Sunday, January 27, 2019

SKY Castle Kang Yeseo's filmography

Drama

2013: Samsaengi, King of Ambition, I Can Hear Your Voice, Master of The Sun
2014: Bad Guys, Pride and Prejudice 
2015: The Return of Hwang Geum Bok
2016: (Webdrama) Secret Crushes Season1, Shopping King Louie, The Legend of The Blue Sea, (Webdrama) Secret Crushes Season 2, Goblin, (Webdrama) Drunkard
2017: Radiant Office, Tunnel, (Webdrama) Supernatural
2017~2018: Man in The Kitchen
2018: Come and Hug Me, Let's Eat 3
2018~2019: SKY Castle

Movies

2015: Memory
2016: Road Not Taken
2017: Memoir of a Murderer, The Day Where I Don't Want To Go To School
2018: Dawn, From An Ordinary Point of View
2019: Minor

CF

2012: SK Telecom
2014: Maeil Dairies Co
2018: JW Pharmaceutical

Her appearance in Goblin that almost everyone knows about

Kim Hyeyoon, who has been living a diligent life, signed a contract with an exclusive company for the first time through SKY Castle. And that company is SidusHQ.


++
Before SKY Castle, she got casted in dramas and movies through her Acting Academy.
She has been in the industry with no company until she got casted in SKY Castle.
Her appearance in SKY Castle gains attention from a lot of companies.
Out of all the other companies who contacted her, she chose to sign contract with SidusHQ who has waited for her the longest.

(go to the original post for more pics)


-I hope to see her soon as the main character!!

-I hope to see her often in TV..ㅠㅠ I'll make sure to watch all of her drams!

-She's beautiful and on top of that, she's a really great actress.. I love her..ㅠㅠ I'm gonna stan her..ㅠ

-Whoa.. She has appeared in a lot of dramas consistently..

-People keep on calling her My Melody, I thought that was the name of an idol group she's in..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Hyeyoon is absolutely going to be a big actress..

-Thanks to SKY Castle, I got to know a lot of great actors and actresses~~

-I already knew she's going to be the most successful one from the drama.. And now she's signing a contract with SidusHQㅋㅋ

-I hope she gets casted in movies too..ㅠㅠ

-She's totally a princess..ㅠㅠㅠ

-She wasn't signed with any companies all this time..??ㅠㅠㅠ

-Whoa.. She has appeared in so many dramas and movies yet she didn't sign contract with any companies..? I had no idea it's possible for someone to be an actress without a company..

-I really like her acting skills.. I hope she gets to be the main character next time~~

-She's really adorable..

Continue reading SKY Castle Kang Yeseo's filmography

Appreciation post for Jimin's visual

[BTS Jimin] 






(go to the original post for more gifs)

-He looks really cute with no make up on..ㅠㅠㅠ

-Why is Jimin so freaking beautiful..

-He has an aura that no one else can copy..

-He's charming..ㅋㅋ

-I like him with his hair up.. He suits that hairstyle the best..

-It looks like he was born to be an idol..

-Jimin-ah, I love you so much..ㅠㅠ

-He looks cute.. But somehow also looks sexy at the same time..

-His looks are really heart-fluttering..nn

-He looks cold and chic when he doesn't smile, and changes into an adorable puppy when he smiles..ㅠㅠ

-I really like Jimin these days..

-He's so freaking handsome.. Totally my type..

-I can't help but stare at the last gif for a few seconds..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The way he plays around with the mic is seriously so cool..

[The thing that satisfies fans the most after watching BTS' movie]

is Jimin's visual..

BTS just recently released their concert movie in the cinemas,
and most of the reviews consist praises regarding Jimin's visual.
That's the reason why I'm posting Jimin's pictures from BTS concert in Jamsil Stadium last year..

The picture of him from the LED Screen that creates a buzz despite the low quality


Below are the gifs that also creates a buzz, saying that it looks the closest to how Jimin actually looks like in person.
Unlike his nickname, Manggaetteok (mochi), he actually looks really cold in person.
A lot of fans are surprised because he looks different from his image.


He also did a stage of his solo song, Serendipity, with a white stage on Jamsil Concert..
The precious White-Serendipity..ㅠㅠ
You'll notice that he's an actual fairy if you watch the movie..




Fatal Fake Love



And gifs from other performances,
because Jimin is a great performer..ㅠㅠㅠ



(go to the original post for more gifs and pics)

-He's so freaking handsome..

