Friday, January 25, 2019

The kid who I thought would be really calm..

I have never seen him crying besides in the last episode of Produce 101 and during Wanna One's fan concert. 
I thought he would stay calm and not cry at all, but seeing him breaking down since the very start and crying really hard.. I don't know how to express my feelings.. 
He couldn't even keep his head up until he got off the stage, he cried really hard.
But he looked so freaking cute.. He looks really handsome with that red hair. But it breaks my heart so f*cking bad to see him cry like that. I don't know what to do, I can't stop tearing up. 


[+138][-5]

1. [+45][-1] But he looks really adorable..ㅠㅠㅠ Don't cry Woojin-ah..

2. [+39][-2] I was really shocked to see him keep singing while bawling his eyes out like that..

3. [+37][-0] As expected from Park Woojin who has a really warm heart..ㅠㅠㅠ Seems like it's not easy for him to go through parting..ㅠㅠㅠ I started tearing up as soon as he cried..ㅠㅠㅠ

4. [+27][-0] I'm not a fan, but seeing a goofy kid who always stays calm in every situations broke down into tears as he saw his fans somehow aches my heart and made me tear up as well..ㅠㅠ  Seems like Woojin also has a really warm heart, he's already attached to Wannables and his teammates and it looks like it's not easy for him to part ways from them now. I hope he won't cry in today's concert.. I didn't know it would break my heart this abd to see him crying..

5. [+21][-0] I'm sorry.. for being a fan who doesn't know anything to do besides apologizing. I seriously don't understand those who has the audacity to click on this post just to downvote it.. Please, stop minding our business.. Just take care of your own idols.. or maybe your own life. I thought I would be fine to see him cry, I guess I was wrong..
Continue reading The kid who I thought would be really calm..

The transformation that U-Know Yunho has gone through in the span of 10 years

This is him back in his early 20s

And then, 10 years passed


This is how he looks now that he's in his 30s




-The fact that he's so freaking handsome still hasn't changed at all..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ His eyes sparkle, they look really beautiful..

-He looks cuter now that he ages..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I've been a fan since he first debuted and I've always thought that he reached his peak at the age of 23 years old.. I have never expected him to reach his peak again at the age of 33 years old..

-He looks so much softer, cuter, and adorable lately..

-He looked so so when he appeared in X-Man in his early 20s.. But I think he's getting so much more handsome how..

-How is it possible for someone to get cuter as he ages..?

-He still looks handsome as always.. But I think he looks more refreshing..? now, totally my type..ㅠㅠ

-He somehow looks younger now..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ He looks so sweet..

-He doesn't age at all.. Seems like I'm the one who ages on his behalf..

-I think he gets more and more handsome as the time passes by..

-Back then he had this aura of a reliable Oppa, but now he has an image of cute and adorable puppy..ㅠㅠㅠ He's such a cutie..

-He was handsome back then, but he got more handsome as the time passes by..

-He gets cuter and more adorable as he ages..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-What the.. Why is he going with a cute concept too now..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ He's so f*cking adorable..

-He still hasn't changed at all..
Continue reading The transformation that U-Know Yunho has gone through in the span of 10 years

Would JYP be a weak company if they didn't have Twice?

JYP: Would JYP be a powerless company if we didn't have Twice?
Applicant: (inside his mind) You're saying that you don't know that..?


-You're calling yourself a CEO when you don't even know that..??

-Is he asking the other guy to praise him..?? 

-That guy's expression looks really honest..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-He should've mentioned Got7, Stray Kids and other artists under his company other than Twice.. It's dangerous for a big company to rely on just one of their artists..

-He should've mentioned Suzy too..ㅎㅎ

-Just look at the numbers of hit songs produced by JYP. Even Park Jinyoung himself is a great singer. I can't believe people actually think that JYP would be powerless if they didn't have Suzy and Twice..

-It's all written on his face..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-It's very obvious that Mnet did their evil-editing trick to gain viewer ratings..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Why are you guys being so serious..

-Twice is not the only group who got JYP this far..ㅠㅠ There are 2PM, Wonder Girls, and other great groups before them. Seems like you guys forgot and only remember Twice. Okay..

-The applicant was told to talk about the strength that JYP has, and he talked about Twice..ㅋㅋㅋ If he was really going to talk about Twice, he should've talked about the system that created the group..

-Park Jinyoung asked that because when this guy was asked about JYP's strength, he answered Twice..ㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading Would JYP be a weak company if they didn't have Twice?

The celebrity who is known with her sexy thick lips but gets divided opinions in South Korea

She is well known for her sexy lips,
but besides that she's also known for her perfect jaw, cheekbones, eyes color, even beautiful gaze.
A lot of people choose her as the most beautiful face.

But people in South Korea don't seem to see that
There are a lot of people in South Korea who don't think if she's considered as beautiful







This is the shape of her lips when she doesn't do anything.
There are a lot of people who think it's charming. It can be seen by people always do the duck face when they take selfies. For example: Kyle.
But you can see that the generation has changed, judging by how kids these days think Kyle is the trend-setter of thick lips.


-She's really beautiful..ㅠㅠㅠ

-This Unnie has an unrealistically beautiful eyes..

