Saturday, February 24, 2018

,

A female singer who seems to earn as much as top female idol

Hong Jinyoung

She gets invited to a lot of events to perform, she shoots CFs, and she also has some good variety show skills which makes her often get invited to variety shows.


-I have a feeling she earns way much more than female idols, though?

-She obviously earns more than female idols.. Are you kidding me?

-Since she's a solo singer and not in a group, she doesn't have to share her income with anyone besides her agency. She obviously earns more than female idols..

-Hul.. She's so freaking pretty..

-Hong Jinyoung also writes songs..

-She earns way more.. Just look at how many events she gets invited to perform at...

-Female idols? Are you kidding me? Why are you comparing Hong Jinyoung to female idols..

-She's not in the level where you can just compare her to female idols..ㅋㅋㅋ

-I wonder who earns more.. Jang Yoonjung or Hong Jinyoung..

-She's literally a wall.. The queen of events..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Obviously, compared to female idols..ㅋㅋ She won't lose even when you compare her income to male idols' income..

-Hong Jinyoung is a successful singer.. Even the word successful still can't express how successful she actually is..

-She's a top tier in the entertainment industry..

-What are you talking about.. She obviously earns more than female idols..

-She earns so freaking much that you can't even compare her to female idols' income..

-You don't know who you're talking about here..ㅋㅋ
Continue reading A female singer who seems to earn as much as top female idol
, ,

'Are you Xiumin?'

'Yes, I am!' 


You can see the video by swiping the pictures to the left, you guys seriously need to watch the videoㅋㅋㅋㅋ


-Whoa.. He's seriously so cute..

-He's so cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Even his fingers are so cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-This is not something big or special but I can't stop thinking of itㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-So cute..ㅠㅠ I don't know what's so cute about him but he's cute..ㅠㅠ

-It somehow looks funny to me..ㅋㅋㅋ

-I don't know what to do..ㅠㅠ He's too cute to be real..ㅠㅠ

-Ah, this video becomes a hot topic in another female-dominated online community..ㅋㅋ He's such a cutie..ㅋㅋ He's a top-star but he's very outgoing and seems to have a nice personality..

-Why is he so cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Look at his hand gestures, so cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-He's driving me crazy with his cuteness..ㅠㅠ

-He's so freaking cute..ㅎㅎㅎ He has a lot of charms that make people can't help but stan him..ㅋㅋ

-Ah.. So cute..ㅠㅠ He's so so so so so so so cute..ㅠㅠㅠ

-He's so cute..ㅋㅋ He's going to turn 30 next year and he's still this cute..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah, seriously though.. Why is he so cute..ㅋㅋ The more you look at him, the cuter he gets..

-Hul.. So f*cking cute..ㅋㅋ Fyi, I'm not even a fan of Exo but I can't stop watching the video..

-He seems to have a nice personality..

-Ah, I'm so f*cking jealous of that fan..
Continue reading 'Are you Xiumin?'

Thursday, February 22, 2018

, , ,

Jung Hyungdon and Defconn to leave Weekly Idol



-It's not Weekly Idol without Defconn and Jung Hyungdon..ㅠㅠ

-Oh no.. Weekly Idol without Jung Hyungdon and Defconn, I can't even imagine it..

-What..ㅠㅠ No..ㅠㅠ I'm watching Weekly Idol just for the chemistry between the idols and DoniConi..ㅠㅠ

-Hul.. Then who in the earth would host the show..?

-Why..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Please tell me this is not real..ㅠㅠ

-No..ㅠㅠ DoniConi are Weekly Idol's everything..ㅠㅠ I don't want to lose them..ㅠㅠ

-Weekly Idol exists because of DoniConi..

-Hul?? Weekly Idol without DoniConi??? DoniConi are the mascot of Weekly Idol, though..ㅠㅠ

-Please no..ㅠㅠ Nu'est still hasn't guested on this show as a full team..ㅠㅠ Please don't leave Weekly Idol..ㅠㅠ

-I somehow have a feeling that the new MCs would be Kim Heechul and Leeteuk..

