Monday, June 3, 2024

I still haven't seen a breakup line worse than this

Let's break up. I can't stand the sight of you eating anymore.
-Another Miss Oh-

The guy had his reasons and only said that to make her hate him, but still... It's totally unforgivableㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

His business failed and he had to go to prison, but because of his pride, he couldn't bring himself to tell her that.


-That line isn't just hurtful; it's devastating. No wonder Oh Hae-young went crazy and struggled so much. Who could stay sane after hearing that the day before their wedding?

-Seriously... it would haunt me every time I eat.

-ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Just reading that line breaks my heart... I'll probably get indigestion thinking about it while eating ㅠ

-Even if they cleared up the misunderstanding, if I were her, I would never be able to forgive me. Couldn’t he have found another way to push her away?

-I still remember... that line was so shockingly hurtful.

-Right, this is the worst.

-That jerk could have just lied about having another woman.

-That line doesn't just push her away, it crushes herㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-He didn’t even come up with it himself; he just repeated what a waiter said. No matter how pitiful his situation, I can’t forgive him for this.

-That line could seriously cause an eating disorder.

-You’d think of it every time you eat. It's the worst.

-The writer of this drama was really skilled at getting to people's emotions.

-You’d want to die after hearing that.

-He should have just said he was cheating.

-Hearing that would drive me crazy. I'd think about it every time I ate...

-And then he got out of jail and asked her to eat with him again... It was legendary. When she said she couldn’t eat with him because of what he said, she seemed like a saint. If I were her, I would have killed him on the spot and gone to jail myself.

-That’s truly a crazy thing to say.

-That line was like a knife to the heart. And knowing he said it out of pride makes it even worse.
Continue reading I still haven't seen a breakup line worse than this
, ,

[Lovely Runner] The difference between the lead roles' styles before and after changing the director

 

Before

After

I prefer the ones that actually made it to the broadcastㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

theqoo

-Wowㅋㅋㅋㅋ What's this first one? Where did it come from?

-Wow, does that mean they reshoot the same scene??

-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ They did a good job reshooting it^^

-The aesthetic of the drama is important. It's a relief they changed directors.

-Wow, if the styling was like that, this drama wouldn't have been as popular as it is right now.

-What's with Sol's styling? It's shocking.

-No, we didn't dress like that in 2008-2009....

-Number 1 seems more realㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-It's a relief that they changed the directorㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Wait a minuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ It's not even a comedy drama.

-Thank goodness.

-Thank goodnessㅋㅋㅋㅋ The realism is on point, but stillㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-It's so shockingㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Who dresses like that? ㅜㅜ

-Am I the only one who thinks the 'Before' looks more like a student and better? The 'After' doesn't look like a high school student.

-No, Kim Hyeyoon is really amazing... If it were me, I could never film in such a state...

-I don't really feel much difference.

-If they hadn't changed the director,  I probably wouldn't watch it..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Continue reading [Lovely Runner] The difference between the lead roles' styles before and after changing the director
,

ADOR and New Jeans donate all profits from university festivals to the Korea Student Aid Foundation


ADOR announced on the 3rd that New Jeans donated all the profits from their university festival performances to the Korea Student Aid Foundation. The donation made in the name of ADOR and NewJeans will be used to support living expenses and housing costs for low-income college students.

NewJeans performed at the festivals of Korea University, Chosun University, Dongguk University, and Chung-Ang University starting on the 25th of last month. They performed their new songs "How Sweet" and "Bubble Gum," along with their hit songs.

ADOR and NewJeans stated, "Performing at seven university festivals over the course of a week gave us great strength and a lot of love. We wanted to give back the love we received to students in need. We are grateful for the opportunity to do so."


-Flex💰💰💰💰💰💰💵💵💵💵💵💵

-So cool ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Wow, perfect choice for the donation!

-So heartwarming

-They chose the perfect place to donate

-Wow, that's amazing! So meaningful

-The last paragraph is really impressive

-NewJeans always does cool things...

-So heartwarming, let's keep doing well, JjangJeans..!!

-Giving it straight back to the students, so cool

-Awesome 🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰

-JjangJeans!! So admirable!

-Really cool 👏👏👏👏👏

-I hope we get more producers like Min Heejin. As a K-pop fan, I support this 🙏

-Donating the college festival fees back to the students, really meaningful

-It's so good that it's for living expenses and housing support, not just tuition. I saw recently that most donations go to tuition but living expense support is really needed

-I love ADOR, I love JjangJeans 🐰
Continue reading ADOR and New Jeans donate all profits from university festivals to the Korea Student Aid Foundation
,

HYBE to bear the full cost of Min Heejin-HYBE lawsuit

4. Conclusion

Therefore, the creditor's application is justified and accepted, while the rest of the application is dismissed for lack of grounds. Regarding the burden of litigation costs, considering the circumstances that led to this application, the debtor is ordered to bear all costs. 

Some people said it's 2 B KRW, but that amount includes Min Heejin's lawyer fees. The actual litigation cost is less than 10 M KRW.


-Losing money and reputationㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Seriously, the dumbest show ever.

-So, does this mean they're preparing for bankruptcy???

-So, will HYBE also pay Min Heejin’s lawyer fees?

-That's why they seemed desperate.

-Serves them right.

