Saturday, December 10, 2022

, ,

The reason why Jinni's withdrawal from NMIXX makes no sense

She finally got to debut after 7 years of training. She is the girl who says that being her fans' 'idol' still feels like a dream to her, that she will always work hard, and that she's grateful to have fans that love her. This does not make any sense at all. 

Thank you so much to all NSWERs who came to the last show!! I've always gained strength from you... There were a lot of times we started pre-recording at dawnㅠㅠ Thank you so much for getting up at dawn and coming to support us along our schedule everytimeㅠㅠ You have no idea how much strength it gives us when we perform. 
NSWERs, you guys are more like vitamins than vitamins themselves!! I love you and am always grateful for youㅠㅠ NMIXX is always by NSWERs' side. We'll support you whenever you're exhausted or going through hard times!! We will be the shade you can take some rest under. I want to create even more memories and happier times with NSWERs on our next comeback...

Lastly, thank you for liking NMIXX!
Let's continue creating great memories and reminiscences in the future!
There are a lot of happy memories from this promotion... A lot of happy times too... This is exactly why I became an idol!! Happiness is not far away, you know?!!!


Thank you!! I think I made a great decision by holding on for the past 7 years!! Because right now, I'm receiving a lot of support and love...
Even though I'm still lacking a lot!! I will put in even more effort, slowly and little by little!

[+699][-16]

1. [+477][-11] Bang Yedam also trained for 7 years and left his group... Jinni also trained for 7 years and left her group... It may not sound that long, but they literally spent their whole childhood training to debut as an idol.

2. [+384][-2] Isn't 7 years a long period of time...? I have never seen a shocking group's withdrawal like this...

3. [+289][-3] It doesn't make sense to me how some people think she had to leave the group because she made a mistake. There's no way she'd do that when it took her a lot of effort to debut. Is she sick somewhere...?

4. [+182][-4] Those people who think she left because she knows NMIXX isn't going anywhere probably know nothing about the company... Do you seriously think JYP would write "I'm sorry this is not the group you expected to debut in. Leave now" in the official statement they released about a member who left the group in less than a year after she debuted?

5. [+176][-1] If she left because of health issue, I'm sure the company would mention it in the statement, right?? Judging by how the company said she left due to personal issues, I don't think it's because of her health...




Continue reading The reason why Jinni's withdrawal from NMIXX makes no sense

Thursday, December 1, 2022

, ,

Hyuna and Dawn broke up!!!!!ㅠㅠ

 

'Shocking' Hyuna and Dawn broke up after 4 years of public relationship "Decided to just be work colleagues"

ㅠㅠㅠㅠThey dated for 6 years
I thought they would absolutely get married one day
They exchanged rings, left Cube for love, and joined P-Nation together
I really loved them, this is a really heart-breaking news

pann
[+936][-47]

1. [+802][-11] This is why publicizing relationships will only bring harm... No matter how cool they act about it, it will be labeled to their individuals and even though people will forget about their relationship as time passes by, I'm sure their future spouses will hate it...

2. [+801][-14] It looks like Dawn is going to disappear slowly after serving in the military. He always stars in TV Shows with Hyuna all this time.

3. [+739][-12] Hul, this is f*cking shockingㅋㅋㅋㅋ I thought they would absolutely get married...

4. [+677][-36] What's going to happen to Dawn now? He's popular for being Hyuna's 'key-ring' guy all this timeㅋㅋㅋ He always followed Hyuna everywhere... Would he still get job schedules on his own now?

5. [+580][-17] They were inseparable, though...

6. [+528][-6] He harmed his group and even got kicked out of the company for this relationship. Therefore I thought they would get married one day. 

Continue reading Hyuna and Dawn broke up!!!!!ㅠㅠ
, ,

Jeon Soyeon attacking NewJeans is so disgraceful

 

What award will you give us this year, MAMA?
You know we are the syndrome of this year. You know who we are.
We reject specially-made awards

Why is she acting like that? She's only making her song sound weird

pann
[+517][-245]

1. [+404][-37] But the syndrome is not that significant for her to write this type of lyrics. If you ask who is the syndrome of the year, the answer is (G)I-DLE, IVE, and NewJeans

2. [+287][-63] She's talking about IVE, not NewJeansㅋㅋㅋ Are you stupid

3. [+257][-97] Isn't she dissing a viral group that has no talent? I think she was just pissed off because of Kakao Melon Music Awards

4. [+228][-14] Why is this called 'attacking'? And where did the speculations of this being targeted to NewJeans come from?