-Hul.. I seriously clicked on this post thinking it was just another joke..ㅠㅠ

-What??? Then who will host the show from now on?
  -The show itself won't be continued anymore..

-It is stated that Weekly Idol won't be continued anymore..

-No.. This can't be real.. Please don't leave me, Weekly Idol..

-If Weekly Idol is discontinued then what should I watch..ㅠㅠ

-Hul.. I wanted to see NCT guesting on the show as a full team, though..ㅠㅠ

-This makes no sense..ㅠㅠ
Continue reading Jung Hyungdon and Defconn to leave Weekly Idol
, ,

Netizens comment on Choi Yoojung's pictures from Weki Meki's comeback

'When I lift my arms~'.... Choi Yoojung, belt on her bare skin
컴백한 위키미키 최유정 댓글반응.... | 인스티즈
컴백한 위키미키 최유정 댓글반응.... | 인스티즈
컴백한 위키미키 최유정 댓글반응.... | 인스티즈
컴백한 위키미키 최유정 댓글반응.... | 인스티즈

컴백한 위키미키 최유정 댓글반응.... | 인스티즈
[+600][-86] Whoa.. Look, it's an average citizen...
[+511][-64] I get it that you're good at dancing, attractive, and cute. But please, don't act like you're pretty and sexy.. It doesn't suit you..
[+475][-92] Is this what you call an idolㅋㅋㅋㅋ Seems like everyone can be an idol..


-Look at the class of the best comments on that site..ㅋㅋㅋ I can only sigh to see these..

-What's up with the quality of the article, though..

-They feel safe leaving hate comments like that because they're anonymous.. So pathetic..

-Good luck on your life..

-That comment says 'Seems like everyone can be an idol', and yet the OP is probably sitting in the corner of their room while leaving similar hate comments on the other articles..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Am I the only one who's fascinated to see her wearing belt on her bare skin?? I've never seen something like that before, it's so cool..

-Seriously, though.. What do they gain from leaving hate comments like that?

-'Seems like everyone can be an idol..' Then why aren't you an idol??

-Seems like our Yoojung has gained a lot of fame now..ㅎㅎ Our attractive and cute Yoojung..

-The title of the article is kind of.. you know..

-Hul, Yoojung is so pretty..ㅠㅠ She really suits that hair color, let's hit big!!

-What's wrong with them??ㅋㅋㅋ Do their lives get better by spreading negativity like that? If everyone can be an idol then why aren't you an idol..?

-They should just start minding their own business..

-The only nice thing from that article is Yoojung's pictures.. Both the title and the comments are trash...

-What's up with the title, though..

-Whoa..ㅠㅠ I'm totally falling in love with Yoojung, especially after watching the MV for this comebackㅠㅠ Yoojung-ah, you can have my bank account..ㅠㅠ

-These people probably can't even open their mouth when they see Yoojung in real life..
Continue reading Netizens comment on Choi Yoojung's pictures from Weki Meki's comeback

I spotted something strange while driving

운전하면서 이상한걸 목격했어요 (사진 정말 소름주의) | 인스티즈
운전하면서 이상한걸 목격했어요 (사진 정말 소름주의) | 인스티즈
운전하면서 이상한걸 목격했어요 (사진 정말 소름주의) | 인스티즈
'I think this picture was taken in Japan.. If this picture was personally taken by yourself, please report it to the police as soon as you can'
'Today, a Korean was found dead in Osaka, Japan. S/he were killed by a weapon'
'If you saw the license plate then please report it to the police..'
'What? This is so scary, it might pops out in my dream later.. And out of all the other days, I heard that a Korean was found dead in Osaka today.. Judging by the sign behind the car, it seems like this picture was taken in Japan..'


-Hul..

-Ah.. This is so terrifying..

-If that was just a mannequin, it wouldn't have veins like those..

-The right answer for this kind of situation is to report it to the police..ㅠㅠ

-Maybe that's just a truck with mannequins loaded inside of it..

-Hul.. I hope nothing serious happened..

-I saw from somewhere that this picture was taken in China! There were other drivers taking turn to drive the truck. The other one drives while the other one sleeps inside the truck!
  -But the sign behind the truck says Nagahori and I think Nagahori is not in China but Japan.. 

