Sunday, January 27, 2019

Since when did Guan Lin and Somi become friends?ㅋㅋㅋ

'Somi's friends are all gathered<3 Guan Lin-ie, Woojin-ie, Hwi Daehwi, I adore you allㅋㅋㅋㅋ
It has been a while, good luck for today!

[+227][-53]

1. [+108][-235] It's not like he is only one or two years older than her.. What is she doing instead of calling him 'Oppa?ㅋㅋ

2. [+94][-17] Anyway, female idols get a lot of hate every time they are seen having interactions with male idols. I think she needs to be careful uploading pictures on Instagram. It's okay for Daehwi, but the more male idols she's friend with, the more hate she could get..

3. [+71][-3] Maybe it's because Somi is Daehwi's friends..? Anyway, what relationship does he have with Ahn Jaehyun..? What are these handsome people doing together..?


4. [+57][-0] Whoa.. Just simply because she didn't address Guan Lin with 'Oppa'..?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ You guys are so freaking sensitive..

5. [+47][-8] Just say that you're jealous Somi gets to be that close with your Oppa and you don't..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

6. [+41][-25] Maybe she was just joking..?ㅋㅋㅋ And so what if they're friends?? Why are you guys minding other people's business..?

7. [+37][-9] The haters are already jealous for the fact Somi is close with Daehwi, and now they found out she's also close with another members..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ So what if they're close? So what if she doesn't address him as Oppa despite their age gap..? As long as Guan Lin agrees (that Somi doesn't have to address him as Oppa), it doesn't matter..

8. [+31][-0] ?? Isn't Woojin older than her..??

9. [+24][-4] Ah..ㅋㅋㅋ They're so freaking cute..

10. [+22][-45] I'm a Wannable, and my bias is there in the picture. I f*cking hate the fact that they're close with each other, I have never even imagined about such thing. I f*cking hate the fact that they know each other, I f*cking the fact that she uploaded that picture..
Continue reading Since when did Guan Lin and Somi become friends?ㅋㅋㅋ

Those who have a really light skin tone will probably relate to his..

I have a really light skin tone and it has been giving me a lot of stress lately..ㅠㅠ
First of all, it's really obvious when you have an acne.. Especially when it leaves a scar..
Second, even people you don't know would ask you about how pale your skin is. They usually look at you as if you have a really thick make up on your face. Most of the people who do this is adult..
Third, when you buy a make up that doesn't suit your skin tone, rather than not using it at all, you use it and it will look really weird on your face. Especially for concealer, there's no shade that suit my skin tone so when I use concealer.. The part that I conceal would look darker than the other part of my face.
I think there would be a lot of people who can relate to this..


[+169][-30]

1. [+87][-1] It's true that even the lightest shade of foundation still looks darker than my skin tone, but I think that's all.. I originally have a pale skin, all of my body parts look pale so there's no one who really point out about it or even treat me as if I had a really thick make up on..

2. [+76][-2] Nope..? No one misunderstands me for having a thick make up.. Since my arms and legs are as pale as my face..

3. [+49][-1] At least it's so much better than having a dark skion tone..ㅠㅠ My skin looks really dark, it's really hard to look good in anything..ㅠㅠ I've been called black and stuffs ever since I was young because of my skin tone. I sometimes get hurt when people call me 'black' and stuffs. If you have a pale skin, you can tan it if you want to have a darker complexion, but not for people with dark skin tone who want to have brighter skin tone.. And besides, having a light skin tone makes you look pure and beautiful..ㅠㅠ

4. [+25][-23] Whoa.. I couldn't agree more. My friends tell me I look like Kabuki everytime I have make up.. F*ck, it's not like I put on much..

5. [+20][-0] Sobs..
'I got it. You're so much better than I am!'

6. [+14][-1] Plus, your face will look yellow-ish everytime you use cushion.. That's why I think I look better with no make up on..
Continue reading Those who have a really light skin tone will probably relate to his..

The situation in NCT's concert today

Jung Jaehyun got really excited jumping around while shaking the official light stick, and then the top part of the light stick flew away..
Jung Jaehyun had a solo dance stage and he ripped his clothes during his performance

Lee Taeyong got really excited shaking the official light stick that the top part of it flew away..


[+300][-36]

1. [+176][-3] ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+131][-0] Original link: https://twitter.com/lilhaechan/status/1089111518208155648?s=19 Watch the video, look at how ridiculous his expression is..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

3. [+103][-1] + (The passionate man) U-Know Yunho: We're dying here. Let's do it quick. Encore! Encore! NCT! NCT!

4. [+85][-1] What did he do until his clothes look like that..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

5. [+77][-0] The substitute of the signed-ball..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
I couldn't get the signed ball but instead, I got the piece of light stick that Taeyong broke. What a nice concert..

6. [+67][-0] They are the first idol to air drop their selfies to their fans..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ And I hope they would produce the light stick with better quality in the future..ㅠㅠ What if someone got hurt because of it?

7. [+48][-0] ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

8. [+47][-0] My babies are not only handsome, but also very cute~


Continue reading The situation in NCT's concert today

How was your reaction when you first got your period?

Am I the only one who trembled so hard??
I got my first period in 6th grade. I was in the bathroom and saw blood in my underwear, I quickly screamed for my mom..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 'Mom!!!! I'm bleeding!!!!! What should I do????' 
My mom came and explained the whole situation to me..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
That was so freaking hilarious..


[+184][-9]

1. [+440][-2] I thought I pooped my pants at first.. The reality hit me really hard..

2. [+270][-1] Am I the only one who knew what period was back then..?? When I saw it, I knew my period had just begun and texted my mom..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ My mom called me, but I felt embarrassed to talk about it so I just hung up..ㅎ I figured out how to use sanitary pads by my ownself..

3. [+179][-0] I thought I pooped my pants and washed my underwear in secret for two days.. My mom caught me redhanded on the second dayㅎ

4. [+94][-0] Period = Blood, so I thought the blood would absolutely be red. But the blood that came out was more like brown, so I had no idea it was period. I thought I had a problem with my body..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

5. [+77][-0] My friend was eating a chocolate bar and it spilled on her pants, she thought it was chocolate and not her period.. It's so freaking hilarious..

6. [+45][-0] I got my first period after my parents divorced. I felt pathetic and sad to call my mom and talk about it. I thought about how the other kids talk to their moms when they first got their period, and their moms would buy them new underwears and stuff and I can't even imagine that.. In the end I just cried inside the bathroom..

7. [+35][-0] My parents bought me a cake and threw a party.. It's not something that usually happen, right..?? I wondered about that too..ㅎㅎ My dad even bought me a bouquet of flower and congratulated me on being a woman..ㅎㅎㅎ I really hated it..

8. [+28][-0] I didn't get my first period at a really young age and I already knew about what period is back then, so it wasn't really shocking for me. But I was really confused at first. There was a chocolate stain with the size of my nail, I thought it was a chocolate jam or something. I wasn't sure it was my first period so I had to ask my friend..ㅋㅋㅋ

9. [+23][-0] I got a bouquet of flower from my dad and $50 from my mom..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ It was so embarrassing..

10. [+17][-0] I was in 9th grade and still haven't gotten my first period yet. My parents thought it was strange so we made an appointment at a hospital. We went to the hospital and I went to the bathroom just to found out that I had my first period. In the end, we cancelled the appointment and went home.
Continue reading How was your reaction when you first got your period?