Wednesday, January 11, 2017

, ,

The male idol who cries whenever his company changes his manager

Exo's Chanyeol (ft. his emotional side)

Baekhyun revealed this habit of Chanyeol on the interview for a Japanese magazine named Vivi.

Q: Who is the member that cries a lot in the group?
A: Chanyeol. Because he often cries on concerts, and he also cries whenever our company change our manager..

Something else about him..
매니저가 바뀔 때 마다 운다는 한 아이돌ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ(exo) | 인스티즈
He wrapped (plus doodled) the cigarette packaging with tape in order to stop his manager from smoking.

매니저가 바뀔 때 마다 운다는 한 아이돌ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ(exo) | 인스티즈
He told his teammates that he wanted to go to that direction
매니저가 바뀔 때 마다 운다는 한 아이돌ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ(exo) | 인스티즈
매니저가 바뀔 때 마다 운다는 한 아이돌ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ(exo) | 인스티즈
But no one wanted to go with him so he ended up sulking like how girls usually doㅋㅋㅋㅋ

매니저가 바뀔 때 마다 운다는 한 아이돌ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ(exo) | 인스티즈
매니저가 바뀔 때 마다 운다는 한 아이돌ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ(exo) | 인스티즈


-He's really cute...

-He's both handsome and cute.. He has it all..

-My baby..ㅠㅠ Don't you think that you're too cute to be real..?ㅠㅠ

-When was the third picture taken..? He looked like a baby there..ㅜㅜ

-He's really adorable..ㅠㅠ Literally the cutest guy I've ever known in my life..ㅠㅠ

-That's my Chanyeol..ㅠㅠ

-WangKeuWangGwi.. (He's so freaking cute because he's so freaking big/tall)

-He's such a cutie..ㅠㅠ Please help me to quit smoking too..ㅠㅠ

-He's such a big baby..ㅠㅠ

-He looks really cute when he sulks..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-WangKeuWangGwi.. He really cries a lotㅠㅠ And that's really cute..ㅠㅠ

-Girly emotions..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-My Chanyeol is so cute..ㅠㅠ

-He's such an emotional baby..

-My baby is really precious..ㅠㅠ

-Puppy Chanyeol..ㅠㅠㅠ

-My brat is seriously so cute..ㅠㅠ I love himㅠㅠ

-Huk.. Here we go.. Once again, I'm falling in love with him..

-Our Chanyeol is a WangKeuWangGwi!!! Ah!!!!!
Continue reading The male idol who cries whenever his company changes his manager
,

YG's back dancers who would hit big if they debuted as celebrities

YG직원인데 연예인 데뷔하면 성공했을것같은 직원 | 인스티즈
YG직원인데 연예인 데뷔하면 성공했을것같은 직원 | 인스티즈
YG직원인데 연예인 데뷔하면 성공했을것같은 직원 | 인스티즈
YG직원인데 연예인 데뷔하면 성공했을것같은 직원 | 인스티즈
They're Kwon Youngdeuk and Kwon Youngdon, the twin members from YG dance team 'Hi-Tech'
They usually perform as the back dancers for YG's artists.
If you've ever seen two people dancing in the back who look like celebrities more than the real celebrities, that must've been these guysㅋㅋ
I have a feeling Yang CEO wouldn't leave these two guys alone..

YG직원인데 연예인 데뷔하면 성공했을것같은 직원 | 인스티즈
Their recent whereabouts
One of them was in one frame with TOP and it didn't look strange at all..
I have to admit that I automatically stared at the dancer first, not TOPㅋㅋ
I think they would do a really great job if they debuted as celebrities..


-Deuk and Don..ㅠㅠ

-I thought they once trained to be idols before..?? Am I wrong..?
  -The younger one, Youngdon used to be a trainee but he stopped and decided to become a dancer..

-DeukDon are the best.. I love you..

-I think I've seen them in the drama that Daesung starred in before..?

-SM's Kasper.. Kim Tae Woo..

-Oh.. They look really cool..!

-Ah.. I think one of them already has a girlfriend..
  -You're right.. Youngdeuk is dating Minjung from Crazy Girls..

-I thought they were trainees.. Since they looked really handsome as backdancers..

-I think I saw them on a concert before.. They looked really cuteㅋㅋㅋ

-They're really attractive..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Handsome..

-I know right!! I always end up looking for them whenever I watch YG artists' stages..

-DeukDon are really popular.. They originally wanted to be a singer..ㅠㅠ

-I've seen themm on a convert before.. They're really handsome~~~!!

-They're really handsome..ㅠㅠ And on top of that, they're also really good at dancing..ㅠㅠ

-Does that mean they have an exclusive contract and actually get paid from YG?

-They're really popular among YG Stans..

-Ah.. They look really familiar to meㅋㅋ I often see them on concerts and music showsㅋㅋ

-I heard they trained to be an idol before.. Is that true?

-Ah.. Are they the ones who made an appearance on PSY's Napal Baji..?