5. [+89][-4] Why did she do that...? It doesn't look good for her because it makes her sound like she's too obsessed with awards

6. [+70][-3] Regardless everything else, I think she must be really embarrassed... She wrote those lyrics and didn't receive the awards. She must've been quite sure she would win the awards when she wrote the lyrics.

7. [+47][-4] NewJeans and IVE's Love Dive are syndromes too... Looks like her group's achievements are the only thing she sees

8. [+44][-2] This slightly reminds me of GD's diss track at MAMA...


Continue reading Jeon Soyeon attacking NewJeans is so disgraceful
, , , , , , , , , ,

Top 10 Most Streamed K-Pop Artists on Spotify 2022

 

theqoo 

-It's shocking that Aespa and IVE are not in the top 10

-Whoa... Hybe and JYP are crazyㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Whoa... These are all groups and Jungkook is the only soloist on the list. That's amazing

-(G)I-DLE is the only group on this list that is from a medium company, that's amazing of them

-What is the best rank for SM artists then? I think it has been a while since the last time they got on this list;; Is it because they don't use Spotify in China?

-Not a single SM artists on the listㅋㅋ

-I guess this is the reason why companies put foreign members in their groups...

-BTS is the only group on this list that has no foreign members, right?

-Why is IVE not on this list?ㅠㅠ They received the Daesang from MAMA, I'm pretty sure they're also popular overseas...ㅠㅠ

-Whoa... Jungkook is really amazing. He doesn't even have a solo album yet.

-Jungkook ranks #9 with just 2 song? Wow...

Continue reading Top 10 Most Streamed K-Pop Artists on Spotify 2022
,

Watcha reveals the teaser for the drama adaption of BL Novel and Webtoon 'The New Employee' (Airing on Dec 21)

 

It is planned to be aired on Watcha on December 21

It's an office romance drama directed by the famous Kim Jho-Gwangsoo

Still-cuts:



-They don't have the chemistry... The trailer looks bad as well...

-In an interview, the director said he doesn't even know that this drama is adapted from a novelㅋㅋㅋㅋ Why would we expect anything from this drama then...

-The best BL Dramas are directed by women...

-The worst... This is the worst...

-I have read both the novel and the webtoon and this is completely different from what I had imaginedㅜㅜ

-BL Dramas are all about fantasy... This one is way too realisticㅋㅋㅋ

-Why bother making a drama adaption if you're not going to use the original novel and webtoon as the reference?

-I'm going to watch the drama first before judging...

-You guys can just not watch it if you don't want to, right?

-This reminds me of Misaeng...

-The two of them look old enough to be a chief, though...?

-This is not what I expected...

Continue reading Watcha reveals the teaser for the drama adaption of BL Novel and Webtoon 'The New Employee' (Airing on Dec 21)

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

, ,

Broadcasting accident during YGX's stage at MAMA Awards 2022

 

theqoo 

-Just discontinue this show... How is this called an awards ceremony?

-Hul...? Aren't they being too cruel?

-Whoa... Imagine how upset they must've been, I'm sure they must've prepared a lot for this stage...

-Why hold such a trashy awards ceremony in the first place

-They've been doing this bullshit since Street Man Fighter...

-They're a dance crew. Their dance is very important. Isn't this too cruel?

-Whoa... I can't imagine how upset they must be...

-Why are they keep doing this to YGX...?

-What the... I literally can't see anything. This is really mean. I mean, they even flew to Japan for this stage...

-Whoa... This is really upsetting

-What's wrong with them? For a second I thought my phone broke...

-At this point, they're ruining YGX's stage on purpose...

Continue reading Broadcasting accident during YGX's stage at MAMA Awards 2022
,

Gen 4 girl groups collaboration stage at MAMA Awards 2022

 




-This looks so f*cking old-fashioned. It looks like something that would be done back in 2007.

-Is this a Random Play Dance or what?

-This looks like K-Con...

-What the f*ck is this? I had high expectations for this stage. This is total bullshit.

-Is this for real?? I thought they would do something high-quality like the Rum Pum Pum Pum stage at Gayo Daejejeon back then...

-This is the best thing they could come up with...?

-It's such a relief that I didn't expect too much... This stage looks better undone.

-Why does this look chaotic?ㅠㅠ

-I'm speechless because of how shitty the planning is... I expected a lot after seeing the line-up, thoughㅠㅠ

-This looks chaotic... Is this the best thing they could do with this line-up...??

-Whoa... This stage is f*cking short and the camera work is shitty, but Kazuha still looks absolutely amazing...

-It's funny how this looks like a Random Play Dance in The Game Caterers

-What is going on with the camera work...

-I had no idea what I just saw... It's chaotic



Continue reading Gen 4 girl groups collaboration stage at MAMA Awards 2022