Friday, May 24, 2019

The Produce X 101 Ending Scene guy on MCountdown today


오늘의 엠카 프듀 엔딩남 | 인스티즈

Kim Wooseok from TOP Media Ent.

I thought the time stopped ticking when I saw that scene


-He's so handsomeㄷㄷ

-Wooseok did it againㅠㅠ He totally nailed that ending scene...

-He's seriously so handsome. He should debut.

-He looks like the mixture of Park Bogum and Kim Dongjun...

-He gave me the feels I had when I first saw that legendary gif of Jung Chaeyeon's ending scene... Wow...

-He looks like that guy who performed Love Shot...
 ㄴThat's him!! His name is Kim Wooseok!!

-Kim Wooseok's face is a national treasure...

-Wooseok... It looks like he has eyes stored inside of his eyes... They shine...

-I love you already

-Kim Wooseok, let's debut!!

-He reminds me of Sana...

-Excuse me, are you a fairy??ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-I'm so happy to see a lot of Kim Wooseok related posts here latelyㅠㅠ Wooseok-ie, let's debutㅠㅠ
Continue reading The Produce X 101 Ending Scene guy on MCountdown today

Pristin Park Siyeon's Instagram Update

Hello, this is Park Siyeon.
First of all, I would like to apologize to come up with such unfortunate news.
I was able to spend 11 years of training in Pledis Ent. and 2 years of promoting as a Pristin's member full of joy thanks to all Highs and their unconditional love towards me. 
Thank you so much. My journey with Pristin may end here, but I will work my hard to return all of the love that you have given to me. 
Please root for the members whom I've been together with for a long time as they make a new start. 
I apologize to all of the people who have rooted and waited for Pristin all this time.
Thank you so much.


-Seriously... 11 years...ㅠㅠㅠ

-I'm literally tearing up right nowㅠㅠ

-11 years... Pledis, look at what you guys have done...

-Pledis needs to kneel before Pristin and apologize to them...

-I love you, Siyeon-ah. Please, always be happy.

-Siyeon-ah, hulㅠㅠ I've been waiting for Pristin, thoughㅠㅠ This is a piece of very unfortunate news, but I will always be rooting for Siyeon...

-Return back all the 11 years that Siyeon has spent in Pledisㅠㅠ

-Isn't she like 20 years old right now? That means she has been training under that company ever since she was 9... She spent her 10s with Pledis. Pledis surely has no shame.

-Hul... They only promoted for 2 years?? I heard they've been on a hiatus period for a really long timeㅠㅠ

-Does this even make sense??

-How is Pledis going to return those 11 years back?

-Siyeon-ah, you've suffered hard enough. Let's only be happy from now on<3

-This upsets me so bad. I will always be rooting for her.


(NB: If you've been reading this blog since 2016, you probably know how much I love Siyeon. This is very heart-breaking:( )
Continue reading Pristin Park Siyeon's Instagram Update

Pristin to disband after 2 years, reveal that they’ve been discussing it for a long time and apologise to fans for the decision




1. [+2134][-0] Seongsoo is truly the son of a b*tch. Out of all the groups that were formed after IOI, (Pristin) had one of the best starts and yet he's wasting them by letting them go on a long hiatus which eventually led to a disband... I hope women out there wouldn't join such a shitty company like this. 

2. [+1702][-16] Han Seongsoo should be responsible for Pristin's future, seriously... There's one of the members who trained for 9 years before finally debuted. If this is not a scam, then I don't know what the right word to describe the company;;

3. [+806][-14] I feel really bad for you guys for signing a contract with tons of ambitions but none capabilities. Imagine the years they spent training and the months they spent promoting as a group... Disbandment after just 2 years?ㅠㅠ Oh Gosh, guysㅠㅠㅠ

4. [+774][-15] Can Pledis Ent just disband instead of Pristin?

