Friday, January 25, 2019

Whoa.. Ong Seong Woo cried really hard..

He was singing Lee Sora's Please in Wanna One's last concert when he suddenly started to tear up..ㅠㅠㅠ


He teared up in the ending part of the song.. It felt really weird and heart-wrenching to see him cry..ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

I can totally understand his feelings, since he seems to like, enjoy, and be happy during Wanna One's promotions..
We can see Ong Seong Woo singing again someday, right..?ㅠㅠㅠㅠ


[+326][-15]

1. [+59][-1] He cries in a pretty way..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ In the middle of that, he still managed to sing the song live perfectly..

2. [+53][-0] We always tell him to express his feelings, but now that I'm seeing him cry it aches my heart really bad.. The other members were crying as well.. It's really heart-breaking. Seong Woo-ya, there's no more parting after this. So keep your smile on, thank you for everything..

3. [+51][-0] Pro-Idol Ong Seong Woo.. He's handsome but sometimes he behaves like a baby, that's why his nickname is OngBaby..ㅠㅠㅠ  He's a good actor and I heard that he's going to release a song later this year. His fans must be really thrilled to hear that..

4. [+31][-0] I hope Ong Seong Woo will continue to sing too.. He was born with the talent, it's a pity if he doesn't use that. If only he got a little bit of training and improves his skills, he would be really successful as a vocalist as well. I heard that he's going to star in a drama, I hope he gets to sing the OST.. I think he's good in everything he does..

5. [+27][-0] The full version of Ong Seong Woo's cover of Lee Sora's please.. Add the link to the post, please https://youtu.be/39tDX4ms2lk

6. [+26][-0] He's a really good singer.. Honestly speaking, I had no idea he was this good. I was really surprised when he sang the climax part of the song..

7. [+26][-0] I'm not a Wannable, but I'm rooting for him since he always seems to puts all of his effort in everything he does.. I think he could be successful as a solo..

8. [+23][-0] https://youtu.be/39tDX4ms2lk Go check out his cover of Lee Sora's Please..ㅠㅠ It was really heart breaking to see him cry, but it was a good performance..ㅠㅠㅠ

9. [+17][-0] I wonder if there's anything that Ong Seong Woo can't do..?

10. [+17][-0] I looked up for the video on the Youtube.. He's a great singer..
Continue reading Whoa.. Ong Seong Woo cried really hard..

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Who do you think of first when the name 'MJ' is mentioned?

Michael Jackson

vs 

Michael Jordan
MJ'라고 하면 가장 먼저 떠오르는 사람은??? | 인스티즈


-MJ from Astro...

-Jun Matsumoto..

-MJ from Spiderman Homecoming..

-Me.. My ownself.. My name is Min Ji..

-Mary Jane..?

-Myungjoon from Astro..

-Do Minjoon..

-My ownself, Min Jung<3

-Youtuber MJ Kim..

-Astro.. Even though I wasn't sure at first, I was like.. 'There's an MJ in Astro, right..?'

-My elementary school teacher..

-Gikwang.. Ah, he's AJ..

-Minjae. I don't even know who Minjae is.
Continue reading Who do you think of first when the name 'MJ' is mentioned?

Would you rather get free Starbucks or free McDonalds for 10 years?




-10 years of free Starbucks, I can have my burger from Burger King..

-Well, I usually go to Burger King, so..

-Starbucks with no doubt! I don't eat McDonald's..

-I love Starbucks but I can't give up McDonald's..

-Starbucks because I don't like burgers..

-I work part time in McDonald's, I'm really sick and tired of seeing burgers so I'm gonna choose Starbucks..

-McDonald's.. I've never gone to Starbucks in my entire life..

-McDonald's.. Since I don't really drink coffee and McDonald's also have McCoffee..

-Am I the only one who chooses McDonald's..? I don't really go too Starbucks, I mean.. There are a lot of other cafes out there..

