Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Taemin's pictures that creates a buzz among fans


Taemin is coming back on February with 'Want' as the title track

팬들 사이에서 말 많은 태민 사진 | 인스티즈

And now fans are losing their minds because of the teasers that he released..ㅠㅠ

팬들 사이에서 말 많은 태민 사진 | 인스티즈
팬들 사이에서 말 많은 태민 사진 | 인스티즈
Here's an edited picture that fan made from the first picture

팬들 사이에서 말 많은 태민 사진 | 인스티즈


-Hul.. He really does look like an animation..

-He literally shines.. So freaking handsome..

-Beautiful....................

-He somehow reminds me of MJ..ㄷㄷ

-He looks like he just pops out from a manga book.. His aura is no joke..

-Look at his eyes, wow..

-He looks like a game character in the last picture...!

-How could he gets more handsome as the time passes by..? Is that even possible, Taemin..?

-Whoa... This is unbelievable. I can't wait for his comeback❤️

-I'm so proud of Lee Taemin..ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Oh Gosh.. I bet the photographer must've been really amazed because of his handsomeness..

-Taemin is the best. Taemin deserves the whole world.

-Please build your own kingdom, Taemin..

-SM needs to stay away from using too much filters..
Continue reading Taemin's pictures that creates a buzz among fans

The most legendary quotes from an idol

'Preventing from consuming meat and flour may lead to a longer live,
but there's actually no reason to live longer (if you don't consume meat and flour)'


-I couldn't agree more..ㅋㅋㅋ

-That's so real..ㅋㅋㅋ There's no need to live longer if you can't eat meat and flour..

-Learn something everyday..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-That's my life motto..

-He's stating the truth there..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The best quote to live by..

-This is why I like him so much..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Whoa.. He knows what's going on..

-I respect him..

-I know right.. Why bother living if you can't consume meat and flour?

-I agree.. I would rather consume meat and flour and get sick in my old days..

-He sounds really cool..

-I know, Wonshik-ah.. That's why you should eat some too. Eat some cakes, pork, etc.. Don't just eat eggs everyday..ㅠㅠ

-I've tried to stop consuming meat and flour and I suddenly became really mean and sensitive..ㅋㅋ
Continue reading The most legendary quotes from an idol

The common misunderstanding that people who has mole on their face often experiences

When people try to wipe off or either point it out because they thought it was not a mole.

얼굴에 점있는 사람들이 흔히들 받는다는 오해.jpg | 인스티즈
얼굴에 점있는 사람들이 흔히들 받는다는 오해.jpg | 인스티즈
'Oh, there's a fallout here'

얼굴에 점있는 사람들이 흔히들 받는다는 오해.jpg | 인스티즈
'A perfectionist who doesn't give up until the very end'

얼굴에 점있는 사람들이 흔히들 받는다는 오해.jpg | 인스티즈
'Tell me you're not actually trying to wipe off my mole..'

얼굴에 점있는 사람들이 흔히들 받는다는 오해.jpg | 인스티즈
얼굴에 점있는 사람들이 흔히들 받는다는 오해.jpg | 인스티즈
얼굴에 점있는 사람들이 흔히들 받는다는 오해.jpg | 인스티즈
'You can't wipe it off even if you do it all night long..ㅋㅋㅋ'


-I have a mole on my lips and I can totally relate to this..ㅋㅋㅋ People always tell me I have something on my lips..

-I know right.. I have a mole right next to my eyes and right under my eyebrows, and people always tell me that I smudge my eyeliner...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I have a mole on my cheek and there are a lot of people who try to wipe it off, thinking that I have something on my face..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I have a mole just right above my aegyosal and people mistake it as a sleep gunk. It annoys me so much that I decided to remove it..ㅋㅋ

-I have a really big mole on the palm of my hand, people often misunderstand it as a dirt and sometimes even a bug..ㅋㅋ큐ㅠ

-Oh, I have a mole on my face but that never happened to me..

-I have a mole on my philtrum and whenever I go out to eat Black Bean Noodles, people tell me to wipe it off thinking that it's the sauce..

-I have a mole on the tip of my lips and people think it's seaweed..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I have a mole under my nose and people always think it's my booger..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-I have a red mark in between my eyes.. People always tell me that I have something on my face..ㅠㅠ
Continue reading The common misunderstanding that people who has mole on their face often experiences

'Babe, Jennie is so pretty. Isn't she?'