-I used to think the same way, but now that I have grown up.. I realised that she's so freaking beautiful..

-She's both gorgeous and sexy at the same time..ㅠㅠㅠ

-She's beautiful, but not the type of face that I would consider pretty..

-I would say that she's cool, rather than beautiful..

-Angelina Jollie is perfect..ㅠㅠ She's gorgeous, sexy, cool, and also youthful..

-She's beautiful, but her lips make her looks less pretty.. A no for me..

-Just look at the numbers of women who got lip fillers in our country.. That shows she has a big impact in South Korea too..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I used to think the same way.. But now that I noticed it, she looks gorgeous. She's a Goddess..

-She's so f*cking beautiful.. Her lips and jaw are seriously to die for..

-She's gorgeous, but not my type..ㅎㅎㅎ She looks really elegant..

-I would say that she's sexy, rather than beautiful!

Continue reading The celebrity who is known with her sexy thick lips but gets divided opinions in South Korea

Kai and Jennie have reportedly broken up.. 'Decide to focus on their individual works'



-..?? Already..?

-Have their companies already confirmed this news..?

-This somehow sounds really funny..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Did their companies confirm that they're dating..??

-Aren't they the couple that got revealed by Dispatch on January 1st..?

-Hul.. I feel sorry for them..

-SM already confirmed this.. Seems like having their relationship known by public was a big burden for them..

-You can tell that they were not in an actual relationship.. They were still in the flirting stage and got caught by Dispatch. So in the end, they just decided to do this..ㅋㅋㅋ Dispatch made a big mess..

-I think they were just in the flirting stage, instead of being in an actual relationship..

-Seems like they didn't actually date. They were still flirting the moment they got caught..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Out of all sudden..??

-Tsk.. They look really good together, though.. And now they're already parting ways..

-Those who laugh at this news must be sociopaths.. I feel sorry for celebrities..

-I wish both of them all the best..

-I already saw this coming.. How many relationship has Dispatch destroyed so far..?

-Now she's a Solo..ㅠㅠㅠ

-Just let them be, you guys.. Leave them alone..
Continue reading Kai and Jennie have reportedly broken up.. 'Decide to focus on their individual works'

Let's play an upvote-downvote game based on girl group's title tracks!

Starting from me, they're not my bias but

Upvote for Peek A Boo
Downvote for Bad Boy


[+618][-374]

1. [+719][-65] Red Flavor vs Power Up

2. [+651][-99] Peek A Boo vs RBB

3. [+602][-91] Rough vs Bead Glass

4. [+356][-58] Russian Roulette vs Dumb Dumb

5. [+312][-93] Whistle vs Boombaya

6. [+305][-122] Secret Garden vs Remember Me

7. [+296][-90] Time For The Moon Night vs Sunrise

8. [+271][-79] So Sick vs %%

9. [+262][-115] Taeyon's I vs Why

10. [+256][-137] Ice Cream Cake vs Bad Boy

11. [+254][-29] Very Very Very vs Dream Girls

12. [+254][-302] Dance The Night Away vs Yes or Yes

13. [+248][-245] Hann (Alone) vs Latata

14. [+215][-117] Happiness vs Rookie

15. [+194][-20] Remember Me vs Banana Allergy Monkey

16. [+155][-147] Playing With Fire vs As If It's Your Last

17. [+145][-104] Russian Roulette vs Red Flavor

18. [+119][-137] Cheer Up vs TT

19. [+117][-32] April Story vs Oh My Mistake

20. [+113][-35] Forever Young vs As If It's Your Last
Continue reading Let's play an upvote-downvote game based on girl group's title tracks!

I don't think I can date someone younger than me..

Because of my younger brother, I already feel annoyed when I hear the 'Noo' from the word 'Noona'..


[+615][-13]

1. [+506][-11] Aren't the looks the most important thing..?

2. [+297][-7] I agree.. But I think I would change my mind and melt once a younger guy calls me 'Noona' with a sweet and cute voice..

3. [+265][-11] I used to think the same way.. But then I started a 'Some' relationship with a guy who's one year younger than me. He doesn't call me Noona in the same way that my brother does.. And the way he formally talks to me is so f*cking heart-fluttering. I'm usually the type of person who feels uncomfortable talking in a formal manner. But he makes that sound heart-fluttering..

4. [+152][-7] Just imagine an adorable younger guy calling you, 'Noona'~~ How good would that be..ㅎㅎㅎ

5. [+115][-0] I think I can date someone younger than me.. The reason is because my younger brother doesn't even call me 'Noona'.. F*ck..

6. [+96][-3] I hate older guys, they somehow act and do whatever they want..

7. [+88][-0] Most of younger guys in relationship don't call their girlfriends 'Noona'.. Ever since they start dating, they would call her by her nickname,,

8. [+70][-0] Do you think he would call you 'Noona' just because you're older than him..?

9. [+67][-0] In the opposite, I don't like older guys.. Is there anyone who feels the same way..?

10. [+49][-5] Me too.. I prefer older guys, or maybe the same age..? I don't want to have someone lean and rely on me..
Continue reading I don't think I can date someone younger than me..