Saturday, June 11, 2016

, , ,

Lee Minhyuk's notebook during his high-school days

A drawing that can't be identified. It's something that kids around this age really like to drawㅋㅋ

He also wrote lyrics from time to time

Learning Korean

Practicing to write a letter for his fatherㅋㅋㅋ You can see that he's already matured by looking at his words choices.

(rough translation)
To father.
Hello father, this is your youngest son, Minhyuk. I'm writing this letter to give it to you on the Parents' day. This year, summer seems to come early than usual. I really hate summer! I'm sorry for being a kid who doesn't come back to his sense before being scolded, and stubborn. It's really pathetic for me to not change myself into a better person sooner. I will become a better person and live my life properly. And father, you should take care of your healthㅎㅎ I know I always say this in every letter I wrote to you but, please stop smoking! Stop telling us 'Don't you ever dare to smoke!' and start to stop smokingㅎㅎ And also, please work out a little bit and don't sleep too late, you're overworking your bodyㅋㅋ In the future, I will become a son that will never make you scold, and only do things that make you happy. Father, I love you.
2007.5.8
Minhyuk

Started his underground activities around 17~18 years old
The type of cow (소/So) that I like the most is SOphie Marceau, uh.

And he never forget to study well..


During his trainee days
Taking care of his allowance money

His notebook after enrolling to a university (Musical Major)

Writing out his to-do-list everyday

You can see that he's already been living a proper life since a young age and the strong mentality he has..


-ㄷㄷㄷㄷ

-Whoa.. He's a really genuine person.. I should learn this from him..

-So coolㅠㅠ

-Huk.. This makes me feel pathetic for always playing around.. He's really cool..

-Whoa.. Amazing.. He's such a cool person..

-His hand-writing is so pretty..

-So cute and amazing...

-Whoa amazing.. he's so cool.. It makes me feel sorry to myself.. Ah, I should study nowㅠㅠ

-You can really see that he's always working hard here..

-So cool.. I want to become similar to him in this way..

-Minhyukieㅠㅠ There are a lot of things that I should learn from him..ㅜㅜㅜ

-He draws really well..

-I should live my life like that..

-Suddenly.. I feel like a pathetic person..

-This shows that those person who always work hard are really cool.. I should sign out from Instiz and go to study now..

-There are a lot of things that we should learn from him.. What did I do when I was 17 years old..

-I really respect him..

-I should try to live my life properly as well..
Continue reading Lee Minhyuk's notebook during his high-school days
, ,

Proof that fans have been witnessing Seventeen growing up

2013
Since when did they have such noticeable height difference.. (Woozi, Mingyuㅋㅋ)

Stopped by to eat ddeokbokki while on their way to schoolㅋㅋㅋㅋ

(Seungkwan and Mingyu running late because they stopped to eat)
ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Recently in their graduation ceremony

They have escaped the uniform phase now (except for Vernon)


-Why did they stop to eat ddeokbokki on their way to schoolㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  -I know right, it wasn't even on the direction to their schoolㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Why are they so cuteㅋㅋㅋ

-These underages... Seventeen's Morning is too beautiful, it hurts my heart whenever I watch it..

-Let me add something here, Vernon went to an elementary school and continued his study while Home-Schooling!! My babies look so good in uniformsㅜㅜ
 -No, he attended school normally until his second year of junior high school!

-They're so fresh and cuteㅠㅠ

-This is the video that brought me to the fandom.. That was taken when Mingyu attended the entrance ceremony in his school and now he's already an adult..

-They look so great.. Why aren't there any kids like that around me..

-Huk.. It's the uniform of school next to mine..

-Hansolie really has grown a lot~

-Hul.. So Vernon is an underage..

-Hul.. Vernon is still an underage? I'm a Noona to him?

-Oppaㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ I remember I was tearing up when I first watched that videoㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Lee Seokmin, why are you getting more handsome?

