Saturday, November 26, 2022

, ,

The thing about LE SSERAFIM's stage today that will send chills down your spine

 

The title of their intro in this album is The Hydra
Sakura's Japanese narration in this song means 'Cut my head off'


Hydra is a creature whose neck will only grow more and stronger if you try to slice it
 

They express that in their choreography. If you take a closer look, Kim Chaewon's head comes out from the back after Sakura slices her throat. The more she slices her throat, the more members' heads come out from the back

They start with one head and then grow more after the throat is sliced

If you take a closer look at the dance break in the full version, you'll notice that they express a snake's head and Hydra's growing heads in their choreography


theqoo 

-Sakura's expression as she slices her throat with both hands is absolutely crazy... She totally ate this stage

-This is legendary. Does anybody know the choreographer of this performance?

-This is getting me goosebumps. They're really good at this.

-I mean... I can't imagine how long they practiced for this stage. They're really amazing, for real.

-I really love their concept. I'm totally into girl groups with this kind of vibesㅋㅋㅋ Anyway, Sakura has improved a lot...

-Yunjin is absolutely amazing. Thank you for debuting.

-This is fantastic. I had no idea Sakura was such a great performer?!!?! She looks really cool..

-I absolutely love this. That is exactly the part of the performance that send chills down my spine

-You're telling me that Yunjin is the one who wrote this song?????????

-Sakura is really good with her facial expression

Continue reading The thing about LE SSERAFIM's stage today that will send chills down your spine
, ,

IVE's performance right now

 

The firework exploded and they also re-arranged the guitar for this song

I think this made up the guerilla concert that was canceled a while ago

theqoo 

-They should've done this at the guerilla concertㅋㅋㅋ It looks really funㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Look at the fireworkㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I thought Yujin disappeared for a secondㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I can't imagine the smell of the smoke...

-This looks so freaking funㅋㅋㅋㅋ After Like is the type of song that really suits fireworks

-Are they performing outdoors?? It must be really coldㅠㅠ

-That looks fun... Now this is what you call a year-end performance, everyoneㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I really love the re-arranged guitar for this performanceㅋㅋㅋ It sounds more exciting

-Why is this bringing tears to my eyes...?

-What guerilla concert??

-They practically reenacted the MV for this stageㅋㅋㅋ Look at them being professionals, keeping their smiles on despite the loud noises from the fireworksㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Looks like they used all the fireworks they meant to use at the guerilla concert here...ㅋㅋㅋ

-This is exactly why After Like is my favorite songㅋㅋㅋ

-I can't imagine how much all those fireworks costㅋㅋㅋ The girls look like mermaids for this stage, so prettyㅠㅠ 

Continue reading IVE's performance right now
, , ,

MMA 2022 New Artist of The Year - IVE, NewJeans

 




-These two groups really deserve to win this award. Congratulations!

-NewJeans is truly the best rookie group of the year... Congratulations, babies

-Looks like they gave out the trophies to two girl groups because there are no boy groups they could give it to...

-Congratulations, NewJeans babies! They won this award just 3 months after they debuted<3

-These are the two groups that are in charge of my playlist this year. Congratulations, babies!

-Congratulations, NewJeans... Their debut was really legendary

-I can't believe Kakao is actually letting NewJeans win this one...ㅋㅋㅋ

-I was hoping they'd give the award to these two groups and they really didㅎㅎ I wish they could've given it to Le Sserafim too, thoughㅎㅎ

-I'm a Fearnot, but I'm really happy for these two groups!! Congratulations<3

-I'm not a fan, but I voted for NewJeans. Congratulations, babies!

Continue reading MMA 2022 New Artist of The Year - IVE, NewJeans
, ,

2022 MMA Song of The Year - LOVE DIVE

 

theqoo

-They deserve it...

-Congratulations IVE!!!ㅠㅠㅠ

-Congratulations. Is Yujin crying again??

-I really enjoyed all of the title tracks they released this year. Congratulations!

-Yujin is crying again~~ Congratulations, IVE

-They all must be really happy to receive this award. Seems like it brings tears to their eyes, I can feel it through the pictures.

-Whoa... They received this award along with the Rookies of The Year award. They're really amazing.

-I've been listening to Love Dive all year long and I'm still not tired of it

-My babies are all cryingㅠㅠ The venue is flooded with their tears now... Jjang-IVE, they have worked so hard this year. Congratulations!!

-Love Dive really does deserve this award... Congratulations!

-No wonderㅋㅋㅋㅋ Congratulations IVE!!!

Continue reading 2022 MMA Song of The Year - LOVE DIVE
, , , ,

3 actors who are said to have a good chemistry with Seohyun

 Which actor do you think has the best chemistry with Seohyun?

Go Kyungpyo









Lee Junyoung















Na Inwoo

















-I used to think it was Na Inwoo, but this post made me realize it's Go Kyungpyo. They somehow look like a real married couple.

-Go Kyungpyo. They look cute together. 

-Her chemistry with Go Kyungpyo is legendary. They all look cute with Seohyun, anyway.

-I still can't get over her chemistry with Go Kyungpyo

-I was like, 'Na Inwoo!', but after scrolling down this post I realized that Go Kyungpyo is her husband

-Go Kyungpyo. Please work together againㅜㅜ

-They all have similar imagesㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I haven't watched any of these movie and dramas but I think it's Go Kyungpyo. I don't know why, but they somehow look like a real-life couple.

-I can't choose between Go Kyungpyo and Na Inwoo

-Go Kyungpyo. Their chemistry is legendary, they look like a real married couple.

-They all look cute with Seohyunㅋㅋㅋ But if I had to choose one, it'd be Go Kyungpyo!

-Judging by their visuals only, it's Lee Junyoung. 

-Oh Gosh... All I notice is just how gorgeous Seohyun is
Continue reading 3 actors who are said to have a good chemistry with Seohyun