-He's really good-looking.. He looks good in any kind of hairstyle..

-One thing that I want to say is, go watch the movie guys.. He looks really handsome and he's also a great performer, I can't stop admiring him..

-He really does look cold and chic..ㅋㅋ

-I still haven't watched the movie but this post suddenly makes me want to watch it..

-Whoa.. He's so freaking handsome..

-I personally think he looks the most handsome with short hair..ㅠㅠ

-I looked up the reviews of the movie and most of them talk about how handsome Jimin is..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-He's a really great performer and for his looks, I don't think I have to explain more about it..

-Now I know why Jimin is popular among I-fans..

-Why does he look so freaking handsome in black shirt..

-This movie makes me realize why Jimin is really popular..

-He has the ability to draw people in..

-He looks really handsome and sexy..ㅠㅠㅠ
Continue reading Appreciation post for Jimin's visual

Jennie receiving a fan gift in secret in case the fan gets in a trouble

Oh Gosh.. She's so freaking cute..

The doll that she took from the fan


-She's so much cuter than I thought she was..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 

-If I were that fan, I would stan her for the rest of my life..ㅠㅠㅠ She's such a cutie..ㅠㅠ

-Ah.. Hul.. She's really lovely..

-Both the fans and also Jennie are so cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-This is crazy!! She's so freaking cute!!!

-I thought it was just an ordinary piglet doll, but after seeing the second picture I know why Jennie reacted like that..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-So f*cking cute.. If I were that fan my legs probably would give up and I would pass out right at that time..

-She's driving me crazy with her loveliness...ㅠㅠㅠ

-Hul.. Look at how she seems to adore the doll so much..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Look at her.. How can you not like her?ㅠㅠㅠ

-That fan must be really happy..ㅠㅠ She probably would remember that day for the rest of her life..

-Both the doll and also Jennie are really adorable..

-That's a really cute doll..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading Jennie receiving a fan gift in secret in case the fan gets in a trouble

Saturday, January 26, 2019

U Know Yunho becomes the fanclub leader in NCT 127's concert

U Know Yunho: 'We're dying here. Let's do this quick. Encore encore! NCT NCT!'
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

NCT 127 콘서트 응원단장 유노윤호 선배님 | 인스티즈
'Yunㅋㅋㅋ Hoㅋㅋㅋㅋ 'Encore! Encore! Let's shout it louder. Encore! Encore!'
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

NCT 127 콘서트 응원단장 유노윤호 선배님 | 인스티즈
U Know Yunho is in our section..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Screaming out 'NCT'..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
This is so freaking hilarious..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

NCT 127 콘서트 응원단장 유노윤호 선배님 | 인스티즈
U Know Yunho shouts for Encore as if he's the fanclub leader..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

NCT 127 콘서트 응원단장 유노윤호 선배님 | 인스티즈
U Know Yunho passionately screaming for Encore in the audience..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

NCT 127 콘서트 응원단장 유노윤호 선배님 | 인스티즈
NCT 127 콘서트 응원단장 유노윤호 선배님 | 인스티즈
'Xiumin screamed along with him too, but he was really embarrassed..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ'


-Passionate Yunho!!ㅠㅠ 24 hours full of passion..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-He's full of passion..ㅠㅠ I'm going to live my life passionately just like him..bbbb

-Thank you so much for enjoying the concert on my behalf..ㅠㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I can hear his passionate screaming just by reading this post..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Oppa.. I can't believe we're breathing the same air!!!

-He even roots for his juniors with such passion..ㅠㅠ I seriously wish I was as passionate as he is..ㅠㅠ

-As expected from the man full of passion, U-Know Yunho..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I really want to live my life like him.. He's full of passion and I think that's really cool..ㅠㅠ

-U-Know Yunho is seriously so cool..bb

-As his junior, NCT must be really happy to see their senior came to their concert and even root for them with full of passion!!!

-Thank you so much..ㅠㅠ For coming to the concert and enjoying the whole show..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-As expected from U-Know Yunho..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading U Know Yunho becomes the fanclub leader in NCT 127's concert

Twice's Nayeon has a trauma of getting her side-profile shot by cameras

옆모습 트라우마 생긴 트와이스 나연 | 인스티즈
옆모습 트라우마 생긴 트와이스 나연 | 인스티즈

It's because she gets a lot of hate comments regarding how her side-profile looks.
That's why she always avoids by covering her face or just show her entire face to the camera.
We all know that being an idol, having the looks is an important thing. But I hope those hate commenters realize that they're doing after reading this post.
Idols are human too.
They can get hurt by reading hate comments.