-I bet that's just a mannequin..

-Huk.. I'm so scared that I can't even think of words to say now..

-Hul.. What.. Is this real??

-Hul.. I'm getting goosebumps if this was real..

-If that was really a corpse, would the murderer let the arms hang out of the truck for everyone to see like that??

-Aren't you supposed to report it to the police?????

-Oh God.. I wonder if the OP has reported it to the police yet..

-Hul what the heck.. This is so crazy.. They should've reported it to the police first before uploading it on internet..

-Maybe that's just a person sleeping inside the truck? 

-Huk.. I looked up for Nagahori on the searching engine and it says that it's located in Osaka, Japan..
Continue reading I spotted something strange while driving
,

An idol who removes sensitive questions regarding his ideal type

Q: Sewoon, please check on the side that suit your ideal type!

A:
Tall women (vs) short women
Long hair (vs) short hair 
(Younger vs the same age vs older)
*he scribbles this one out*
*he scribbles this one out*
Wears high heels (vs) wears sneakers

Q:What do you want to do on your first date?
A;Ice cream party

The questions that he scribbles out are:
Sexy vs innocent
Slim vs fat


-Whoa.. Sewoonie..ㅠㅠㅠ

-Amazing..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Sewoon-ah..ㅠㅠ But it's seriously so cute how he wants an ice cream party for his first date..ㅋㅋ

-The more you look at him, the sweeter he looks..ㅠㅠ

-Whoa.. So cute..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Sewoon-ah, I love you..

-Ice cream party..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Ugh, seriously though.. What is he lacking in?? He's literally flawless..

-Ice cream party?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ah, Jung Sewoon is so freaking cute..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-He totally scribbled out those questions until the point that I can't even read itㅋㅋㅋ

-Hul.. I think I'm gonna be his fan from this second on..

-Whoa.. He even has a perfect personality.. He literally got the whole package..

-Wow!! I've always wanted to have an ice cream party too, we suit each other!

-Jung Sewoon, let's have an ice cream party with this noona.. ;^;

-He's the type of person that you can't help but like..

-Whoa.. Look at how smooth his way to avoid those questions, I'm falling for him..

-Perfect, the only thing left to do for him now is to have an ice cream party with me

-Sewoon once said that his ideal type is 'someone with gorgeous heart'.. I'm really thankful for the fact that he doesn't judge women by looks, and even scribbles out some questions on the post it..ㅠㅠ
Continue reading An idol who removes sensitive questions regarding his ideal type

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

, ,

Krystal gaining weight for the first time ever since her debut

cdFBL
bNQex
CMqGU
RuXpR
XlWrI
ErNyb


-She did gain some weight, but she still looks slim after all..ㅋㅋ

-I think it's just because of her clothes, though?? I can't believe that Krystal can gain weight too..ㅋㅋ

-Her eyes are so big, she's such a cutie..ㅋㅋ

-She still looks slim even when she gained weight................

-I need to lose weight..

-I think she looks sick and a little bit swollen..ㅠㅠ

-She's so much slimmer than me even when she gained weight..

-So what, she's not doing any promotions after all.. Soojung-ah, just eat whatever you want and don't listen to the haters!!

-She looks so cuteㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Whoa.. I had no idea that Krystal can gain weight.. Anyway, she looks so cute weight some weight onㅠㅠ

-She looks so calm and in peace now.. She used to look very sensitive before she gained weight, but now she looks in peace..

-So what.. Her happiness is all that matters..

-So cute..ㅋㅋ The cold impression she has has disappeared..ㅋㅋㅋ

-I heard that she intentionally gained weight for a drama..ㅋㅋㅋ 

-It's my first time seeing her gaining weightㅋㅋㅋ It's so fascinating, even though I know she's going to lose all those weights in just no time..

-Whoa.. She can gain weight??

-It's nice to see this type of Krystal..ㅋㅋㅋ She looks so cute..ㅋㅋ
Continue reading Krystal gaining weight for the first time ever since her debut