5. [+567][-12] Does this even make sense? Are there any rookie groups out there whose hiatus period is so much longer than their promoting period? It upsets me just to think of all the years they spent training just go down the drain like that. If (Pledis) doesn't have the capability to form a girl group, they shouldn't have done it in the first place

6. [+184][-9] I feel bad for Im Nayoung...

7. [+153][-5] Siyeon literally spent more than half her life in Pledis Ent... 


Continue reading Pristin to disband after 2 years, reveal that they’ve been discussing it for a long time and apologise to fans for the decision

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Mamamoo's Hwasa looks like she just got her skin tanned

One month ago


Yesterday







-No, she has always been that tan...

-I love Hwasa...

-She looks very cool...

-As expected from Ahn Hyejin, she looks really cool...

-I think Hwasa suits darker hair so much better...

-Wheein is wearing Aladdin's pants...

-I love it, it makes her look more unique and special...

-I wonder if your skin tone can come back to your original one after going through tanning like that...? I think Hwasa used to have a really light skin tone before...

-I seriously hope tanned skin will become a trend in South Korea...

-She has been tanning her skin since 2016. Your skin tone can come back to your original one as the time passes by, she's consistently been tanning her skin because of it.

-She suits tanned skin really well, it's probably because she has a toned body...

-It makes her look fancy! Looks good on herㅋㅋ

-It's not her first time tanning her skin, though...

-It obviously looks like a spray tan, though...?
Continue reading Mamamoo's Hwasa looks like she just got her skin tanned

The trainee whose voters decrease after his fancam got released

is Jellyfish Ent.'s Kim Mingyu
People are talking about how shocking his dancing skill is regardless of the fact that most people vote him for his looks


직캠 공개 후 오히려 픽 떨어지는 중인 프엑 연습생 | 인스티즈

직캠 공개 후 오히려 픽 떨어지는 중인 프엑 연습생 | 인스티즈





직캠 공개 후 오히려 픽 떨어지는 중인 프엑 연습생 | 인스티즈



(NB: In order to not be 'biased', I purposely don't watch the show until it ends. So if you're going to come at me for being 'biased' [e.g: uploading posts about a specific trainee too much], it's mostly because they're the 'hot topic' in South Korea, not because I like them or anything bc I don't even watch the show)


-In this country of lookism, it couldn't be helped...

-But it's nice to see him trying and put some effort into it...

-What song is he dancing to...? I can't figure it out...
 ㄴNCT's The 7th Sense!

-But I still think he's going to make it to the final line up...

-Mingyu-ya, let's work a little bit harder!

-I personally think it's best for him to return back to his company and practice more in order to debut... In this show, you don't get to debut just because you 'work hard'...

-I'm sorry, but this doesn't even look cute to me. I think he doesn't have a conscience for participating in the show with that level of skill.

-I'm sure he'll improve with a little bit of extra work. Mingyu-ya, let's debut!!

-At least... He looked handsome during that performance...

-He's a really hard-working guy, he'll improve in no time. Please vote for our Mingyu~ Mingyu, let's debut!ㅠㅠ

-He looks handsome, it doesn't matter...

-But he really does look like he's putting effort into it...

-His facial expression is so cute...
Continue reading The trainee whose voters decrease after his fancam got released

Win the chance to get NCT 127 Exclusive Signed Merchandise!

Hello, everyone!

As a fellow NCTzen, I'm here to inform you that you can win the chance to get NCT 127 Exclusive Signed Merchandise by purchasing a Pre-Order of NCT 127 upcoming album 'We Are Superhuman' through the link below:


Rules:
1. Customer can enter up to 5 times with each album purchase counting as one entry
2. Multiple albums may be purchased in a single order (Ex: one order with 5 albums counts as 5 entries)
3. The last date for entry is the last day of Billboard Tracking on 5/27/19
4. A total of 10 winners will be announced via email in the following week in June.

Good luck to anyone who's participating in this event!


Continue reading Win the chance to get NCT 127 Exclusive Signed Merchandise!