Thursday, November 3, 2022

The government decided to go with 'Itaewon accident' instead of 'Itaewon tragedy' because they're scared of ruining Itaewon's image


'It could cause tourists to not want to visit Itaewon. If possible, we should go with 'Itaewon Accident'''

A lot of people are dead because of what happened.
What is so important about that?

[+376][-91]

1. [+305][-121] Yoon Suk-yeol thinks that calling it 'Itaewon Tragedy' could worsen Itaewon's image and refrain tourists from visiting, that's why he calls it 'Itaewon Accident' instead. Yoon Suk-yeol is ruining South Korea's image. If he's truly worried about the effects naming it 'Itaewon Tragedy' could cause, he should be stepping down as president and recovering this country's image. The one that destroys the image of this country is not Hwang Gyo-ik and his Facebook posts, but Yoon Suk-yeol himself. 

2. [+220][-93] That's very irresponsible of them to call a 'Tragedy' an 'Accident. At this point, isn't Yoon the one that ruins the image of this country?

3. [+206][-151] Don't be agitated. I'm sure the adults know what to do after hearing this news. Do you think they will stay quiet even when a tragedy happened in the place where they work? That's where they get their money from, though?

4. [+166][-78] Trying so hard to not take the responsibilities. Did the higher-ups tell him to say that? These days, I came to the realization that the proverbs 'The fish stinks from the head' is true. How did our country end up like this...

5. [+147][-61] I'm left speechless

Continue reading The government decided to go with 'Itaewon accident' instead of 'Itaewon tragedy' because they're scared of ruining Itaewon's image

I got beaten up badly, I was assaulted by the date from a Marriage Agency

 Last night, I had a date with a man I was matched with by a Marriage Agency. 
We had some drinks at 7.30PM in Namu Izakaya in Gangnam. That guy slapped me hard, bumped my head on the stairs, and beat me like crazy because I refused to split the bills.
I'm in the ER right now, I have already reported him to the police. 
Can this man be punished for what he did?

You know this Pann post about a date from a Marriage Agency, right...? 
This was also posted in Blind (An app for office workers) and the men's reaction there are so f*cking stupid


'My older sister got beaten up by the man she knows from a Marriage Agency. Please help me'

This happened in the middle of Gangnam, so there could've been some witnesses. She was introduced to this man by a famous marriage agency. This is really shocking. Can we hold the marriage agency responsible?

Here's what happened:
It was their first encounter. 
They met up at Izakaya Namu, located near Gangnam Station Exit 4. 
From what I heard, they liked each other. 
As they continue to drink, it started to get late outside. They decided to go home.
The man paid the bills and later he asked my sister to pay half of the bills.
He suddenly started to beat up my sister one-sidedly because she refused to pay. 
He grabbed my sister's hair and hit her head on a wall. Now, she has a bump that's around 4cm wide and an indentation of 1cm. 
Both sides of her cheeks are bruised because he slapped her quite hard.
She can't walk properly because she has back pain now. 

After assaulting her, the man ran away. After calling the police and 119, my sister was rushed to the hospital to get X-ray, CT, and other examinations done. She returned home at dawn. 

-Why did she refuse to pay half of the bills? I think she wasn't being clear when she refused to do so.
-Why did she refuse to split the bills?
-Why did she refuse to split the bills? Even if the guy paid by cash, I'm sure it's still possible to catch him after watching the CCTV. Don't worry. 
-Things like this still happen in the world where there are CCTVs anywhere?ㄷㄷㄷ
-That guy deserves to die
-Did she tell you why she refuse to split the bills?
-The guy is a criminal and OP's sister is a gold digger?

The comment section is filled with questions like "Why did she refuse to split the bills?", not to mention that that type of comment gets a lot of likes. 

Violence should never be used for any reason. 
It shocks me how people in the comment sections are more shocked by the fact that she refused to split the bills. It seems to me that they think she deserves to get hit because of that. 


[+483][-33]

1. [+418][-25] It looks like she refused to pay half of the bills because that guy ate and drink more than her. He drank alcohol and ate the snack like a pig, so probably thought that guy would've paid the bills himself out of conscience. She didn't expect that pig bastard to ask her to pay half of the bills. I can totally understand how pissed off she is. 

2. [+415][-32] Look at the Hannams asking, "Why did she refuse to split the bills?". They all should be dismantled. If the country can't discipline them, their parents should at least try to. 

3. [+373][-15] These guys are crazyㅋㅋㅋ So they think it's okay for that guy to beat her up just because she refused to split the bills? I hope they get beaten up to death. 

4. [+325][-17] Was it SBS News that I watched yesterday? Anyway, there's a company that asks their candidates about their views on feminists. They also ask the candidates to take off their masks so that they can see the candidates' expressions when they answer. I quickly ran to the comment section and found around 1,000 comments of Hannams basically complaining and speaking bullsh*t about that question. It sends me chills and it's very sickening to know that there are 1,000 people in this world who have that kind of mindset. 

5. [+283][-10] A person got beaten up badly and all they ask is, "Why did she refuse to split the bills?". I want to f*cking shred them to pieces.

6. [+143][-5] This is exactly why women prefer to be single and not get married. The reason why the birth rate is low in our country is not that complicated. Women do not trust or have any expectations in men now. Women clearly know that if they got beaten up by their partners, people would seek their flaws so that the assault can be justified. That's why they prefer to be single. How can they date knowing that? 
Continue reading I got beaten up badly, I was assaulted by the date from a Marriage Agency
,

Anyone can tell which company did she use to be a trainee in

 








Actress Park Yejin
You can tell that she was a JYP trainee even if you look at the pictures while doing a forward roll

Her recent pictures




She's from the 12th batch!!
Anyone can tell that she has the bunny looks that JYP loves

-I don't know much about idols, but I can tell that she used to be a trainee in JYPㅋㅋㅋ

-I can see Nayeon, Mina, and Jihyo on her face...

