Thursday, May 23, 2024

, , ,

The amount of articles shared about ILLIT's Wonhee and Fromis_9's Jiheon absence from their schedule today

There was only one article about Jiheon's absence 


ILLIT's Wonhee






-Sigh...ㅎㅎ I really want to kill HYBE.

-It's too obvious.

-Ah, it's so transparent that there's nothing to say about it.

-It's really disgusting. Why is HYBE going this far?

-Please, if you're going to media-play, make sure to not be so obvious.

-Their media-play game has gone absolutely insane.

-They're using ILLIT's Wonhee as their shieldㅎㅎㅎ

-How much do they want to make these young girls suffer? 

-So transparent, it's disgusting.

-HYBE is so openly biasedㅎㅎㅎ

-I'm so tired of HYBE...

-Exploiting a young girl's pain... If that's not trash behavior then I don't know what is.

-Take care of her if she's sick, instead of focusing on your media play.

-HYBE is disgusting, the worst company ever.

-Why isn't there any news about Hyein's foot injury?

-I don't think this is even comparable... The level of interest is different right now.

-HYBE is disgusting. They should stop using Wonhee as their shield. She can't even rest comfortably.

-It's too obvious that they're exploiting her...

-Since she's sick, give her a 1.5-year leave.

-Why is Min Heejin mentioned in one of those articlesㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Is she really sick?? HYBE's media play is so severe, I can't help but be suspicious.

-Thanks to HYBE, I find ILLIT and LE SSERAFIM unlikable now

Continue reading The amount of articles shared about ILLIT's Wonhee and Fromis_9's Jiheon absence from their schedule today
, ,

HYBE keeps doing media-play but never apologizes for following anti-New Jeans account on Twitter

ILLIT's official Twitter account followed 3 accounts:

1. A Twitter account that criticizes New Jeans 

2. Yuna's Japanese fan account

3. Moka's fan account

While HYBE continues their media play, they haven't provided any explanation or apology regarding this matter.

theqoo

-Whether it was done by an employee or a member, they need to clearly state it and apologize. Following Twitter accounts that spread rumors is not acceptable.

-They seem to only go viral in a negative way.

-Apologize, you crazy bastards.

-Why aren't they apologizing yet??? Please apologize instead of brushing it off as a mistake.

-Whether it was done by an employee or a member, it's disgraceful. If it was done by a member, it's even more disgraceful.

-Just say an employee did it, apologize, and move on.

-I mean... They didn't even apologize or explain the plagiarism issueㅋㅋㅋ

-Why hasn't HYBE given any explanation on this yet? ILLIT is a rookie group, don't they care about ILLIT's image?

-HYBE, you're cowardly and shameful.

-Please add that the first account is also a hater of Baby Monsterㅋㅋㅋ

-Following an account that posts malicious comments and then telling people to not leave hate comments for ILLIT?

-A sick company.

-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ They just ignore things that are not in their favor.

-Disgusting, really.

Continue reading HYBE keeps doing media-play but never apologizes for following anti-New Jeans account on Twitter
, ,

D-1 to New Jeans and RM's comebacks clash... No room for compromise

by Journalist Na Hyein

New Jeans and BTS' RM are set to go head-to-head with simultaneous comebacks on the 24th, both have scheduled to release their songs at 1PM. New Jeans will return with a double-single "How Sweet" 10 months after the release of their second EP 'Get Up'. The single "How Sweet" will include a title track of the same title, 'Bubble Gum,' and instrumental versions of both songs, totaling four tracks. Big Hit Music, also under HYBE label, is also fully supporting RM's comeback. Given the conflict between Min Heejin and Bang Sihyuk, the competition between these two artists is expected to be fierce.

-I'm a fan of BTS, but I support New Jeans. Fighting!

-Fighting to both RM and New Jeans.

-New Jeans💙

-I hope both of them do well... Since both of them must've worked hard on their albums.

-HYBE is annoying for trying to create rivalry... They seem to be bothered a lot, especially since they want to step on New Jeans so badly.

-The demographics of RM and New Jeans' listeners don't overlap, it's not a competition at all.

-These type of articles are really annoying. I'm looking forward to both RM and New Jeans' songs. Fighting!

-HYBE is really pathetic.

-What's up with these articles? I'm supporting both of them.

-Why are they creating this rivalry again?

-It's funny how they're releasing articles like this even though RM and New Jeans are under the same label. 

-It's weird to create a rivalry when they're under the same label.

-HYBE really lacks manners and consideration towards the artists. Fighting to both New Jeans and RM.

-Seriously? Just let the singers focus on their activities... I hope both RM and New Jeans do well. 
Continue reading D-1 to New Jeans and RM's comebacks clash... No room for compromise

Aespa's 'Drama' featured as background music on The Kardashians

 

theqoo 

-'I bring all the drama' There's no better line for Kim Kardashian. It's like her life motto.

-It’s like the song was made for that showㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The lyrics totally capture Kim's life.

-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Like drama queens, they bring all the dramaㅋㅋㅋ

-When it comes to drama, it's definitely the Kardashian family.

