Saturday, April 30, 2016

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The size of male celebrities' hands.jpg

VIXX's Hyuk holding a starbucks grande size.

+) A gif because there are some people who said it wasn't grande size.

+) Grande size




Exo's Chanyeol holding a canned choco latte.

+)Canned choco latte



BTS' V

Ha Jeongwoo

Jisoo. Try hold a water bottle and see if your fingers touch each other around it..

Yook Sungjae. 

Block B's Zico.. Mini Cup Ramen?

ZEA's Park Hyungsik

Dickpunk's Kim Hyunwoo


-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Chanyeol-ah!!
 
-Woo Jiho... My heart is flutteringㅠㅠ 

-I really like men with large hands.....

-Whoa....Taehyung-ah.....His hands are as big as the tab..

-Isn't the tab that Kim Taehyun holding big? It's iPad right?
 -Yes, it's an iPad!!

-When will I be able to compare the size of my hands and Sungjae's in real life....

-Lee Howon's hands are so small, it's cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-My heart is fluttering.... I got really shocked at the first picture, is it grande for real?





Continue reading The size of male celebrities' hands.jpg
, ,

Red Velvet's Joy's Half Updos

160429 World's Flower Exhibition

(more in the link)
[+218][-30]

1. [+48][-5] She's so f*cking pretty.. She also has lost a lot of fats on her thighsㅠㅠ I heard she's working really hard on her diet nowadays.. I hope she takes it easy, she's pretty enough right now.

2. [+44][-4] Her hair has grown longer a lot.. But she somewhat looks like a baby.

3. [+40][-4] Whoa.. f*cking pretty. I thought she has matured, but she still looks a baby.

4. [+14][-0]  I went there yesterdayㅠㅠ Everyone was surrounding them until they went to get in their car.. They still greeted us eventhough there were some police guarding them. I only saw their first stage and and during the interview, Joy asked the audience 'Which one is prettier? Me or the flowers?' She's really pertty.. They seem to enjoyed the stage wellㅋㅋ

5. [+13][-0] She has unique charmsㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 

6. [+9][-0] F*cking pretty..

7. [+7][-1] A flower going to Flower Exhibition.

8. [+5][-0] What's with that clothes? Are her coordies not working? Her face saved her clothes...

9. [+5][-0] Sooyoung is the best<3..

10. [+4][-0] So you still can look pretty even with that hairtstyle.. It's the hairstyle I do the most, but I look ugly with it.. I look so old-fashioned.

Continue reading Red Velvet's Joy's Half Updos
,

Shocking MR Removed Video of Seventeen

+) link (+


There might some people who misunderstands just by reading the title, but this is not a hate post!!

[+263][-44]

1. [+156][-6] They're so f*cking good, though?

2. [+152][-3] This might be random, but whenever I watch music shows I always look forward to Seventeen, especially their dances and the talent to flirt with the audienceㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I've always thought they're really amazing eventhough they are just a rookies..ㅋㅋ Boo Seungkwan? Is it Seungkwan? The main vocal, he sings really well, it really shocks me. 

3. [+142][-3] It's shocking because it's way better than I thought it would be

4. [+74][-1] There's no blackhole in this group. I just see the kids who are f*cking talented and the kids who are talented.

5. [+69][-0] Crazy.. The kid with long hair wasn't stable during 'Mansae' days, but he really has improved a lot..

6. [+48][-0] The dance is not easyㅋㅋ They did really well

7. [+48][-0] Whoa.. Amazingㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Seungkwan? His 4 octaves high-note is the best..

8. [+32][-0] There's also some Chinese kids in that group, but their pronounciation is really good and smooth..

9. [+28][-0] It's out of the blues but I really f*cking like Hoshi.
10. [+25][-0] You guys are pretty!!<3

Continue reading Shocking MR Removed Video of Seventeen

Friday, April 29, 2016

, , ,

CL shares a provocative picture on instagram


1. [+245][-8] Let's don't get hurt anymore, eyes...

2. [+174][-9] It looks like a captured scene from an AV

3. [+25][-0] Ah f*ckkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!

4. [+23][-1] There's a thin line between looking sexy and looking cheap..

5. [+16][-1] Does she really have to do this? I really want to ask this..

6. [+15][-1] Why am I getting annoyed just by looking at this picture..

7. [+14][-0] So this person is also going to show skins..?

8. [+7][-0] Why is she acting this way...

9. [+7][-1] I don't think this is a right thing to do..

10. [+6][-0] It seems that she thinks she's a Hollywood actress now.. Why is she acting this way in our country..
Continue reading CL shares a provocative picture on instagram
,

What happened to Twice yesterday?

 1. Twice is having their comeback, but their expressions weren't good.
2. During the ending, some of their expressions are darkening and the others were seen crying
3. The fans are arguing whether something really happened to them vs nothing happened at all
4. Screencaptures of their expressions

Nayeon, Jungyeon, and Jihyo were crying even before the ending part, and Sana's expression didn't look good. 

