Sunday, January 20, 2019

Come here if you watch SKY Castle

Who do you like more between Seojoon and Kijoon?
Upvote if you like Seojoon, downvote if you like Kijoon.

I personally like Seojoon more..


[+77][-14]

1. [+48][-0] Kijoon makes my heart skips a beat..

2. [+47][-0] I also like Seojoon as well..

3. [+23][-0] In terms of looks, it's Kijoon. In terms of character, it's Seojoon. But I actually like the both of them..ㅜㅜ

4. [+13][-0] I want to lean on Kijoon.. And for Seojoon, I want him to lean on me..  I really want to make Seojoon cry..~~~

5. [+11][-0] Kijoon is the best.. Kijoon is the love.. I hope Kijoon gets to do everything he wants to do..

6. [+8][-0] The human version of marshmallow..
Continue reading Come here if you watch SKY Castle

JYP releases prologue film ahead of ITZY's debut



-Oh f*ck..

-It's really Yuna..ㅠㅠㅠ

-Our Chaeryeong is finally debuting..ㅠㅠㅠ

-That Yuna girl is so freaking pretty..ㄷㄷ

-Look at how beautiful these girls are..ㅠㅠㅠ

-Hul.. I'm looking forward to their debut..

-Whoa.. Shin Ryujin is so freaking beautiful.. 

-Wow.. They're so f*cking gorgeous..

-Seems like these girls are going with a girl crush concept..

-What's up with their make up, though..ㅠㅠ

-Lia is so freaking beautiful.. She looks like Ireneㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I think I'm gonna stan this girl.. They're totally my type..ㅠㅠ

-I'm loving the concept that these girls are going with..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Whoa.. This proves that we can always trust JYP when it comes to girl groups..

-Lia looks like the mixture of BP's Jisoo and RV's Irene.. Each of them have their own charms and it's been awhile since the last time I saw a 5-members girl group.. I bet they're going to hit big..

-Are there any foreigners in this group?
Continue reading JYP releases prologue film ahead of ITZY's debut

An anecdote about a commoner asking for a male idol's phone number

This was posted 5 years ago, and it proves that P.O was cute back then and is still cute even right now..ㅎㅎ


'Meeting P.O at Hongdae A-Land'

I mentioned about meeting P.O in Hongdae A-Land, and there were some of you who are really curious about what actually happened:)
I'm going to share the story, but I don't have any proofs..ㅠㅠ
So I'm just going to attach a picture of Hongdae and share my story here..ㅎㅎ

To be exact, it happened on Thursday, January 2nd!
I went to A-Land to buy myself some clothes.
I bought a coat that was supposed to be 38,000KRW for only 28,000KRW because there was a defect on the button.

I was just planning to buy clothes for myself and leave, but my friend wanted to buy some clothes as well. She kept on taking a look at the clothes, and I got really bored waiting for her.

So finally, she bought the clothes she wanted, and we were about to leave!
When suddenly, there was this cute looking guy ran into the store..

My friend thought he looked like Beenzino, he was really handsome.
As a woman, I don't usually have the courage to ask for a guy's phone number..
But at that time, I thought about how I probably would never get to see this cutie again..
So I gathered some courage, and went back to the store:)

He was choosing clothes in the first floor, so I approached him with a fluttering hear..
'Excuse me, do you have a girlfriend?' I asked him with a lot of courage!!

But seriously..ㅠㅠ He started smiling like a crazy person while looking around ..
Honestly speaking, I thought he was sick or something..
After taking a closer look, it seemed that he's younger than me.. So I thought he must be a student,
who may be 'sick' but is actually a very cheerful and bright person..

Then suddenly, he answered.. 'I don't have a girlfriend, but..'
So I immediately asked him how old he was, and turns out that he was younger than me!!
I liked the thought that he was younger than me, and since he said he didn't have any girlfriend, I asked for his number.
Then he suddenly started smiling like a crazy person again. I was really taken aback.

After a few seconds, he looked at me and said, 'I can't (give you my number).. Because of my job'
I asked him what was he job that made him can't give me his number.. Is he a host bar or something?;;
I told him it's okay to tell me what his job is..

And he whispered, 'I'm Block B..'
.
..
...
......
:) Hmm??

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋWhy didn't I know anyone else in Block B beside Zico?ㅠㅠㅠ

So I apologized and asked him, 'Who are you in Block B..?ㅠㅠ'
And in friendly manner, he answered, 'P.O...'ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I kept apologizing for not recognizing him,
but he said it was okay..
It got really awkward, so we separated in the end:)

I'm really sorry for all of Block B's fans..ㅠㅠ
But at least now I know him.. I think I should ask for an autograph the next time I see him..:)

[+628][-5]

1. [+97][-0] She thought he was crazy, f*ck..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+69][-0] I can totally imagine that..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ The way he laughs while looking around..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

3. [+53][-0] That's so cute..ㅎㅎㅎ

4. [+33][-0] She thought he was crazy..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Why can I imagine all of this inside my head??ㅋㅋ

5. [+24][-0] Guys, you should watch Dingo's video that P.O stars in.. He looks like a perfect boyfriend-material in the video.. So heart-fluttering..

