Thursday, May 23, 2024
K-pop fans are raged as ILLIT's Magnetic keeps playing on their auto-play (ft. Spotify)
this is crazy pic.twitter.com/Ha1Mvubgc8
— tricky🪽 (@vidaispinks) April 5, 2024
In Spotify, Magnetic automatically plays after KITSCH.
Drama -> Magnetic
I AM -> Magnetic
Perfect Night -> Magnetic
Midas Touch -> Magnetic
Easy -> Magnetic
SHEESH -> Magnetic
If you look at these tweets, Magnetic automatically plays not only after K-pop songs but also behind songs by Ariana Grande and Taylor Swift.
Even to Water by Tyla and Yes and By Ariana Grande BOTH ARE NOT KPOP SONGS they will still recommend you Magnetic https://t.co/3GQ96jK3p9 pic.twitter.com/qxYzrzePWk
— SEEING ITZY AGAIN 😭 (@seungminxjunho) April 6, 2024
It seems that there are fans who feel tired because only one song is played repeatedly, even though Spotify's autoplay is a legal activity, like YouTube promotions.
Spotify's algorithm is crap. By the way, after switching to YouTube Music, my music taste improved because Spotify's recommendations were lowering my standards.
A fan said that Spotify's recommendations ruining her standards
The waiting line at 'Lovely Runner' Pop-Up Store today
The popular 'Lovely Runner' pop-up event is covered by BAZAAR!🏃♀️ The crowd stretched from the basement entrance of The Hyundai to Yeouido Station, making us speechless. The hallways were full of picnic mats and fishing chairs, showing the craze for 'Lovely Runner'. For more details, check the captions in the video 🖍️. Goodbye, Sunjae... I missed my chance. See you in the next life 💦 #LovelyRunnerPopUp
Lovely Runner POP-UP STORE
📅 May 23 (Thu) - May 29 (Wed)
🕘 Mon-Thu: 10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
🕜 Fri-Sun: 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
📍 The Hyundai Seoul B2F Iconic Pop-up Zone
웃음만 나옴 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
— 40 (@40_seok) May 23, 2024
1000명 넘어가서 못 들어갈수도 있댄다 pic.twitter.com/1AjHiK5W63
I can only laughㅋㅋㅋㅋ They said since more than 1,000 people gathered, there's a possibility I wouldn't even be able to get in.
-I heard people have been lining up since 1AM
-Wow, this is insane.
-So jealous.
-I heard the waiting list for today was already closed...
-Resellers are so annoying. They should limit the purchase for each person;;
-I heard some have been even lining up since last night... So amazing.
-Wow, it's really popular.
-I don't think I can go... Please sell the merch online too.
-Aren't they all resellers?!
-Please sell the merch online tooㅠㅠ
-I don't think I can go if it's that crowded...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
-Hul... I don't think I can do thatㅋㅋㅋㅋ That's impressive
-Whoa... 'Lovely Runner' is really popular...
-I really wanted to buy the T-Shirt....
"NCT fans, come to Starbucks" ... Starbucks unveils their collaboration products with NCT
Pictures of Park Bogum and Suzy in flight attendant uniform revealed
-Wow, super handsome and super pretty ㅠㅠㅠ
-The sound of my heart beating reached my ears ㄷㄷㄷ
-Suzy's face is crazy..
-Wow, they're just like a perfect couple
-They look great together, so pretty and handsome
-Is it a movie?ㅜㅜ It would have been better if it were a dramaㅜㅜ
-The chemistry is amazing
-Give us more, give us a hundred, no, two hundred
-They look surreal. Their visuals are top-notch ㄷㄷ
-Please give us more
-They need to work together at least three times...
-Park Bogum's face is just amazing
-What the heck, a movie is too short. Please work together in a drama too.
-I definitely have to watch this
Which items remind 'Lovely Runner' viewers of Sol and Sunjae??
The 8 Show gradually gains attention as it rises to 2nd place on Netflix Top TV Shows worldwide
-Oh... People went crazy saying it flopped, though...
-Then why is everyone saying this show flopped?
-This is a flop.
-The show had 1.7 M views in the first week of release...
-It's true that this show performing better than the first week of release, but amidst all this, what's with the negativity?ㅋㅋ
-This is not even the official chart.
-It's only the first week, and people are already saying it flopped. They're all exaggerating. Hopefully, it'll do better in the second week.
-Off-topic, but Baby Reindeer is interesting, it's maintaining its rank well.
-I decided to try watching it. It was fun.
-Personally, I liked it better than The Squid Game.. At least there's no melodramaㅋㅋㅋ But the latter part was really intense and uncomfortable, so it might not become a huge hit due to the explicit stuff.
-This is worth watching.. It's like Snowpiercer, and I liked it.
-I watched it all, but the ending was disappointing.. And there were too many violent scenes, so it was hard to watch.
-I've been binge-watching it on Netflix for a while.
-It's enjoyable, but you might feel uncomfortable watching it from the middle part.
-It wasn't that brutal despite being rated R, I found it really fun.
-I stopped watching in the middle.
-The latter part was okay. I usually can't watch violent stuff, but this one wasn't too violent.