-Oh.. I know them! They're that twin dancers from YG!

Continue reading YG's back dancers who would hit big if they debuted as celebrities
, ,

The reason why it took long for Lee Dongwook to be famous

이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈

I mean..
How could his stylists ruin his perfect visual and body proportions like that..?
This is unbelievable..

이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
I think it's better for him to be topless than wearing tacky clothes..

I'll end this post with the-so-freaking-handsome Grim Reaper..
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈
이동욱이 그동안 못 뜬 이유.jpg | 인스티즈


-He looked really handsome on 'Hotel King'!

-His mustache..

-It's a relief that he decided to play the Grim Reaper role..ㅠㅠ He's really cute to be a Grim Reaper..

-Everyone, please watch Bubble Gumㅠㅠ Please please..ㅠㅠ He looked like deer in that drama..

-I think it's because he has a really distinct facial features.. His visual will only come alive with a sophisticating style..

-His style for this drama is seriously the best..ㅠㅠ

-I've never fallen for a second male lead character in my entire life..ㅠㅠㅠ

-Hul..?

-I've always liked him ever since I first saw him on.. Scent of A Woman, I think..?ㅠㅠ

-I really like him on Scent of A Woman and My Girl..ㅠㅠ Grimmie is so cute..ㅠㅠ

-He's really handsome..ㅠㅠ

-I've been into him ever since I saw him on Roommate.. He was shooting for Hotel King at that moment, it was his glorious days..ㅠㅠ

-Does this mean that Lee Dongwook just started to get famous not too long ago..? I thought he was already famous ever since he starred on Scent of A Woman..

-He actuall looked really cool on Scent of A Woman..ㅠㅠ

-Bubble Gumㅠㅠ Lee Dongwook is so freaking handsome..

-I actually already have my eyes on him after he starred in a movie titled 'The Strongest Romance'

-He looks really good in suits..ㅠㅠ

-Scent of A Woman was Lee Dongwook's best drama..

-Grim Reaper Ajusshi..ㅠㅠ

-His hair..

-He's really (x12234824) handsome..

Continue reading The reason why it took long for Lee Dongwook to be famous
, , ,

The picture of Kim Goeun that Gong Yoo took after telling her that she's pretty

공유가 예쁘다 하고 찍은 김고은 사진.jpg | 인스티즈
'Oh~ You look so pretty~'

공유가 예쁘다 하고 찍은 김고은 사진.jpg | 인스티즈
'You look really pretty.. How could you look this pretty?'


-Ah.. My heart is fluttering..ㅜㅜ

-This is so heart fluttering.. She looks beautiful, Gong Yoo looks cool, and I'm really jealous of them..ㅠㅠㅠ

-She's seriously so pretty.. I don't think I have to explain about it more..ㅠㅠ

-He's really sweet..

-ㅠㅠㅠ I can imagine his sound when he says that to Kim Goeun..ㅠㅠ

-My heart.. I guess this is what people refer as 'heart-fluttering..'..

-She looks beautiful when she smiles..ㅠㅠ I'm really jealous of her because of that..ㅠㅠ

-He sounds like a father who adores his daughter so muchㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I think he just said that for the behind the scene videoㅋㅋㅋ Well, he actually often showers the people around him with beautiful words, thoughㅋㅋ

-Goeun looks beautiful.. And Gong Yoo sounds adorable when he praises Goeun like that..

-That's right, my Euntak is really beautiful..

-He sounds mischievous in the bts video but that's what makes him sounds heart-fluttering..

-She's really beautiful..

-My heart is beating really fast because of Gong Yooㅋㅋㅋ

-It must be really nice to be Kim Goeunㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-They look really cute in that video..

-It's really cute how Gong Yoo checks whether if the camera is shooting him or not before praising her..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Thank you, Gong Yoo!^^

-They look like an uncle and his niece..

-That's what my father usually says when he's taking a picture of me..

-Whoa.. That looks like a pictorial..
Continue reading The picture of Kim Goeun that Gong Yoo took after telling her that she's pretty

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

, ,

Seventeen's Dokyeom was seen sitting on priority seat

지하철 임산부 배려석에 앉은 세븐틴 도겸 | 인스티즈


-Whoa.. Let's be more careful in the future, Seokmin-ahㅠㅠ

-Oh.. It's okay, he won't do that again in the future anyway..

-It's not right to sit on priority seats~ I think he just doesn't know that yet, I bet he won't do this again in the future!

-That's obviously a priority seat.. I seriously just can't understand men who still sit there eventhough they know that's a priority seat..

-Whoa.. This is not a really nice thing to see. I hope he'll be more careful next time..

-I think he sat there because he didn't know that was a priority seat.. Now that this has become an issue, he knows that's a priority seat and that he's not supposed to sit there..

-Isn't it okay to sit there as long as you're willing to move when there's someone who needs that seat?

