Friday, September 30, 2016

, ,

Apink's Eunji abuses her fans' hearts by slightly exposing her abs

...asdfghjkl






-Eunji is the celebrity that I like the most.. I like her more than I like Seo Inguk.. I can't get her out of my mind..

-Ah.. She's so pretty<3..

-Hul.. Oh my goodness..

-Whoa.. Eunji-ya.. 

-She's the coolest female idol I've ever knownㅠㅠㅠ As expected, Jung Oppa..ㅠㅠ

-She looks like a puppy.. but she has abs..ㅠㅠㅠ

-I'll give you my allㅠㅠ

-Eunji-yaㅠㅠㅠ You're so coolㅠㅠ

-Jung Oppaㅠㅠㅠㅠ I'm having feels right nowㅠㅠ

-I'm a non-fan yet she never fails to shook me with her beauty..

-Whoa.. Jung Eunjiㅠㅠ

-God-Eunjiㅠㅠ

-Whoa.. Her abs..!! No wonder why her fans call her Jung Oppa.. She's so cool.. for real..

-Hul.. Seems like she's working out as well.. Unnie, you're so coolㅠㅠ

-My baby got some absㅠㅠㅠ

-It's really hard for girls to build abs, though.. Just imagine how hard is she working out these days.. Ah.. My bodyㅠㅠ I guess I have to take care of my body as well from now onㅠㅠ

-Ah.. Why did I drink alcohol todayㅠㅠ And why did I eat fried food as well..ㅠㅠ

-Her abs are indeed cool but her biceps... *thumbs up*

-Jung Oppa.. Ah she looks really cool todayㅠㅠ

-Whoa.. She must be taking care of her body really well..

-My heart skips a beat..

-Whoa..ㅋㅋㅋ She doesn't look like someone who would have abs but she does.. That's cool..!!

-I'm not her fan but I'm one of those victims whose heart is abused.. Don't you think she's too pretty..?!?!?

-Whoa.. She's really good at taking care of her own body.. It's so amazing..

-Oh.. I can see Solar in her in the first picture..

-She's both pretty and cool at the same time.. Our Eunji is flawless..
Continue reading Apink's Eunji abuses her fans' hearts by slightly exposing her abs

Monday, September 26, 2016

, , ,

Gain and Red Velvet's names in Kim Heechul's phone

Gain - Eyeliner

Red Velvet
Irene -  Bbuyeom Ee-ring
Seulgi - Bbuyeom Butterfly
Wendy - Bbuyeom Wandi
Joy - Bbuyeom Johee
Yeri - Bbuyeom Pudding


-Eyelinerㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-What's with Butterfly? Is that because Seulgi is gorgeous?
  -Seulgi once featured in one of Henry's songs, the title was 'Butterfly'.. That's why Heechul saved her as 'Butterfly'
 
-Bbuyeom?
  -Red Velvet's debut song has a part that goes like 'Bbuyeom~' in the beginning..
 
-What's with Pudding?
  -Because Yeri likes pudding!
 
-Bbuyeomㅋㅋ That's cuteㅋㅋ
 
-Red Velvets looks so pretty in that picture..
 
-Joheeㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Heechul saved their names like that in case his phone gets stolen or lost no one can know who's who..ㅠㅠ Heenim has such a good maner.. bb 

-He might have changed it again by now..! So cuteㅋㅋㅋ

-Bbuyeom Joheeㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Bbuyeom~~~

-Butterflyㅠㅠ The nickname he gave to Seulgi is so prettyㅠㅠㅠ

-Hul.. Just the thought of Heechul calling Seulgi as 'Butterfly' already makes my heart flutter..

-His sense is so excellentㅋㅋㅋ

-Why does he save Red Velvet as Bbuyeomㅋㅋㅋ Bbuyeom~ Happiness!~

-It's really cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Eyelinerㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Kawaiiㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-How could he doesn't get confused at that?

-I know who's who just by reading their nicknamesㅋㅋㅋ

Continue reading Gain and Red Velvet's names in Kim Heechul's phone
,

Idols staring at Yoo Jaesuk

They look like a bunch kindergarten kids staring at their teacher who's telling a really funny storyㅋ
 
 
-Song Minoㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Red Velvet was in their early debut days in that gifㅋㅋㅋ Look at them clapping their hands excitedly, it's so cuteㅠㅠ
 
-Song Mino is such a scene-stealerㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Mino-yaㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Their reactions are so cuteㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Look at my kids' bright expressionsㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ They're so cute..
 
