong Eunchae trying to portray 'eyes' is so adorable...

5. [+36][-2] Eunchae looks so adorable with her bangs, I think I'm gonna die

6. [+27][-0] She's even more adorable because she's not trying hard to look cute

Continue reading Look at LE SSERAFIM's Eunchae
, ,

No matter how I look at Yuna's hips;;

 It's crazy... Look at her hips line!!!



[+436][-28]

1. [+154][-9] Where are all the people who say she wears hip pads?ㅋㅋㅋ They were so confident when they said that, it's freaking hilarious

2. [+108][-5] Whoa... Yuna is 'one top' in terms of physical figure...

3. [+97][-6] Yuna must've felt so f*cking wronged all this time

4. [+81][-3] Low rise... That's absolutely crazy

5. [+64][-2] It looks even more insane now that I see it through pictures...
Continue reading No matter how I look at Yuna's hips;;
, ,

There's an idol who apologized for subscribing Sojang's channel on Youtube

 That's very cheap of you Jaechan 

I will clarify things since it's being talked about a lot right now. I have no idea what kind of channel is that. I don't usually like videos or subscribe to Youtube channels. I don't really check those things (liked videos and subscribed channels), so I had no idea at all. Except for some channels, all the channels I subscribed to on Youtube were clicked by mistake. However, I have organized them all right now. I sincerely apologize for my careless mistake, I will be more careful in the future. 


[+278][-11]

1. [+207][-8] Someone in the comment asked him about the channels he subscribed to on Youtube and he mentioned them all except for Sojang, that's hilariousㅋㅋㅋ Not to mention if there are no red dots beside the channel's name, it means that you have watched their most recent video. I can't believe that one of Sojang's subscribers is an idolㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+170][-0] He should've just said it was a staff's account...

3. [+147][-3] He shouldn't have clarified it. It's really obvious that he's just making some excuses. 

4. [+127][-3] He basically admitted that it was his account. He's an idol himself and yet he watches that kind of Youtube channel???

5. [+121][-0] If there are no red dots beside the channel's name, doesn't that mean he has watched that channel's most recent videos??
Continue reading There's an idol who apologized for subscribing Sojang's channel on Youtube
, , , ,

The Boyz's Q and Aespa's Giselle look surprised as they almost bumped into each other

 





It's as if they're gonna die if they touch each other


-F*ckㅋㅋㅋ The way both of them look absolutely terrified is freaking funny

-Look at Giselle's expressionㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The way Q makes an X with his arms is freaking hilariousㅋㅋㅋ It's almost as if they're gonna die if they touch each otherㅋㅋㅋ

-This looks like a scene from a youth dramaㅋㅋㅋ

-This is why I like Giselleㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I meanㅋㅋㅋ The way the two of them were surprised at the same timeㅋㅋㅋ And what's up with the 'X' armsㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Giselle seems to be full of laughterㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Why can't I stop watching this clip?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Oh Gosh, why do they look like characters from The Sims?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-If I were Q, I'd be surprised too. She turned back out of the suddenㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Continue reading The Boyz's Q and Aespa's Giselle look surprised as they almost bumped into each other
, ,

Sakura gains a lot of RTs on Twitter for her crazy vision

 

How could she spot that...

theqoo 

-Once you become a fan of Sakura, it'd be hard to stop liking her. She's really good to her fans.

-I'm not a fan and my heart flutters to see this, I can't imagine how that fansite must've felt...

-How could she spot that...? Is the fansite master wearing a neon outfit or what...?

-Did she say 'Thank you'?? Whoa... That must be really unforgettable

-Whoa... That's really amazing of her. No wonder why she has a strong fandom.

-If I were that fan, I'd promise to be Sakura's fan for my whole lifeㅠㅠ

-Sakura seems to be a really smart girl~ I like her, so I keep on looking up the variety shows she guested in and watch them all. I notice that even when she doesn't understand something, she'd always figure it out by reading the room.

-Looks like she said 'Thank you'... She has a really beautiful heart

-Whoa... She seems to be really good to her fans

-Whoa... I'm tearing up to see this. It's really emotional.

-Oh my goodness... I'm in love with her because she's beautiful and kind

-She looks like Nayeon from Transit Love 2

-Whoa... I'm sure it must've been blinding because of the lighting, though

-Whoa... This looks like a scene from a movie...

Continue reading Sakura gains a lot of RTs on Twitter for her crazy vision

The thing I hope music shows will start doing again

 



Signs of live and lip-synced stages

I personally find music shows these days are boring because I can't tell apart which singers perform live and lip-sync...


-It's not even a hard thing to do... Please give us that sign back...

-I agree. Lip-synced performances are no fun. I mean, what makes it any different from watching their MVs?

-They didn't even have Internet at that time. If they bring back those signs, I think singers would have to close their comment sections on Instagram because they'd get tons of hate comments.

-If singers don't sing live on stage, then when do they sing live?? Do they only sing live when they record their songs?

-Unless they're solo singers, they still could divide their 3 minutes songs according to the number of members they have in the group. If they still can't sing live, they don't even have the right to call themselves singers, no matter how intense the choreography is. 

-That doesn't even have any meaning now, since singers these days sing live with AR in the background. I'm sure they're still going to mark it as a 'live performance'.

-I'd rather have them lip-sync. Live performances with AR in the background are a total fraud. 

-I don't think so... People would only leave hate comments about how they can't sing live and I'm already sick of that.

-Knowing Korean netizens, I think it would be total chaos if the music shows start having this sign back...

-Please don't call them 'singers' if they don't sing live. Just call them 'performers' or 'dancers'

-Everyone besides ITZY, ATEEZ, and STAYC lip-synced their performances at KBS Song Festival yesterday

-Why did they stop having this sign in the first place, though?

-I hope they would stop having f*cking AR in their performances;;

Continue reading The thing I hope music shows will start doing again