6. [+22][-0] He ran into the store?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

7. [+21][-0] I bet he bragged off to his Block B hyungs about this when he went back to the dorm..ㅋㅋㅋ So cute..

8. [+15][-0] I really liked P.O back then when I was a BBC..ㅠㅠ He adores his fans and think of them as babies.. When he's the one who's so much cuter here..ㅠㅠ

9. [+11][-0] Crazy person..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I can totally imagine that..

10. [+8][-0] My bias is not P.O, but he never fails to make my heart skips a beat.. Am I crazy?ㅠㅠ
Continue reading An anecdote about a commoner asking for a male idol's phone number

Talking about BTOB..

I'm really jealous of BTB..

First of all, the members are really great singers and rappers, they are also well-mannered and each of them have their own specialised field. There are members who produce music, who are an actor, who are good in variety shows, who are good in sports, who are good at English (this is actually a very important thing), etc..

On top of that, they're well mannered and can be considered as the 'Kingka' in the industry. Their fandom doesn't get involved in fights or wars with another fandoms as well. And the members treat each other as if they were actual siblings, so the fans don't really have to worry about them.
There's nothing to hate about them. BTOB is a really perfect group. I'm so jealous.


[+308][-19]

1. [+96][-0] I'm so jealous of BTOB because they're BTOB..

2. [+84][-0] I'm so jealous of BTOB's humour + talent and skills in music, etc..

3. [+83][-0] All of them are really kind, that's what makes them perfect..ㅜㅜ  I mean, how could the 7 of them are all really kind..ㅠㅠ

4. [+51][-0] I miss BTOB as OT7..ㅜㅜ

5. [+47][-1] I can prove you that I'm not a fan of BTOB.. I think they're well mannered and talented.. The most flawless group in my opinion is BTOB for boy group and Apink for girl group..

6. [+42][-0] I'm so jealous of them, I wish I could be one of them.. Each of them are very hard-working in the roles that they're in charge, they're good at everything, they get along with each other really well like an actual family, and they're also very well-mannered..

7. [+33][-0] The talented ones will always rise no matter what..

8. [+24][-0] Even the flawless BTOB also has one weakness, which is the fact that they're under Cube..

9. [+23][-0] This may sound random, but I like Melodies.. I went to Idol Radio because my bias appeared as a guest, and I noticed how Melodies are always friendly towards another fandoms..ㅠㅠ

10. [+23][-0] I'm so proud of my boys:) I can't wait to see OT7 performing together..ㅎ
Continue reading Talking about BTOB..

A girl group member who scolds her sasaeng fan at the airport


She told the sasaeng to follow the rules at the airport since it may be dangerous..
Apink's Jung Eunji


-She's so cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-She's very heart-warming and friendly.. I like her..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-She reminds me of my mother..ㅋㅋㅋ She's so adorable..

-P.. Please hit me too..!!

-Scold me too.. Please..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I think she way saying, 'You're going to hurt yourself!' something like that, though..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I like her so much..ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-She's seriously so pretty..ㅠ ㅠㅠㅠ

-She looks like an older sister who's scolding her own younger siblings..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I thought I was seeing my mom for a few second..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-It would be really nice if I had an older sister like her..ㅠㅠ

-That's so freaking cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading A girl group member who scolds her sasaeng fan at the airport

Goo Hyesun purposely darkens her skin tone for her TV appearance

'Don't you have any thoughts to purposely darken your skin tone..?'
'I'm currently using make up that darkens my skin tone for this appearance'

일부러 피부톤 낮춰 화장하고 방송한다는 구혜선 | 인스티즈
일부러 피부톤 낮춰 화장하고 방송한다는 구혜선 | 인스티즈
일부러 피부톤 낮춰 화장하고 방송한다는 구혜선 | 인스티즈
일부러 피부톤 낮춰 화장하고 방송한다는 구혜선 | 인스티즈
일부러 피부톤 낮춰 화장하고 방송한다는 구혜선 | 인스티즈
일부러 피부톤 낮춰 화장하고 방송한다는 구혜선 | 인스티즈
일부러 피부톤 낮춰 화장하고 방송한다는 구혜선 | 인스티즈
일부러 피부톤 낮춰 화장하고 방송한다는 구혜선 | 인스티즈
일부러 피부톤 낮춰 화장하고 방송한다는 구혜선 | 인스티즈

(go to the original post for more pics)

-Whoa.. She has a really light skin tone..

-Her husband also has a really skin tone, too.. 

-Whoa.. The real vampire..

-She's just as white as snow!!

-Now this is what you call Snow White..ㅠㅠㅠ

-I wonder if there are any shades that suit her skin tone..

-I don't think there are any foundation shades that suit her skin tone..

-Whoa.. I'm really jealous of her..

-She's literally a fairy..

-I can't imagine how pale their kids are going to be..

-Whoa.. She looks like a doll..ㅜㅜㅜㅜ So pretty..

-She's so pale that it doesn't make sense..

-I thought she was wearing a white stocking..
Continue reading Goo Hyesun purposely darkens her skin tone for her TV appearance