.webp)
Divided opinions about the best character Kim Hyeyoon has ever portrayed in her career
.webp)
.webp)
One time, the group chat Roy Kim was a part of was talking about nude photos of a female celebrity (Her identity wasn't revealed).
However, Roy Kim came across evidence in a blog post that suggested the pictures were edited, and he shared that post to the group chat.
The problem was that the post he shared contained an explicit image. It seemed like a nude picture that was edited with the face of a female celebrity.
Regardless of the reasons, him sharing content that contained an explicit image led to him being investigated for sharing obscene materials.
Ultimately, while he was technically guilty, the case was considered not significant enough to proceed, so it ended with a suspended indictment. In simpler terms, his case wasn't deemed a big deal, so he was cautioned and the case was closed.
Roy Kim and his agency expressed remorse for their reckless actions, regardless of their intentions.
During his period of reflection, he enlisted in the military and decided to return to the industry after his service.
The problem was that this incident happened right when the whole country was talking about Burning Sun. So naturally, people started wondering if Roy Kim was also being investigated for sharing inappropriate stuff in such chat groups. Even now, if you look at news articles or anything else, you'll often see Roy Kim's name mentioned alongside Jung Joon-young and Seungri, as if they were all being prosecuted together for spreading inappropriate content.
에스파 앵콜 또 찢었다 ㅋㅋ💛 pic.twitter.com/bLN1gBp5P0
— 페플 (@Pp_ffle) May 23, 2024
-"Singer"
-Do you really think you can step on Aespa, Sihyuk-ah?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ You debuted tone-deaf people who can't even be called as singers. Yet you still think you can step on anyone?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-Karina's part seems really difficult, it's impressive.
-It's a low-pitched song, so it's nice to listen to and easy to sing.
-Wow, they really sing well. It's been a while since I saw such a good encore stage.
-Wow, now that's a singer.
-This is it... This is what a singer should be. Winter is really amazing.
-Wow, it sounds exactly like the recorded version. Well done.
-Wow, they handle the low notes really well.
-A group of super beautiful, excellent singers.
-They are good. This is what a singer should be like. I mean, is it normal for singers to not be able to properly sing their own songs while standing still?
-They will never be stepped on, will they?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-They all have good vocal techniques.
-People who are good don't even get nervous in the first place. They sing comfortably. Standing still and singing is easy compared to singing and dancing at the same time.
-They are really good. You can feel their confidence through their voicesㅋㅋㅋ
-Winter sounds just like the recorded version.
-This is what a singer should be.
-They're real singers.
-Winter really sounds exactly like the recording. Karina also brings her part to life in the live performance.
-It's ridiculous that someone tried to step on these girlsㅋㅋㅋㅋ Don't forget Armageddon will be released on the 27th at 6 PM, it's next Monday.
There was only one article about Jiheon's absence
ILLIT's official Twitter account followed 3 accounts:
1. A Twitter account that criticizes New Jeans
2. Yuna's Japanese fan account
3. Moka's fan account
While HYBE continues their media play, they haven't provided any explanation or apology regarding this matter.
-Whether it was done by an employee or a member, they need to clearly state it and apologize. Following Twitter accounts that spread rumors is not acceptable.
-They seem to only go viral in a negative way.
-Apologize, you crazy bastards.
-Why aren't they apologizing yet??? Please apologize instead of brushing it off as a mistake.
-Whether it was done by an employee or a member, it's disgraceful. If it was done by a member, it's even more disgraceful.
-Just say an employee did it, apologize, and move on.
-I mean... They didn't even apologize or explain the plagiarism issueㅋㅋㅋ
-Why hasn't HYBE given any explanation on this yet? ILLIT is a rookie group, don't they care about ILLIT's image?
-HYBE, you're cowardly and shameful.
-Please add that the first account is also a hater of Baby Monsterㅋㅋㅋ
-Following an account that posts malicious comments and then telling people to not leave hate comments for ILLIT?
-A sick company.
-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ They just ignore things that are not in their favor.
-Disgusting, really.