-Starbucks.. It's been quite a long time since the last time I went to McDonald's..

-McDonald's! You can have both meal and dessert in McDonald's..

-It's okay, since I prefer Burger King more..
Continue reading Would you rather get free Starbucks or free McDonalds for 10 years?

Kang Daniel wearing a crop tee today







-Hul.. I'm loving this..

-What's up with the trends among male idols lately.. I hope this trend will die soon;;

-Hmm.. If he's going to show his body, just take his whole top off;; Please don't wear crop tees again..

-That looks weird..

-Ah f*ck it.. I love this..

-I guess I'm the only one who approves this style..

-Hmm.. Well, he has a really nice body..

-I feel like I just saw something that I shouldn't have seen..

-Why is he wearing a crop tee.. Please don't tell me this is the trend lately.. I hate it..

-Hmm.. He looks better than I thought..ㅋㅋㅋ He looks sporty with the crop tee..

-That looks weird since the crop tee doesn't suit his body type..ㅠㅠㅠ

-That somehow looks funny for me, though..?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-What..? I don't think crop tees are something that men are supposed to wear.. I think men would look weird in crop tee no matter what..
Continue reading Kang Daniel wearing a crop tee today

Let's play an upvote-downvote game based on the dramas that you have watched

Upvote if you have watched the drama
Downvote if you haven't

Starting from me

SKY Castle


[+568][-174]

1. [+445][-191] Reply 1988

2. [+392][-247] Goblin

3. [+336][-280] Master of The Sun

4. [+241][-81] You Who Came From The Star

5. [+212][-130] The Heirs

6. [+195][-117] School 2015, Who Are You.. ((Am I the only one who watched this??

7. [+162][-157] W

8. [+158][-155] Descendants of The Sun

9. [+156][-57] Boys Before Flowers

10. [+150][-102] Secret Garden

11. [+129][-92] Queen's Classroom

12. [+100][-153] My ID is Gangname Beauty

13. [+99][-91] Signal

14. [+77][-129] Strong Woman Do Bongsoon

15. [+68][-119] Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bokjoo

16. [+52][-0] Highkick

17. [42][-25] Jang Bori is here

18. [+33][-40] Save Me

19. [+31][-15] Producer

20. [+22][-14] Scarlet Heart

Continue reading Let's play an upvote-downvote game based on the dramas that you have watched

There are 12 people behind him..

Seventeen dancing in a line in Idol Room..ㄷㄷㄷ

There are 12 other guys behind Woozi..


They even pull down their arms in the same speed..???;;;

Please listen to their latest song, Home<3


[+576][-39]

1. [+224][-1] This looks so freaking cool.. How is this even possible?

2. [+147][-1] It really does look like Woozi is dancing alone..

3. [+142][-0] They dance in the perfect sync.. I'm not a fan, but my sister watched their video yesterday and I can't help but admire them.. They're seriously cool, you guys have to watch the video of it..

4. [+70][-0] They said that it didn't even take them a day to memorize the choreography..ㅎㅎ It takes them around 2 to 3 days to match their movements in sync..ㄷㄷ

5. [+58][-0] You guys seriously need to take a listen to their latest song, Home.. I can't stop repeating the song now..

6. [+49][-0] I just finished watching Idol Room..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Look at how funny Jung Hyungdon's expression is when the boys made a mistake during a game..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ It's really funny that I took a screenshot of it..ㅋㅋㅋ

7. [+46][-0] You guys need to watch the full video, you won't regret it.. The sync dance is indeed really cool, but you need to also check out their diss rap..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 

8. [+39][-0] I can only see Woozi's arm..ㄷㄷ Just imagine how hard they practiced for this..

9. [+36][-0] God-Hoshi

10. [+36][-0] Is that Dokyeom guy usually that funny..?ㅋㅋㅋ I just watched the show because it aired on TV, and I swear I thought I almost died from too much laughing..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 
Continue reading There are 12 people behind him..