-Hul.. They look so cuteㅋㅋ
 
-Irene is such a cutieㅠㅠㅠ
 
-Irene is such a scene-stealer, she's seriously too cute..!!
 
-Red Velvet is so cuteㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Song Minoㅋㅋㅋㅋ That's cuteㅋㅋㅋ
 
-What's with Song Minoㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Seulgi is already laughing before Yoo Jaesuk starts flapping aroundㅠㅠㅠ She's so cuteㅠㅠㅠ
 
-Look at the way Seulgi laughsㅠㅠㅠ
 
-So much happening in one gifㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
-They really look like kindergarten kidsㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Song Minoㅋㅋㅋ I had to stop for awhile to find out who's thatㅋㅋㅋ
 
-Jongdae is shockedㅋㅋㅋㅋ
 
-So cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Continue reading Idols staring at Yoo Jaesuk
,

Fans spot a very shocking thing during Oh My Girl's VApp Broadcast

A screencapture of Oh My Girl's VApp broadcast..
Look at the window..



-What is that..? A Sasaeng..?

-Hul..

-?????What is that..

-I'm so scared..

-Omo..

-I'm so scared.. What in the world is that..

-Isn't that just a person with mask pack, laying down on bed?? That's funnyㅋㅋ

-Look at Jiho's visual..

-Mommy.. What is that.. Hul hul..

-No.. I'm really scared..ㅠㅠㅠ For realㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Unbelievable.. What the hell is that..

-Hul.. Wait for a second.. I was staring at the girls' faces and admiring their beauties and then I suddenly looked at the window and freaked out!!!ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Whoa.. Crazy..

-Whoa.. Jiho is so freaking pretty..

-Why do strange things keep happening whenever Oh My Girl does a broadcastㅠㅠ

-Okay.. So what is thatㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Hul.. What's the identity of that strange thing..

-This might be random, but can someone tell me the name of the girl in the center?
  -If you're talking about the girl who's holding the camera, her name is Jiho!

-Mamamo...cheering mask..? (google up: Mamamoo mask)

-Maybe there are some members who are just playing aroundㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  -All of the members are present during the broadcast.. 

-I've watched the video and it moved..ㅠㅠ The hell is that.. I'm scaredㅠㅠ

-I've watched the video and it looks like that's their manager..

-Ah.. My heart..ㅠㅠ

-This is why.. I never watch Oh My Girl's broadcasts.. I can't handle things like this..

-What is that.. I thought my heart just dropped to the floor..

(that's their manager)
Continue reading Fans spot a very shocking thing during Oh My Girl's VApp Broadcast
,

Male idols kissing each other



-???Are they really kissing each other??
  -They're just playing Pepero Game..

-Who are those guys??

-They're just playing Pepero Game.. though..

-It's not disgusting but the angle.... *is flustered*.. Their hardcore fans must be really happy to see that..

-They're just playing Pepero Game^^ A game is just a game, don't misunderstand, please^^

-Who are the name of the guys in the first picture..? I'm having a heart attack right now..
  -It's Seungkwan and S.Coups!
  -Thanks.. Uh.. I couldn't recognize S.Coups in that picture.. He's really handsome..

-???

-I'm so mad..

-Oh.. I like it..

-They're not kissing, they're just playing Pepero Game..

-It's somehow so heart-fluttering to see them playing that game..

-The title is so controversial, it could lead to misunderstandings.. And also, they're not kissing but just playing Pepero Game..

-I'm afraid there would be some people who misunderstand, so let me just explain it here: They're just playing a game, they're not kissing each other..

-It's such a good sight to see good-looking kids sticking with another bunch of good-looking kids.. 

-Yes..?

-Why does Pledis keep telling them to do things like this..

-Aren't they just playing Pepero game..?

-Pe!!Pe!!Ro!!Ga!!Me!! Please don't misunderstand..8^8

-Can someone tell me who's who? 
  -Seungkwan-Scoups, Dokyeom-Jeonghan, Joshua-Jeonghan..

-Seventeen is not the only group who plays this game, though..

-<3Seventeen<3

-Hul.. Why are they kissing each other?

-Why are they kissing each other? Are they playing a game?

-They're being so passionate in this gameㅋㅋㅋ

-My precious kids..