-Her side profile looks beautiful, though..ㅠㅠ

-Oh Gosh.. This is really upsetting..ㅠㅠ

-Im Nayeon..ㅠㅠ The person that I love more than anything in this whole world, Im Nayeon..ㅠㅠ This upsets me to death.. Which part of our Nayeon that is not pretty?ㅠㅠ

-She has a really beautiful side-profile, though..ㅠㅠ I mean it..ㅠㅠ

-She looks gorgeous and I mean this with my whole heart..

-Seeing those gifs really ache my heart..ㅠㅠ She looks beautiful..

-Oh Gosh.. Look at how she notices the camera beforehand, I feel sorry for her..ㅠㅠ

-She gets hate just for her side-profile?? She's gorgeous..ㅠㅠ People are so mean..

-What do you mean.. She looks totally beautiful, though??

-Nayeon-ah, don't listen to the negative comments. Let's just focus on the positive ones!

-Can someone tell her that it's okay to show her side-profile to the cameras because she looks beautiful no matter what..

-This breaks my heart..ㅠㅠ Why do people judge her based on her looks? That's so mean..

-She's beautiful no matter what they say..
Continue reading Twice's Nayeon has a trauma of getting her side-profile shot by cameras

Ha Sungwoon has abs!!!

He kept his promise..ㅠㅠ
In the last Instagram live broadcasting, he talked about how he consumes protein shake and work out to form these abs..ㅠㅠ I'm dying..


[+329][-26]

1. [+86][-8] Ha Sungwoon always keeps his promises to his fans, he doesn't lie or bluff. He will do everything that he said he was going to do. Seriously, how can you not love him?

2. [+77][-5] The icon of effort.. Ha Sungwoon who always keeps his promises..

3. [+77][-3] ????He had a baby-like tummy during Produce 101 era, though??? Crazy..

4. [+31][-0] It's kinda sad to see his squishy tummy disappeared, but his abs look really cool that it makes me forget everything about his squishy tummy.. I want to do my laundry on that stomach of his..

5. [+25][-0] Ha Sungwoon is driving me crazy..

6. [+23][-0] Hmm..?? He still looks like a baby to me, though??

7. [+21][-0] Where did my squishy Ha Sungwoon go..

8. [+18][-0] Ha Sungwoon is the man of his words and I think that's really cool..
Continue reading Ha Sungwoon has abs!!!

iKON's maknae, Jung Chanwoo

iKON's youngest member, Jung Chanwoo, is seriously so handsome;;
First of all, he has the looks of an actor. On top of that, he's also tall and has a really nice personality..
I don't know what to do..ㅠㅠ It hasn't been that long since I joined the fandom. I started stanning after seeing Jung Chanwoo..


He's really handsome..ㅠㅠ
I'm currently re-watching Win and Mix and Match. I think he also looked really handsome as a trainee..
I like him so much that I don't know what to do..


Please share some gifs and pics of him in the comment sections..ㅠㅠ
I don't have much pics of gifs of him since I just recently joined the fandom..

[+84][-23]

1. [+37][-2] My friend went to iKON's concert and she couldn't stop talking about how handsome Jung Chanwoo is since then;; For your records, she's a muggle..

2. [+23][-1] Go on Twitter, there will be a lot of pics and gifs of him there since it's his birthday..

3. [+18][-1] He's a really funny guy..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

4. [+15][-0] I finally got to go iKON's concert after 3 years and 3 months being their fangirls.. Whoa, I have to say that the cameras don't do their justice. The cameras can't even capture their actual beauty in real life.. Jung Chanwoo is so tall and he has a really beautiful nose. On top of that he also has a really big eyes and his face is so small that you would wonder how could all of his facial features fit in that small face of his.. You guys really need to see how he looks in person..

5. [+14][-0] I'm an iKONIC and I've got to say that Chanwoo looks so much better in person..ㅠㅠ

6. [+13][-0] You would go speechless if you ever got to see him in person. I'm a fan of another member but I have to admit that Chanwoo looks so freaking handsome in person. That's all I can say..ㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading iKON's maknae, Jung Chanwoo