-It's amazing how the fan still shamelessly took a picture eventhough the idols already noticed her..

-Whoa.. I didn't know those kind of seats are supposed to be emptied.. I have to be careful..

-Hul.. I thought it's okay to sit there as long as I'll move when there's someone who needs to sit there.. I always sit there everyday, I'm sorry..ㅠㅠㅠ

-He probably knows the rule now..

-Oh God.. Well, if it's true he didn't know the rule then he probably knows it now since this has become an issue..

-Why did he sit there..

-The fans are shielding him too much.. There's no way that he didn't know that since it's actually written there..

-Hmm.. I don't think this problem is 'that' big..

-Ah.. So there are actually some people who don't know this rule..?ㅎㅎ Be careful next time, Dokyeomie!!

-It looks like he noticed that the person in front of him was taking pictures of him..

-I'm really disappointed.. A mistake is still a mistake no matter how big or small it is..

-Seokmin-ah.. You're not supposed to sit there.. Let's keep that in mindㅠㅠ

-Seoku.. You're not supposed to sit there.. Don't sit there in the future, okay?

-Are those some old pictures..?
Continue reading Seventeen's Dokyeom was seen sitting on priority seat
, , ,

Male idols' expressions when they judge their own teammates

멤버의 비즈니스를 목격한 아이돌의 표정 | 인스티즈

멤버의 비즈니스를 목격한 아이돌의 표정 | 인스티즈
멤버의 비즈니스를 목격한 아이돌의 표정 | 인스티즈

How the younger members look at the older members wearing bridal veil and flower crown..


-Seungkwan and Myungho look cute but I seriously wish for fans to stop giving those things to them..

-Bbu-yaㅋㅋㅋ Myungho-yaㅋㅋㅋ

-They're so cute..ㅠㅠㅠ

-Ah.. Jeonghan, you're seriously too cute..

-Why do they give a bridal veil to a male idol? I really don't like how fans try to make him look feminine.. Being a male idol must be a really tough job..
   -How does giving a male idol a bridal veil equal to make him look feminine..?!! Fans usually gift idols with cute hairbands, flower crowns, etc on fansigns!

-Hairbands are fine but please.. Not bridal veil..

-Boo Seungkwan's expression..ㅋㅋㅋ Myungho looks really cute lately..ㅋㅋㅋ

-The only thing that I can think of right now is just how cute they all look.. The fans are giving them hairbands and bridal veil just for fun..

-It's a problem if he doesn't want to wear the bridal veil, and the fan forces him to.. But judging from the picture, he looks fine so I don't think there's any problem with it.. It doesn't matter if both the fan and the idol are happy, right?

-I don't think he was forced to wear it, though..? He laughed a lot that day and he seemed to be really happy wearing it.. You're not in the position to judge that being a male idol is a tough job, etc..

-Boo Seungkwan.. He's such a cutie..

-No wonder.. My friends would probably stare at me in the same way if I wore the same thing..ㅋㅋ

-The bridal veil looks really pretty..ㅠㅠㅠ

-They look adorable..ㅠㅠ

-Are there any laws stating that only women allowed to wear bridal veils..? He looks handsome and adorable in his fans eyes!!ㅠㅠ

-I really hate to see male idols wear bridal veils.. It's just like.. seeing them wearing skirts..

-I'm really curious, but how come giving bridal veil for a male idol equals to make him look feminine..?

-Are there anyone who has the links for the HD pictures..?ㅜㅜ

-Seungkwan.. He lost so much weight, I couldn't recognize him at first..ㅜㅜ
Continue reading Male idols' expressions when they judge their own teammates

Monday, January 9, 2017

, , , , , ,

Male idols who are famous for having pretty hands

Infinite's Sunggyu
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈

Block B's Zico
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈

VIXX's Leo
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈

Exo's Baekhyun
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈

BTS' Jhope
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈

Exo's Sehun
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈

Super Junior's Kim Heechul
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈
예쁘다고 유명한 남자아이돌의 손 +추가 | 인스티즈

I tried my best to only upload pictures that don't show any of their faces!


-Jhope's hands are really beautiful..

-Whoa.. Baekhyun's hands..ㄷㄷㄷ

-Baekhyun's hands are really gorgeous and beautiful..

-Baekhyun.. Even his nails are really pretty..

-J.. Jihoon's too..

-Hobi's nose and hands are really pretty..

-Whoa.. All of their hands are really gorgeous.. I want to hold them..

-Zico's veins..ㄷㄷㄷ

-Our Sunggyu-jjing..

-Jiho's hands look beautiful and manly at the same time.. ㅠㅠㅠ

-Look at how long their nails are..

-Whoa... Mine looks like pig's feet..

-Let's be honest here.. No one can beat Baekhyun's hands.. His hands are even prettier than women's hands..

-Their hands look really soft..

-Eric's hands are pretty as well!!
Continue reading Male idols who are famous for having pretty hands