-Seungkwan is also an underage!! He only graduated sooner because of his birthday!

-Who's this? That looks like my school's uniform..
-I started stanning Seventeen because of Seokmin's graduation photo..

Continue reading Proof that fans have been witnessing Seventeen growing up

Friday, June 10, 2016

, , ,

Mingyu♡Yubin who are getting a lot of attention for looking similar to each other

Kim Mingyu

Song Yubin

I've heard a lot that Song Yubin looks like Kim Mingyu
So I searched up his pictures and put it next to Mingyu's to see how similar they are!!

 (left: Mingyu, right: Yubin)

If Mingyu was a cold pool in Sauna.. should I say that Yubin is the warm pool?
They strangely look like each other..

And Yubin mentioned Mingyu in an interview recently!

Q: Thanks to your looks, now you're being compared a lot to an idol group Seventeen's member, Kim Mingyu. There are a lot of Seventeen's fans who pay attention to Song Yubin now.
A: Anyway, it makes me pay attention to Seventeen more. I really like it because they're promoting well now. They have this feeling that teenager in 10s would really like. When I see them performing on stage, they're always overflowing with energy. Especially Mingyu hyung, he looks really familiar to me. He's only a year older than me. He's really handsome (smiles)


-Ah.. I thought this was going to be a dating scandals about Wonder Girls' Yubin..

-I thought this was going to be WG's Yubin.. It's my first time seeing this fine man..

-Hul.. They really look similar..

-They look somewhat similar.. but not really.. but similar..

-They ambiguously look similar..

-They look like each other but Mingyu looks cold while Yubin looks like a warmer person..!

-Whoa.. They look like each other in their own way..

-I can't see the similarities but I have to agree that they both are handsome..

-Well.. I don't really see the similarities.. Is it because I'm a Carat..

-Mingyu..Hyung? (Confused)(Shaking Pupils) Are they close to each other..? Am I the only one who doesn't know this..

-I was like 'Oh?? He looks like Song Yubin!!' when I first saw Mingyu..

-They have different charms..

-The most important thing is that both of them are handsome..

-Yubin looks like UKnowYunho for me..

-They don't look like each other..

-They look like siblings..

-Ah.. Mingyu looks cold? I personally think that our Mingyu is a really handsome and warm person though..

-They look similar in several pictures..
Continue reading Mingyu♡Yubin who are getting a lot of attention for looking similar to each other
,

Sulli gifts fans by uploading endless selfies on Weibo

Sulli shows off her looks by taking selfies with different styles and angles.
On the other side, Sulli will start her activities as an actress through a movie titled 'Real'


-She's really pretty.. Wow..

-Ah.. It's Weibo..

-She still manages to look pretty with that bangs! and those glasses! 

-Whoa.. Her fringes have grown a lot!

-She's just taking selfie carelessly.. Looks like she didn't even edit any of those pictures.. She's a real goddess..

-Whoa.. What phone does she use?
  -I think she uses iPhone!

-What is she eating in the first picture? I'm currently looking for the same thingㅠㅠ

-She's so pretty..

-She looks like my friend..

-What is that thing on her knee? A knee-pads? Anyway she's really pretty..
  -It's her glassesㅋㅋㅋ

-Not-Ningen..

-So pretty.. I hope she will start using Instagram againㅠㅠ I don't use Weiboㅠㅠ

-How could she still looks pretty even when she takes pictures like that..

-Hmm.. Her bangs.. are weird..

-Are those her boyfriend's hands..

-She looks cute with those fringes..

-So pretty.. I should use these pictures as my profile picture..

-I don't know what kind of concept is this but she looks pretty.
Continue reading Sulli gifts fans by uploading endless selfies on Weibo
, ,

YGNGG's leaked photo

4 members:

Jennie(96liner) -> Jisoo (95liner) -> Chaeyoung (97liner) -> Lisa (97liner)


-So pretty..ㅠㅠ

-Is Jang Hanna going to debut as a solo singer..