(NB: The boyfriend saves his gf's contact as Angel)

Angel: Whoa.. Jennie is so pretty, isn't she?
Boyfriend: I know rightㅋㅋ She's pretty
Angel: She is?? Then you can date her~~ 
Angel: Date her you f*cking son of a b*tch

우와 제니 진짜 이쁘다 그치 자기야? | 인스티즈
Boyfriend: N..No...
Angel: What do you mean by no?
Angel: I beg you, go and date her.
Angel: I will be rooting for you
Angel: Whoa.. Applause for you son of a b*tch
Boyfriend: Babe.. Sweetie, why are you acting like that..
Angel: Babe?? Who's your babe??
Angel: Ah..~~ Jennie??
Angel: I heard she's looking for you~!
Boyfriend: I'm sorry..
Angel: What are you sorry for?


-I'm already tired just by looking at these pics..

-Why is she acting like that..

-Ah.. I seriously doubted my eyes for a second..

-Please tell me this is fake.. What the heck is that..

-?? Is there any women who actually act like that lately..??

-Is this even real..??

-I think the girlfriend wanted to break up with the boyfriend, but she didn't know how to so she just used Jennie..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Man.. Why are you dating a girl like that..?

-I bet this is fake.. There's no way such person actually exists in this world..

-It makes me wonder if the girlfriend wanted to break up but she didn't have any logical reason..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I'm literally getting goosebumps all over my body..

-This doesn't even make sense.. It must be fake..ㅋㅋㅋ If it's real then that girl needs to be locked up in psychiatric ward..

-It somehow looks like she's just joking.. Isn't she?

-Seems like she purposely asked him that to start off a fight..
Continue reading 'Babe, Jennie is so pretty. Isn't she?'

Monday, January 28, 2019

Do you think visual is something that needs to be competed or not?

What do you think?


[+293][-21]

1. [+244][-4] Hidden cameras are considered as crime vs not a crime

2. [+171][-9] Judging by the current situation, it's true that people are competing about their looks. But I personally it's something that shouldn't be competed with..

3. [+82][-9] In entertainment industry, it is something that's being competed. Celebrities won't be acknowledged if they don't have the looks, however they still would get hate if they only have the looks and not the talent. But for something like interview for work, or life as commoners, I don't think it's something that should be competed..

4. [+24][-1] This society, in which people are competing their looks, will remain forever unless people all over the world go blind.

5. [+20][-2] Why do girls only talk about looks..?

Continue reading Do you think visual is something that needs to be competed or not?

Summer of 2015 was truly a legend

Sistar's Shake It
Apink's Remember
SNSD's Party
GFriend's Me Gustas Tu
AOA's Heart Attack
Mamamoo's Um Oh Ah yeah
Girls Day's Ring My Bell
Wonder Girl's I Feel You

It was a heaven of girl group's songs, now that I look back at it.. All of those songs did well in music charts..ㅋㅋㅋ There were a lot of great songs to listen to back then..


[+133][-24]

1. [+70][-9] I still f*cking listen to Remember..ㅠㅠ The song somehow makes you feel fresh just by listening to it..

2. [+38][-1] I loved Sistar's summer songs with all of my heart, though..

3. [+21][-0] The time when girl groups ruled it all..

4. [+18][-3] Hul.. Crazy.. Remember was released in 2015..? Time sure flies really fast..

5. [+11][-1] I still listen to Party even now..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

6. [+11][-0] Ring My Bell is a really nice song..ㅠㅠ

7. [+9][-11] Red Velvet's Ice Cream Cake, too!!
Continue reading Summer of 2015 was truly a legend

Let's write down the things boys do that annoys you

First of all, for me it's when they squish my cheeks and pat my head.
They ruin my make up when they squish my cheeks. I try so hard not to touch my face with my hands and yet they touch my cheeks without even washing their hands first, which is just really disgusting.
And I also really hate it when they pat my head..ㅠㅠ
Do you think my heart would skip a beat when they do that??

[+91][-2]

1. [+128][-11] When they do 'Boiru~~' (NB: Copying a famous Youtuber's trademark greeting)

2. [+120][-0] When they purposely do something while thinking, 'This would make her heart skips a beat, right?ㅎㅎ'

3. [+89][-0] When they make sexual jokes..

4. [+66][-0] When there are only two of us and he doesn't say anything, but when a group of another friends come he would go like, 'Hey there!!'.. Such a bullshit..

5. [+53][-0] I really hate it when they make jokes about parents;;

6. [+50][-1] When they judge someone else's looks..

7. [+41][-0] When they think you like them just because you talk to them and make eye contacts with you..

8. [+36][-1] Guys who are in Ilbe forum..

9. [+33][-0] When they make jokes about parents + sexual jokes + Ilbe + smokes..

10. [+30][-0] When they ask you to compare the size of your hands with theirs.. We all know that you didn't wash your hands after going to the bathroom..
Continue reading Let's write down the things boys do that annoys you