-The background music choice is perfectㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Is this really official? Not something a fan edited? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ From the beat to the lyrics, it's perfect.

-Not just the lyrics, but the music vibe and beat are a perfect match for the showㅋㅋㅋ

-It seems like the background music was made just for the showㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-When "Drama" comes on, it really feels like an idol reality showㅋㅋㅋ

-I don't know much about that family, but the song seems to fit themㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Is this for real? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-It matches the video perfectly.

-I thought they only used the intro, but they included the lyrics tooㅋㅋㅋ

-This is hilariousㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Continue reading Aespa's 'Drama' featured as background music on The Kardashians
, , ,

If these three members played villain characters, who do you think will be the strongest? (ft. Seventeen)

1. 

2. 


3.


-Look at number 1's eyes.

-Number 1... Number 2 is just like a foodie, number 3 looks like he has a fragile mentality.

-Number 1's eyes show madnessㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-From the eyes, it's Number 1. But the real villain is Number 3ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Look at the eyes of number 1, he wouldn't back down anywhere.

-Number 2 probably can't fight at allㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-For sure, it's not number 2.

-Number 2 seems too innocent to be a villainㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Number 1's eyes are not normal.

-Number 1's eyes are full of energy.

-Number 1's eyes are scaryㅋㅋㅋㅋ Number 2 looks innocent, and Number 3 seems outwardly strong but inwardly weak.

-Number 2 is probably the weakest.

-Number 1's eyes are truly filled with madness.

-Number 2 seems like the protagonistㅋㅋㅋ

-Number 1 is the final boss, number 2 is the protagonist, number 3 was the villain but then sides with the protagonist.

-Number 1 acts tough on the outside, showing off and carrying herself with a lot of pride, but in reality, he probably can't beat someone like number 3 and would back down and avoid. Number 2 is just innocently clueless. Number 3 is the real villain.

-Number 1's eyes... They're not normal eyes...

-111111, just look at the eyesㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading If these three members played villain characters, who do you think will be the strongest? (ft. Seventeen)

An industry insider who participated in BTS V's MV production shares a story of Min Heejin


I want to share my experience working on V's solo album MV last spring. While working with Min Heejin domestically and internationally, there were some aspects that I felt.

I was impressed by her focus on understanding the subject (V) as a person and bringing out his "real" self, always taking care of the people she works with, and her leadership based on trust, where she entrusted work to others. (Of course, I received fair credit.)

From the perspective of someone involved in the project, the time I spent working with CEO Min was a meaningful experience, it was more than just doing the job I was paid for. It was a valuable experience where we could create something meaningful together. If there are opportunities to work with her in the future, I would like to participate with joy.

-Min Heejin is amazing... I want to work with her too.

-The way everybody who have worked with Min Heejin are showing their support to her while using their real names... It's really touching.

-Min Heejin seems to be really good at her job. People who have worked with her keep saying so and showing their support for her.

-Min Heejin worked on V's MV? I didn't know about that... Should I watch the MV?

-I want to work with Min Heejin too.

-Both Min Heejin and the people who show their support for her so openly are really amazing.

-I want to work with someone like that too.

-Their courage to praise Min Heejin without caring about Bang Sihyuk is really amazing. 

-V's album was really good. Min Heejin did a great job.

-As a leader, it seems like Min Heejin is a really good person. 

-What did they mean by 'fair credit'? Are they saying that HYBE doesn't usually give them credit?

Continue reading An industry insider who participated in BTS V's MV production shares a story of Min Heejin

NCT's Indonesian fans send a protest truck to SM Ent.'s HQ

 They're boycotting NCT's collaboration with Starbucks Korea

Hello SM,

We do not wish to associate or promote NCT or your artists with companies that fund mass slaughter in S**BUC*KS or Palestine.

Please take note of our concerns. 

theqoo

-Isn't the Korean Starbucks owned by Shinsegae?
ㄴYeah, but the foreigners pretend not to understand that kind of thing. Even if you tell them, they ignore it.

-Yumyum, Starbucks is delicious.

-Korea's Starbucks is owned by Shinsegae.

-Anyway, aren't the collaboration products limited to Korea? How are they boycotting it?

-Let's just ignore it, they're just donating money to the truck drivers.

-They sent it in English, who are they expecting to see it?

-It's meaningless...

-There's no reason to care, no reason to pay attention.

-They don't even put in any effort to translate it to Koreanㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Thanks to you, Korean truck drivers earned some extra money. Thank you.

-I should go to Starbucks and have a Blonde Cafe Latte 💚

-This is starting to get ridiculous.

-Korean Starbucks has nothing to do with Palestine...

-Why should we care about that?

-We should just ignore their nonsense. They think they know everything and start lecturing K-pop idols on social issues, it's ridiculous

-ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Here we go again~~~~

-Korean Starbucks don't support Israel. Even if we say a thousand times that Korean Starbucks is Korean-owned, they ignore it and keep making a fuss.

-If you're not happy, leave the fandom.

-They're wasting their money on nonsense.

Continue reading NCT's Indonesian fans send a protest truck to SM Ent.'s HQ