Monday, April 8, 2019

Twice unveils three photo teasers for their upcoming comeback





-Jihyo is f*cking gorgeous, she's driving me crazy...

-The teasers somehow look like Japanese magazines from the 90s...

-Wow, they look so beautiful anyway...

-Hul, please tell me it's for their Korean comeback!! I'm really looking forward to it, the girls are so pretty...ㅠㅠ

-There is one member who looks like a model in these teasers and after paying close attention, it's Jeongyeon...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I'm looking forward to their comeback!

-Chaeyoung's clothes look edited in the second picture...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Wow, f*ck they're so f*cking beautiful...

-I guess I"m the only one who finds the teasers are beautiful...ㅠㅠㅠ

-Momo is so pretty...

-The teasers look so so, but the girls look beautiful...

-These pictures look like they're from a high-end fashion magazine... I wonder what type of song they're coming up this time...ㅠㅠ I love you, Twice...

-N... Nayeon's outfits, though...

-Jihyo looks gorgeous in the last picture...
Continue reading Twice unveils three photo teasers for their upcoming comeback

The gif of BTS' teaser for their upcoming song that becomes in talk

He is facing the front

vs

He is facing the back

ShinyUnrealisticBengaltiger
It's really similar to this gif which was really popular back then

The answer is that he's facing the back!
This screen capture was from the same scene, but with extra brightness


-Hul, it looks like he turns to face the front...

-No matter how I look at it, it looks like he's facing the front...

-So you're saying that is his backside...??? What is this...

-Hul, he wasn't facing the front...?

-Do you have any gif of the same scene but with extra brightness...? I'm so sure that he's facing the front in that gif...

-What... I have seen the screen capture with the extra brightness but it still looks like he's facing the front to me...

-What about that gif of the girl...? Is she rotating to the left or right...?

-But who is that member anyway...? I can't even tell who he is...

-Jimin turns his body first before his head... That's why it looks like he's facing the front when he's actually facing the back...

-I was so sure that he was facing the front...

-It depends on how I look at it... When I first saw it, I thought he was facing the back. But I stared at the gif for a little bit longer and it looks like he was facing the front, it's so fascinating...

-I am very confused...

-Look at his hair... Isn't he facing the front..?
Continue reading The gif of BTS' teaser for their upcoming song that becomes in talk

Spoiler of EXO's Hawaii pictorial
















-Suho looks really handsome, he looks like 007 Agent...

-F*ck, Xiumin and Suho look really handsome... Oppa, you can have me I'm all yours...

-I can't believe their stylists are dressing them in turtlenecks even in Hawaii...ㅋ

-So f*cking handsome, as expected from EXO...

-Am I the only one who thinks all of them look bothered by the sun...?

-Can someone tell me when was this pictorial taken...?

-Suho looks like my future husband...ㅠㅠ

-Suho looks like King...

-They look like they're attending a wedding in Hawaii...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-They couldn't even open up their eyes because of the sun...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Hul, this is crazy. I'm in love.

-Kai looks really cool in the last picture...

-Hul, when did they took these pictures...? They all look so hot...ㅠㅠㅠ

-Xiumin is so f*cking handsome...

-Suho. F*ck. He's so f*cking handsome...
Continue reading Spoiler of EXO's Hawaii pictorial

The dancing skill of an actively promoting idol that could be in the top 3 of the whole industry

IZONE's Chaeyeon






Random play dance of male and female idols' songs

Random play dance of male idols' songs

People have different preferences, but she could be mentioned as one of the top three dancers in the industry.

(go to the original link for more gifs)

-I f*cking agree, I personally she's the Top One in terms of dancing...

-I can't think of any other idols who are better than her in terms of dancing...

-I agree... Even her hair dances along with her...

-The way she controls her hair...ㅋㅋ She dances in a very soft yet powerful way. It's very fascinating...

-She's a really great dancer... I hope she would film a lot of dance covers...

-I somehow think she's an octopus because of how flexible her body is...

-The more I pay attention to her hair, the more fascinating it looks... I mean, how is that even possible..?ㄷㄷ 

-She's a really great dancer...

-She looks very beautiful when she dances... No matter how many people dance with her, she's the only one I can see...

-She's different than the other idols... How is it possible to dance in a beautiful way like that...?

-My wish is to see Chaeyeon and Chaeryeong do a collaboration stage... Maybe a dance battle...?

-She was born with the talent, and on top of that, she puts effort on what she's doing. It makes a really great combo...

-I would say she's the Top One and I'm not even her fan...
Continue reading The dancing skill of an actively promoting idol that could be in the top 3 of the whole industry

I don't know why but Irene gets a lot of hate comments under this video


I seriously don't know the reasons why, she gets a lot of hate comment for being 'rude' in this video.
First of all, people call her having the 'princess disease' because she wraps herself with a blanket.


-What's wrong with that video...?

-I think it's just that she originally has a chic facial expression... I don't think she's rude...

-What...? Just because a blanket...?

-I watched the whole video and I don't see anything problematic from it...

-'Princess Disease'? She's a princess...

-She looks like a fairy...

-But why, though...? Because she looks really beautiful...?

-She looks so cute with pig tails... And I don't see anything wrong with her facial expression...

-She looks gorgeous... So when is Red Velvet going to have a comeback...?

-One thing I can totally see from this video is that Irene is so f*cking beautiful....

-Irene often gets misunderstanding for looking 'rude' or 'mad' whenever she has her poker face on... 

-Those haters are sick...

-She looks beautiful... And also tired...

-The only thing that crossed my mind was, 'Ah... She looks cold'

-It bothers me a lot that the height of her pigtails are different...ㄷㄷㄷ

-Being pretty must be a crime...
Continue reading I don't know why but Irene gets a lot of hate comments under this video

The original move of Violeta's intro that would've been in talk if it wasn't changed

Before

After

If they hadn't edited that part out, it would've been in talk for being similar to Twice's choreography


-I don't think so...?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ;;

-I 100% sure it would... It's a good decision that they edited it...

-First of all, the new version looks so much better...

-The original move looks really similar to La Vie En Rose, it's a good thing they changed it...

-Honestly, the original move actually looks so so...ㅋㅋㅋ What is that? Are they robots who are going through transformation...?

-I think the original one looks so much prettier, though...ㅠㅠㅠ

-It does remind me of Twice's choreography. Anyway, the new version actually looks so much better...ㅋㅋㅋ

-It's a good thing they changed that part...

-The new version looks so much more dreamy and beautiful...

-Both of them look weird to me, but it's a good thing they edited it...

-The new version looks so much better. The original version somehow looks like kindergarten students having a school arts festival...

-The new one looks so cute...ㅋㅋㅋ Especially because of the details on their outfits, it makes the whole move looks even more beautiful and cute...

-That move doesn't even represent flowers, but butterflies...
Continue reading The original move of Violeta's intro that would've been in talk if it wasn't changed