-Why is this post still here?
Continue reading Male idols kissing each other

Sunday, September 25, 2016

,

I slept while holding my crush's hand today.. (pt.2)

I'm sorry if it took me a long time to write thisㅠ
Since a lot of people are curious about what happened after that, I decided to make a post about it!
Anyway..
I was so surprised to see that the hand I was holding was my crush's hand, and he was playing his phone beside me so I removed my hand from his slowly.. and carefully.. and I was going to take a slight glance at his face, and we made an eye-contact..
It was awkward for a second, but he laughed..
I was so confused so I was like.. Huh..?
The end..
 It's really bland right, I'm sorry..
He's really blunt and he only jokes with kids who are close to him, I don't know why.. But that's what makes me like him even moreㅠㅠ
And the most important thing is that he's not close to any girls right now.. Ah..
And he's really tallㅠㅠㅠ

 Crush: Hey, hey, hey
OP: Why, why, why
Crush: Do you have cold hands/feet syndrome?
OP: Huh..???
Crush: Your hand was really cold
OP:ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

OP: I really thought that you were my friend earlierㅜㅜㅜ I swearㅜㅜ I'm sorry
Crush: ㅋㅋㅋㅋWhat are you being sorry for. It's okay for me..
OP: Was my hand really coldㅜㅜㅜ
Crush: Yes. I was so shocked
OP: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Crush: Stay warm. I heard this fall is going to be really cold.
OP: Hul.. Really????? I'm done fore..ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ
Crush: Chives are good.
OP: Huh..?? What's with chives?
Crush: Consuming chives is really good if you have cold hands/feet syndromeㅋㅋㅋ
OP: Ah really?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Isn't he really cute?
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[+524][-7]

1. [+68][-1] My heart keeps on fluttering until the end.. F*ck..





2. [+56][-0] I have a crush on someone.. I'm not really close to himㅜ Just looking at him from afar already makes me happy.. I really miss him, I wish weekend would end soon..




3. [+51][-15] My crush sits next to me during English class, shall I pretend to sleep and try to hold his hand? F*ckㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ This is so freaking heart-fluttering.. I want to have a boyfriend as well.. And you made a typo! It's not unrequited love, but a requited love. Fix it!!

4. [+24][-1] Whoa.. Doesn't that mean he googled about that syndrome and the treatment for it just because he felt that your hand was really cold.. Whoa.. It's so unbelievable.. Be happy..

5. [+15][-0] No need for that.. Looks like you're going to spend the whole autumn holding his hand.

6. [+13][-0] How is that an unrequited love!!! That is a requited love!!!




7. [+11][-0] Crazy.. I swear that is not a one-sided love.. Just imagine him googling up that syndrome and looking for food that is good for you..ㅋㅋㅋ He's so cuteㅋㅋㅋ Date him~

8. [+5][-0] The fact that he doesn't make any typo is more heart-fluttering..

9. [+4][-0] I can smell it.. Love is in the air.. F*ck.. I go to an all-girls school..




10. [+3][-0] Be happy..

Continue reading I slept while holding my crush's hand today.. (pt.2)
,

I slept while holding my crush's hand today..

I was sleeping during lunch time but someone kept tickling my hand, I thought it was my friend..
It was so annoying so I just held that hand so it couldn't tickle mine anymore, and I just fell asleep..
But.. f*ck.. When I woke up, I realized that the hand that I was holding was my crush's hand and he was playing phone beside me in that state..
F*ckF*ckF*ck F*ck F*ck F*ck F*ck F*ck..
 Is this a green light..?

pann 
[+2,284][-27]

1. [+421][-5] Are you crazy.. It's not a one-sided love.. Why do Pann users can't tell apart the difference between unrequited love and requited love..

2. [+373][-5] Of course I would hold the hand that tickles mine when I'm sleeping.. I think I should keep on sleeping until the hand that I'm holding changes into my crush's hand..

3. [+284][-1] Kya..~!!!! The best heart-fluttering moment ever..




4. [+140][-0] Even her crush will find this heart-fluttering as wellㅋㅋㅋ

5. [+139][-1] Whoa.. It's so heart-fluttering.. It's really uncomfortable to use your phone with only one hand, but he's doing that because you're holding his other hand while sleeping and he didn't want to wake you up.. F*ck..

6. [+102][-0] The same thing also happened to me.. I was dozing off in a class and someone kept on tapping my head from behind so I just held it and slept.. When I woke up, I realized that it was actually my teacher's hand and he stood behind me until the class ended so he didn't wake me upㅋㅋㅋ

7. [+77][-0] F*ck.. I'm so freaking jealous of you.. For real..

8. [+67][-1] Crush?? Such a bullshit.. F*ck.. That's not a one-sided love..



9. [+64][-1] You fool;; A crush..? He's going to be your boyfriend soon..

10. [+42][-0] The killing part is when he's playing phone with just one hand because you're holding his other hand... Huk..
Continue reading I slept while holding my crush's hand today..