-Whoa... Her lips look really similar to Nayeon's. She has such a beautiful smileㅠㅠ

-She reminds me of Nayeon!! Totally the type that JYP likes:)

-She looks like Nayeon and Kim Bora...

-I got the answer rightㅋㅋㅋ

-She's not only the type that JYP loves. She's just.. Nayeon. They have similar lips shape. She looks so pretty.

-Her lips look similar to Nayeon's and her eyes look similar to Jihyo... It's fascinating

-I can see Jihyo, Sana, and Nayeon on her faceㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I forgot the question as soon as I saw her face...

-She could've gotten a free pass to Twice

-I thought she was Nayeon...

Continue reading Anyone can tell which company did she use to be a trainee in

What are the performances that are popular among idols fans?

 The performances that almost everybody knows, even non-fans

instiz

-Performances that everybody knows, even non-fans...? I really can't think of one

-IU's Dear Name performance at MMA

-First of all, I can't think of any performances by other idols beside my bias...

-G-Dragon's Who You

-GD's performance at MAMA

-That one performance where GD has blonde hair, a red cap, and a white shirt on...?

-Blackpink's So Hot...?

-Rosé's performance at Coachella?

-Winter's featuring in SMTown concert on her early debut days...?

-Who's Your Mama at Gayo Daejeon

-The ones I can think of right now are BTS' Idol performance at MMA...? The one where they wore Hanbok. And also GD-Taeyang's performance at MAMA

-Suzy's Love Song...?

-The one where Kai dances to Love Shot with a rose in his mouth

-I can only think Lee Hyori and Bigbang's performance at MAMA. Does it show that I'm old...?

Continue reading What are the performances that are popular among idols fans?

Which idols do you think have unique concepts?

 I personally think it's F(x)

instiz

-Most of SM Idolsㅋㅋㅋ

-VIXX!

-Lovelyz and their 'Innocent and sentimental' vibes

-B.A.P and SM Idols

-VIXX, Dreamcatcher, NCT127

-SHINee

-Aespa's and their crazy Kwangya concept

-AB6IX

-NCT127

-Aespa and LE SSERAFIM

-B.A.P, VIXX, Dreamcatcher, ATEEZ

-B.A.P, Block B, ATEEZ

-Billlie

-I personally think Dreamcatcher is the only group that always has a unique concept and their new concepts are always related to their previous ones

-I personally think F(x), Aespa, ATEEZ, and Dreamcatcher have unique concepts...! They're somehow very consistent with that

Continue reading Which idols do you think have unique concepts?
, ,

Why does she drink water like this?

 Does she think she's a hamster or what? I really hate female idols who pretend to be cute... I don't like Chu either






[+29][-223]

1. [+60][-0] What's wrong with that?? Does that make you feel uncomfortable? 

2. [+26][-0] Insecurities...

3. [+9][-0] It's funny how people say the reason they hate Miyeon is because she knows that she's beautiful. There's no way she doesn't realize she's beautiful when she looks in the mirror. Do you expect her to act like 'I don't think I'm prettyㅠㅠ' in front of the camera? I bet she'd get hate for being a pick me girl if she did that. But if she knows that she's beautiful, she'd get hate for having the 'Princess disease'. This is full of shit. Which one do you expect her to be? Choose one

4. [+9][-0] I do this too when I drink. You just don't realize it because I'm ugly. 

5. [+9][-0] Someone got hate for the way she eats strawberries and now Miyeon is getting hate for the way she drinks water. I can't believe that people are this full of shit. 

6. [+7][-0] I do that too when I drink. What's the problem with that?

Continue reading Why does she drink water like this?

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Doing CPR on people who collapsed ... A Pakistani saves the life of 4 people on the spot

 

Doing CPR on people who collapsed ... A Pakistani saves the life of 4 people on the spot

"I'm sad that I couldn't help more people"



Muhammad Shabbir arrived in South Korea from Pakistan last month to meet his older brother. Shabbir is revealed to have been working in a big hospital for the last 7 years after getting his nursing license in Pakistan. These two brothers who were raised in an Islamic country visited Itaewon because they were curious about the Halloween culture in South Korea. After escaping the crowd, they happened to hear people screaming and losing consciousness. That day, Muhammad Shabbir helped 4 people regain their consciousness. The two brothers stayed in Itaewon until the next morning to help more people. 




-They're really amazing and cool for that... Thank you so much

-Thank you so muchㅠㅠ They must've been really tired and yet they chose to stay there and helped until the next morning...ㅠㅠ

-Whoa... He saved the life of 4 peopleㅠㅠ I hope the government grants them permanent residency in South Korea so that they can at least live here without having to worry about their Visaㅠㅠ

-They stayed all night to help more peopleㅠㅠ Thank you so much

-My faith in humanity is restored because of you. Thank you so much.

-Thank you so much. God bless youㅠㅠ

-It's really heart-warming to know that people with beautiful hearts still exist... Thank you...

-Don't the government usually grant permanent residency to people like them?

-I hope they'll become nurses in South Korea!! They're so cool...

-I'm choking on my tears. Thank you so much and I'm sorry...

Continue reading Doing CPR on people who collapsed ... A Pakistani saves the life of 4 people on the spot