Monday, October 3, 2016

, ,

A male idol who has to leave his group if he grows any taller

is Seventeen's Mingyu.

A converstation of Mingyu and Jun in VApp Broadcast:

Mingyu: Am I eating too much now?
Jun: No, eat more. You need to eat a lot in order to grow taler.
Mingyu: No.. Our CEO said that I can't be in Seventeen anymore if I grow any taller..

Mingyu (20 years old, still growing up) who is afraid to grow any tallerㅋㅋ

Mingyu is over 186 cm now.


-I really like tall menㅠㅠㅠ

-We can get marriedㅋㅋㅋ

-Whoa.. He's really tall!

-Huk.. He's really tall.. My future husband??

-Hul.. I like him so much, come to me..

-Whoa.. He's such a husband material..

-Seems like the other members are just short..
  -Out of 13 members, 10 of them are over 177cm! And there are some of them who's over 180cm, they're not short.. Mingyu is just too tallㅋㅋ

-Whoa.. Can you give me just 5cm of your height please..?

-He's so cuteㅋㅋㅋ 'I can't be in Seventeen if I grow any taller'ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-He said he can't be in Seventeen if he grows any tallerㅋㅋㅋ He's such a cutieㅋㅋㅋ

-Minggu has this ability to make the other members look small because of his heightㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah, Mingyu is seriously so cuteㅋㅋㅋ

-He might be as tall as a mountain but in my eyes, he's just a babyㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Mingyu-ya, I'll give you everything I have, take me away..

-I want to call him 'Oppa' 8ㅅ8 

-They look like babies in my eyes..

-A big puppyㅠㅠ

-Whoa.. That's coolㅋㅋㅋ Whoa.. Mingyu-ya..

-What's the point of being tall, he's still a baby to me..

-His CEO is so cuteㅋㅋㅋ And so is Mingyu, himselfㅋㅋㅋ

-World is such an unfair place to live.. He's both tall and handsome.. *sighs*..
Continue reading A male idol who has to leave his group if he grows any taller
, , , , , ,

Irene, Suzy, and Krystal in 10 years

Irene in 10 years: Moon Jungwon

Suzy in 10 years: Kim Sarang

Krystal in 10 years: Lee Youngjin


-Oh..

-Re..

-O...

-Oh Sehun..

-But they really do look like each other a lot..
  -Oh, I'm sorry.. I didn't see what you guys were doing in the comment sectionㅋㅋ

-What's with the comments..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Lee Youngjin and Krystal...ㄷㄷ For me, Irene will look like actress Seo Jihye in 10 years..

-Hm?? Kim Sarang..?? She's a wall, though..??

-Agree..

-Oh..

-Sehun..

-Oh..

-My God..

-Oh My Girl..

-Oh.. I was thinking that Suzy will be compared to Yoon Eunhye in this post but now that I've looked at it, she resembles Kim Sarang as wellㅋㅋㅋ And for Krystal and Lee Youngjin, they really do look like each other so much.. They could pass as siblings..

-I can't tell which one is Krystal and which one is Lee Youngjin in the last picture.. I had to stop for a while..

-I thought those both were pictures of Krystal..

-Except for Suzy, all of them look like each other..

-Suzy doesn't really look like Kim Sarang, though..

-I first saw Kim Sarang in Secret Garden and I thought she was Suzy..

-Oh my goodness.. That shocked me.. Are you sure that the person in both of the last pictures isn't Krystal?

-I personally think that Irene will look like Seo Jihye from Jealousy Incarnate more than Moon Jungwon.. She reminds me of Ireneㅠㅠ
Continue reading Irene, Suzy, and Krystal in 10 years
, , ,

Kim Saeron left a comment on Zico's latest Instagram update

woozico0914: He's surely having a good nap
Ron_sae: Taeil-chan.. Kawaii..


-Even kids in their 10s think that Lee Taeil is cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋ But he's indeed really cute..

-He's seriously so kawaii..;; Taeil-chan..

-Taeil-ah.. You're really really cute..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Taeil-chan is so kawaiiㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Three of them are so cuteㅋㅋㅋ

-'00liner, Kim Saeron, thinks that '90liner, Lee Taeil is cuteㅋㅋㅋ

-I was like 'Hul.. Are they close with each other?' then I realized that Kim Saeron and Block B shot a MV togetherㅋㅋㅋ

-Taeil-chan is a babyㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-They're so cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Saeronieㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I thought that was my commentㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-She sounds like Taeil Chan's fangirlㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Oh my goodnessㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-A '00liner thinking that a '90liner is a cutieㅋㅋㅋ That's cuteㅋㅋㅋ

-But he's indeed really cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Taeil chan is seriously so cuteㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Taeil-ah, everyone thinks that you're cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I can understand Saeron's feelings.. Taeil chan.. He's older than me, yet he's cuter than me..