-I expected more members though..

-Whoa.. They're so pretty..

-I like all of these 4 members but I expected there would be more members..ㅠㅠ

-They're so pretty but is it going to be a group with 4 members? Then when will the rest debut?

-Hul.. Pretty..

-Never thought I will sacrifice myself for YG..

-Hul.. Lisa is so charming..

-Jisoo is totally my style..

-That Lisa girl really looks like Shannon..

-Kim Jisoo is pretty but the picture didn't come out well here.. And that Chaeyoung, has similar vibes with Tiffany's..

-Isn't Kim Jennie that Banana..?

-It's somewhat has JYP's feelings..

-Hul.. Chaeyoung looks like Twice's Chaeyoung..

-Ah.. Finally YG is going to debut a girl group for real.. I've been reading the same articles for yearsㅋㅋㅋ

-All of them is pretty.. But they don't have this YG's vibes..

-Then, Sooa?ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-They're much younger than I thought they would be..

Continue reading YGNGG's leaked photo
,

Appreciation post for Infinite's (brutal) honesty

Oh, you can see it now!
DW: What kind of jaw line is that?

SG: It's the same model like the one that Beyonce once used!
DW: That popular pop star?
SG: She once used the same thing
DW: But why are you using that?

SG: They also sell the suit that people usually wear for wind-surfing here
DW: Hyung, you do that, right.. Web-surfing.
SG: Of course, I do web-surfing
DW: Then you can wear that while web-surfing

SG: *found a cute t-shirt* *it's a t-shirt with Infinite characters on it*
SG: It's me *points to his own character*
DW: Where did your eyes go?

MC: Can you please introduce your group?
Subtitle: A rookie group, Infinite, who's into their 3rd months after their debut.
SJ: We have ended our promotions!

WH: 'We dyed our hair before our debut, so our agency said 'Now that you have dyed your hair, don't go anywhere. The concept will be leaked, people will take pictures of you', when no one actually cared in real life'

WH: The female main-role for this MV is a trainee from our agency

WH: I'm the type of person who hides when I'm crying
SG: Then you should try to hide better, I can see you!

Infinite Sungjong, he's a fine man but his shoulders are..


-Web-surfingㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Cutiesㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-'No one really cared in real life'ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Our kids are really honestㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Let's go for a long time, Infinite!ㅋㅋㅋ

-Our kids are so cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-'We have our promotions!' (bright expressions)ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Jang Dongwoo is so brightㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah, I really like Infiniteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Ahㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ He's telling Woohyun to hide betterㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-HukㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋSungjong's 'We have ended our promotions!' is legendaryㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Infinite is made for reality showㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-They're too honest, though?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-And that trainee was Mijoo..

-Why are they so funnyㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I never knew Dongwoo was this funnyㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ He's asking Sunggyu why is he wearing the same sunglasses that Beyonce usedㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-It's so amazingㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋThey're so honestㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading Appreciation post for Infinite's (brutal) honesty
, ,

An unplanned funny moment ft. Winner

They were going to play a game to decide who's going to do the dishes. Each members have to eat the watermelon and blow off the seeds on their faces, the one with least amout of seeds on his face will end up being the one who's doing the dishes. But turned out that there was no seeds on the watermelon. 


-There.is.no.seeds

-It'sㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Getting funnier the more you look at itㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-It's funnier because Lee Seunghoon was the MC for that segmentㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I always burst out laughing when I watch thisㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-What in the worldㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-What kind of situation is thisㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah, my stomach hurtsㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Where can I watch thisㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah.. I still burst out laughing whenever I see this.. It hurts my prideㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-This is the funniest scene I've ever watchedㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ It's meaninglessㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The Variety Gods have comeㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I still laugh even when I only see the screen-capture of this sceneㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The subtitles thoughㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The incident where the watermelon didn't have any seedsㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
Continue reading An unplanned funny moment ft. Winner