[+61][-4]

1. [+72][-6] It's because Chaeyoung was taken to the hospital

2. [+60][-0] Why are they sobbing when the one who's sick is Chaeyoung..? I think something really happened to them..

3. [+59][-5] Actually, that's just a reason. Eventhough they worry for Chaeyoung, they wouldn't cry just because of it.. What happened to themㅠㅠ Did they get scolded?

4. [+48][-9] It's because Chaeng is sick..

5. [+28][-4] I'm worried for them..

6. [+24][-4] But would they actually put that expressions in front of cameras just because a member fainted? If they're putting that expressions in front of cameras, it really means something bad happened to them..

7. [+15][-0] I personally think they cried because of something else, not because Chaeyoung is sick.. They were fine on Music Bank today, though.. Did they get scolded yesterday or something else..?

8. [+15][-1] Why are they being like that?ㅠㅠ

9. [+9][-1] The fans are really curious.. They weren't like that during the performance though? I'm worriedㅠㅠ

10. [+8][-0] How do you know that Chaeyoung is sick? How serious is her condition.. her members even cried because of it.

Continue reading What happened to Twice yesterday?
, , , , ,

Idols who fell on Show Champion yesterday.jpg

WaterShowChamPark^^............

WJSN twisting their ankles.

VIXX's Ravi wearing a bandages because he fell yesterday.

KNK, Snooper, Laboum, they all fell around 2~3 times.
VIXX's Ravi, Leo and Hongbin slipped because of the water on the stage.
Laboum fell quite a lot as well.
The fans who came to support them were wearing rain coatsㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
while the singers are dancing and singing in the rain, all of their hair and clothes were wet.
Even the cameras couldn't even shoot properly because of the raindrops on the lens..
There's nothing they can do if they fall in a live stage.
But the rain was so heavy and they didn't even clean the stageㄷㄷ
Jun Hyosung even performed with barefoot..

[+171][-5]

1. [+53][-1] Dino fell as well.. (The one in white shirt)


2. [+52][-1] Wonshik-ah, you said you didn't hurt anywhereㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ I'm so upsetㅠㅠ
Starlight! We received our 2nd trophy, it's all because of you!! It's not the end yet, so please love and listen to Dynamite a lot. We will show you good performance. And, we didn't hurt anywhere so don't worry^^

3. [+44][-1] Wonshik said he didn't hurt anywhereㅠㅠㅠ
4. [+26][-0] I thought it was a waterpark...


5. [+24][-3] Shik-ahㅠㅠㅠㅠ Ah this really hurts my heart..

6. [+21][-0] Why are you smiling so brightly when your members were very shocked because you almost fell.. Kwon Soonyoung-ah..ㅠㅠㅠ

7. [+20][-0] Did Seventeen's Sunyoung also fell? The fans and his members were very shocked, but he just smiled so brightly.. I feel sorry for himㅠㅠ I hope the other singers who also got hurt will get better really soon!

8. [+14][-0] WJSN's ankle must be in pain... F*ck, it looks really hurtful even just from a picture..

9. [+5][-2] Jun Hyosung really looked cool and sexy with barefoot..

10. [+9][-0] Joshua slipped, Dino and Hoshi fellᅟᅲᅟᅲ They should've done something with the floor, like just maybe wipe it or somewhat.. Show Champion is really something else..


Continue reading Idols who fell on Show Champion yesterday.jpg
, ,

B1A4's Jinyoung gives Oh My Girl a present


1. [+3902][-92] It's too bad that Jinyoung stays in his current agency.. He has the looks, singing skills, producing skills, and even nice impressions from the public, but his agency doesn't really support him....

2. [+2446][-46] Is this an article about Jinyoung? or Produce101? or Oh My Girl?

3. [+2025][-44] I like every songs he wrote!<3

4. [+1652][-39] All of his songs are good..

5. [+1492][-87] As expected from Jinthoven!

6. [+292][-5] I know the fact that he writes lyrics and produces songs, but I was really surprised to find out that he produced 'At the same place'.. He's so cool, he doesn't lack in anything.. B1A4's Lonely, What's Happening, Tried To Walk, Baby I'm Sorry, Sweet Girl, Solo Day, etc. are such good songs. They were all written and produced by Jinyoung..

7. [+271][-2] I think Jinyoung really knows his own style well.. And I really like it.. I hope they will release a song like Tried To Walk someday. 

8. [+226][-1] At the same place is suck a f*cking good songㅠㅠ It's nice to see him getting known as producer and lyrics writter.

9. [+146][-1] So when is B1A4's comeback..

10. [+136][-6] Jinyoung-ah, fighting!
Continue reading B1A4's Jinyoung gives Oh My Girl a present