-I hope people will start acknowledging our Taeil-chan's cuteness..:-)

-He's seriously so cuteㅠㅠㅠㅠ Taeil, are you a baby?

-'Taeil-chan'ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I really thought that was just a comment from another fanㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading Kim Saeron left a comment on Zico's latest Instagram update
, ,

Hoya's public executions

1st public execution:
 
Hoya: *sends pictures* Which one is better? Do I look like a Selgo (Someone who's bad at taking selfies)? I'm going to upload it on Instagram to celebrate you winning the first place. 
FeelDog: Take another pictures if you don't want to risk your life.
Caption: @isayhousayya ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ #SelfApprovedSelgo #SOS #BothPicturesAreSoSo ㅋㅋㅋㅋ #Iloveyou Try to raise your phone more to get a better angle.

Eric Nam's comment:

And not a long time after that, Hoya's partner on Hit The Stage, uploaded the second public execution:
 Hoya: Which one is better? I'm going to upload it to Instagram. Do I look like Selgo? I don't look like one, right?ㅋㅋㅋ
Caption: @fxxldoggssy, I told him to upload the second one.. Let's appreciate his effort..

인피니트 호야 두번째 공개처형 (feat.셀고 같냐?) | 인스티즈
These three are friends in real life..

The legendary gifs that prove that Hoya is a Selgo


-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-He's so cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Howon is going to be a Selgo for the rest of his lifeㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-That's so funnyㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I think I might die from Lee Hodong's cutenessㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-That's right.. Let's appreciate his effortㅋㅋㅋ Our Howon is really good at taking selfies!!ㅋㅋ

-Howon-ah..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ You're so cuteㅠㅠㅠ

-HoCutie<3

-Howon-ahㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-What am I going to do with my life.. He's seriously so cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The last gifs never fail to crack me up no matter how many times I've seen itㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Seems like he pays a lot of attention to his selfies now, since a lot of people call him Selgoㅋㅋㅋ

-Howon-ah..ㅋㅋㅋ The sight of you putting effort just to upload a picture to Instagram is seriously so coolㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-'I don't look like one, right?'ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Is that Feeldog? Anyway, Hoya is getting better at taking selfies these daysㅋㅋㅋ

-I'm going crazyㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The last gifsㅋㅋㅋㅋ He, himself, is so surprised to see the picture of his faceㅋㅋㅋ

-Lee Howon is such a cutieㅋㅋㅋㅋ Howon-ah, you're not a Selgo anymore now..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Howon is so good at taking selfies nowㅋㅋㅋ

-Hyojin Unnieㅠㅠ Can't you tell him to upload the first one as well?ㅠㅠ He's so cute, I might dieㅠㅠ

-'I don't look like one, right?'ㅋㅋㅋ Look at him making sure that he doesn't look like a Selgoㅋㅋ

-The cutest person I've ever known in my lifeㅋㅋ Lee Howonㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah.. Our Oppa and his friends are so cuteㅋㅋㅋ

Continue reading Hoya's public executions
, ,

This male idol often gets scolded by his mom because he talks about her on TV too much

CS:"My Mom.."
CS: "She told me to stop talking about her (on TV) because she finds it annoying"
SJ: "This hyung gets scolded a lot by his mom"
CS: "My mom went to see me on Chuseok this year, and she said 'You, stop talking about me (on TV)!. So I answered 'When did I ever mention you on TV?', and she said 'You always talk about me everyday!. That makes you sound like a Mama Boy!' and I replied 'I'm not a Mama Boy!''

Changsub reveals that he often gets scolded by his mom for mentioning her too much on TVㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ He's known for being close to his mom, he often talks to her and even go on a date together, etc.



-Seems like he's in a good relationship with his momㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Mama Boyㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Changsub is so prettyㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Ugh.. Why is he so cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-So cuteㅜㅜㅜ

-I want to have a son like him.. 

-There he goes again, talking about his mom on TVㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Hul, Changsub.. He looks so freaking handsome with that hairstyle..

-Aigo Aigoㅠㅠㅠ He's such a cutie<3

-He's seriously so cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Cutieㅠㅠ Why did he lost so much weightㅠㅠㅠ

-Everyone, go and watch the video.. The way he talks is so freaking cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I really want to date Changsub.. Both his face and his personality are totally my type..ㅠㅠㅠ Changsub, I like you..

-The cutest thing here is how he suddenly talks about his mom after talking about Interstellarㅋㅋㅋ

-There are a lot of people in Suwon who have seen him going on dates with his momㅋㅋ He even uploads her pictures to Instagramㅋㅋㅋ I'm so jealous of their relationship, they look like a really close friends..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah, he's too cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-How can I find a perfect son like Changsubㅠㅠㅠㅠ I really want to have a son like himㅠㅠㅠ

-Huk.. Changsub looks like a prince with that hairstyleㅠㅠㅠ I know it's cringe-worthy but I can't find any other words to express it..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-My mom's son-in-law material..