-I’m not a lawyer, but I’ve handled civil cases. HYBE doesn’t cover all of Min Heejin’s legal fees; they cover a set amount determined by government. Still a significant amount. Serves them right.

-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋThis is so satisfying.

-It’s surprising that the shareholders are just sitting quietly... Considering how much damage was done...

-What did HYBE gain from this?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ They lost money, everything got dug up, their image is tarnished. What a messㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Let’s see how long HYBE keeps this upㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-HYBE should cover some of Min Heejin’s expenses since this is their fault. I wonder what the HYBE defenders will say about this.

-HYBE’s image is ruined and they’re losing money, what a messㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-This is basically a suicide show, isn’t it?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ What a huge mess they’ve made. So incompetent but so greedy, everyone knows about it now.

-Those fandoms are still in denial.
Continue reading HYBE to bear the full cost of Min Heejin-HYBE lawsuit

Which actor and actress pairings would you like to see in a drama?

 

1. Seo Kangjoon x Park Boyoung

2. Lee Jongsuk x Kim Jiwon

3. Lee Minho x Shin Sekyung

4. Park Bogum x Park Boyoung

5. Kim Soohyun x Park Boyoung

6. Gong Yoo x Han Hyo-joo

7. Lee Jongsuk x Kim Taeri

8. Ahn Hyoseob x Suzy

9. Seo Kangjoon x IU

10. Park Bogum x Park Eunbin

11. Park Seojun x Han Jimin

12. Lee Dohyun x Park Boyoung

13. Song Kang x Go Yoonjung

14. Park Seojun x Suzy

15. Lee Dohyun x Park Eunbin

16. Chae Jonghyeob x Park Boyoung

17. Song Kang x Suzy

18. Kim Soohyun x Kim Taeri

19. Rowoon x Go Yoonjung

20. Roh Sanghyun x Park Jihyun

21. Lee Jongsuk x Park Boyoung

theqoo

-Park Seojoon and Suzy

-Wow, except for Gong Yoo and Han Hyojoo, nothing appeals to me...

-Park Seojoon and Suzy. Personally, I think Kim Soo-hyun and Kim Tae-ri would be amazing as well.

-Lee Jongsuk and Kim Taeri in a historical drama, please, someone make it happen.

-Park Bogum and Park Eunbin in a historical drama, please 🙏🙏🙏

-Not listed here, but Lee Dohyun and Kim Taeri...

-Not listed here, but I'm curious about Byun Woo-seok and Suzy.

-Lee Jongsuk and Kim Jiwon

-Song Kang and Suzy

-Park Bogum and Suzy!!!!!!

-Jo Jungsuk and Seo Hyunjin, I want to see them in a comedy.

-Not listed here, but Gong Yoo and Jeon Jihyun

-Not listed here, but I'm curious about Yang Sejong and Kim Jiwon.

-Song Kang and Go Yoonjung

-Not listed here, but Rowoon and Yoojung...

-Suzy and Lee Dohyun

-Lee Minho and Park Boyoung

Continue reading Which actor and actress pairings would you like to see in a drama?

A celebrity who regrets posting their father's ID photo on social media


An old picture of Seungheon's father caused a stir in the past...

SSH: 'I posted that photo on Parents' Day... And people said I can't even match up to his toenailsㅋㅋㅋㅋ'

Has your father ever commented on your appearance?

SSH: '(He said) Compared to when I was young, you....'


-He's really handsome~ Looks so smart.

-I don't really like talking about others' appearances, but he's so handsome I just have nothing to say every time I see him.

-Oh my goodness.

-No Photoshop, no makeup, no lighting?

-I used to think my dad was really handsome until I saw thatㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-His dad looks like Hyunbin...

-Show us more.

-He looks like the Asian version of Yves Saint Laurent...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I remember that picture being the only thing the whole online community talked about when it was first posted. 

-He gives off the Kingsman vibesㅋㅋㅋㅋ So cool

-With the glasses, hairstyle, and clothes... He gives off a wealthy and intellectual vibe.

-No way... He's so damn handsome...

-His name is Song Seju???? Seriously, even his name is handsome?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Seriously, not even a bit of editing, it's insane.
Continue reading A celebrity who regrets posting their father's ID photo on social media
,

The king of Youtube show is coming back ... 'No Prepare' confirmed to produce Season 3

 
by Journalist Lee Yeju

Youtube show 'No Prepare', which has 3.4 M subscribers, is returning with Season 3. 

According to MyDaily's coverage on the 3rd, 'No Prepare' has recently started planning for Season 3. Lee Youngji will continue to host the show and the guest lineup and schedule are currently under discussion. 

At the end of 'No Prepare' Season 2, Lee Youngji hinted at the next season, saying, "I hope to show more diverse professions and charms through this show. We will definitely be back."

theqoo

-Are they doing it without alcohol?

-It's coming, it's coming!!!!!!

-I'm excited

-How long has it been?

-I hope she would drink less

-I don't mind them drinking in the show, but if they do, they should put an age restriction

-I wish they would stop drinking..

-If alcohol is involved, there should be an age restriction

-Yes!!!

-If you feel uncomfortable watching people drink alcohol, don't watch it.

-My idol already guested on this show before, but I hope they would guest again

-Nice~~~
Continue reading The king of Youtube show is coming back ... 'No Prepare' confirmed to produce Season 3