-Changsub is such a husband materialㅠㅠㅠ I love you, Changsub-ah..
  -Please take back your words, he's mineㅠㅠ

-He's the cutest person I've ever known in my entire life..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Changsub.. Why are you so handsome..

-He's so lovelyㅠㅠㅠ 



Continue reading This male idol often gets scolded by his mom because he talks about her on TV too much

Saturday, October 1, 2016

,

Exo in kindergarten students' eyes

The picture that was showed to the kids:

Xiumin:
 'He looks like someone who's good at washing dishes'

Suho:
'He looks like a bear because of his thick eyebrows'
'His eyes are so cool'

Lay:
'A fox!! Because his face shape looks like a triangle'
'He looks so handsome'

Baekhyun:
 'He looks like a grandma!!!'

Chen:
'He reminds me of rhinoceros!'
'Chen, a beautiful man with big nose'
'He's handsome'

Chanyeol:
'He reminds me of a monkey!!! (Chen says: It's because of his large ears~) Thats right, it's because of his ears'
'He looks like Anger (from Inside Out)'
'He's cool'

D.O:
'An upside down triangle'
'His lips look so big'
'It looks like a heart~'
'His lips are so cool'

Kai:
'He looks so sexy!!!'
'He looks like someone who would dance really well~'
'He looks like a strong man!!'

Sehun:
'His hair makes him look like a chicken'
'His ears look like a spinach!'
'He looks like someone who would do anything you ask him to'


-What kind of program is this? I need to watch itㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-A chickenㅋㅋㅋ

-Sexyㅋㅋㅋ These kids' eyes are so goodㅋㅋ

-Spinach earsㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Someone who's good at washing dishesㅋㅋㅋ That's cuteㅋㅋㅋ

-Spinachㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Kids also know what sexy means..

-They're so cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Sexy..ㅋㅋ

-What's with that opinion about Xiuminㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Grandmaㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Sexyㅠㅠㅠ That kid knows somethingㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Angerㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I bursted out laughing at that opinion about Baekhyunㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-A grandma?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I wish I had such a cool grandma like Baekhyunㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I bursted out laughing at rhinocerosㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-How could she say that Sehun's ears look like a spinach!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-How could his ears look like spinach to her?ㅋㅋㅋ These kids are good at imagining thingsㅋㅋㅋ

-Cutiesㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Whoa.. That kid knows that Kai is good at dancing just by looking at his face.. That's cool..





Continue reading Exo in kindergarten students' eyes

The reason why being a fangirl is hard in Korea

When people see you buying an album : 'Are you crazy for them?'
When people see you buying a comic book : 'Are you an Otaku?'
If you like watching movie in the cinema  : 'Why are you spending money on movies?'
If you like watching a musical theater : 'You must be really rich?'


-I agreeㅠㅠ

-I can't fangirl freely anymore ever since I started uni..
  -I've heard a lot of people asking me "You're already at this age and yet you still like idols..?' That's why I always hide the fact that I'm a fangirl by fangirling by myself, inside my heart..

-ㅋㅋI've never seen or heard people who talk like that in real life.. I thought they only exist on internet..
 
-There are some friends who know that I like a specific celebrity, and once there are rumours about that celebrity they will go and roast me off..
 
-My friends often ask me if I'm still crazy or if I still can't get back into my right minds.. They also ask me when will I stop liking idols.. Since when does liking idols equal to being crazy?
 
-I'm spending my own money on things that I like.. I wonder what does people have to do with that..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
-I've never met people who talk like that in my entire life..
 
-I really hate people who acts like that..
 
-What's wrong with liking animes..?ㅠㅠㅠ
 
-What the hell is wrong with liking idols? I hope people will stop thinking that liking celebrities is not a good thingㅜㅜ I'm spending my own money to fangirl, I hope they would start minding their own bussiness as well..
 
-I don't know why do keep minding other people's bussiness..  It's possible that liking idols, anime, or movies can be the source of happiness to someone..

-I hate people who acts like that.. It's my life, it's my hobby.. Why do I have to match your standards? I'm not even an Avatar..

-I just hope people will stop minding my own bussiness.. People always tell me that it's a waste to spend money on albums, or streaming songs etc.. Just stop it, I will take care of my own money..

-That's right.. I'm crazy for idols, I'm an otaku, and I'm rich that's why I spend a lot of money on them~~
 
-Stop minding my bussiness!!!! It's my own money and time!!! Stop it..
 
-How dare you talk like that when being a fangirl brings happiness to my life!!!!!!!
 
-I know right.. It's up to me, tough.. For me, people sees me as a fool since I like idols, anime and I like watching movies in cinema..
 
-Being a fangirl is a difficult thing.. It needs a lot of effort.. Don't look down on us..



Continue reading The reason why being a fangirl is hard in Korea