Sunday, January 20, 2019

Yuju finally shows her forehead for the first time ever since her debut







I really like it when she has her bangs like this, she looks so pretty..
I hope she would have her bangs swiped aside like this more often in the future..ㅎㅎ


-Whoa.. She looks so much more beautiful when she swipes her bangs like that..

-She looks like Jin Se Yeon..

-So pretty.. Her whole image looks different when she has her bangs like that..

-Does she always hide her forehead with bangs because she has a wide forehead..? She looks really nice with that bangs..ㅋㅋ I hope she would grow it out until she can put her bangs behind her ears..ㅋㅋ

-She looks so much more beautiful.. She suits this kind of hairstyle..

-She looks better with her bangs like that.. Sometimes, her bangs make her look really frustrating..

-She looks so much more refreshing and beautiful.. I guess someone's image could change drastically just because of bangs..

-She reminds me of Yerin..

-Hul.. Why did it take her so long to do this hairstyle..?

-Yuju reminds me of Lee Taeran..

-I've always seen her with her bangs, so she looks really different when she puts her bangs like that..ㅋㅋㅋ So pretty..

-She also looks really beautiful with her hair tied back like that..
Continue reading Yuju finally shows her forehead for the first time ever since her debut

The male idols who pull off a hairstyle that not everyone can look good with

In this post, I'm gonna be talking about mint-colored hair!
It could make someone's complexion looks darker than it actually is.
To look good with this hair color, you're going to need to have a really light skin tone.
I really like this color since it makes the person looks sparkly and refreshing on stage!ㅎㅎ

1. BTS Suga



2. Wanna One's Ha Sungwoon



3. A.C.E's Kim Byung Gwan



4. VIXX's Ken


5. Seventeen's Wonwoo



6. Infinite's Dongwoo



I hope we could often see these idols with mint hair..ㅠㅠ


-You should put Chen Le in the list..

-It's not easy to look good with mint-colored hair, though..

-Suga suits this hair color really well..

-Ha Sungwoon had that mint hair color when he was in Wanna One..?

-They all look so much better with dark hair..

-Mint-colored hair really does look pretty on stage, especially when the light shines on them..

-Not their best hairstyle, though.. These idols would look so much better in different color..

-Suga with mint-colored hair left a really deep impression on me..ㅋㅋㅋ He really suits that color..

-Out of the hair color that Suga has tried, I like this color the most..

-Even these idols look slightly weird with this color..ㅠㅠ I'm not saying that they look ugly or something, but this color is not supposed to be a hair color.. That's why..

-I'm not an Exo's fan, but didn't Xiumin also have this hair color back then..??

-It's TOP when it comes to mint hair color..

-I guess it is really not that easy to look good with this hair color..
Continue reading The male idols who pull off a hairstyle that not everyone can look good with

Saturday, January 19, 2019

The four confirmed members from YG Treasure Box to debut

Out of the 7 members who would debut, 4 of them are confirmed today
They were born on '00 to '05
And YG stated that this boy group would be different from the other groups that have debuted from YG so far~~


Kim Joon Gyu ('00 liner, vocal)
He has been a trainee for 5 years. He has a great body proportions and he's also a really great singer.
He has a very bright personality and is very considerate towards the younger members.


Bang Yedam ('02 liner, vocal)
I bet everyone already knows about him. He has been trapped inside the 'treasure box' since he was in elementary school and is finally debuting now.. 
I personally think he would burst out with bigger potential if he debuts as solo singer..


Haruto ('04liner, rapper)
He got influenced by his mother who's a Bigbang's fan.
He joined YG through his dancing skills at the age of 12.
His tone when he raps sounds really cool.
He's the best when it comes to showing off charms and doing fanservice~


So Junghwan ('05 liner, vocal)
He's the youngest the group. 
He was in K-Tigerz, so he's really good at acrobatics..
He also has a big potential in dancing, even YG acknowledges him.
He's really pure and he talks in a really pretty way..

The rest 3 members will be revealed one by one next week..
As expected from YG..

[+250][-173]

1. [+82][-40] I know that So Junghwan is one of YG's favorite members, but I think it would be the best for him to debut later just like how iKON did.. He hasn't been a trainee for that long, there are a lot of other members who are better than him in terms of dancing.. And his singing skills are so-so.. How do you expect him to attract fans..? Through his charms..? Honestly speaking, his visual is.. you know;; No matter how good his expressions on stage, you might hurt yourself because of your own choice, Mr. Yang..;;;

2. [+75][-12] I'm questioning why Kim Seunghoon is not in the final line up..  Judging from the post that his mom wrote, I think Yang Hyunsuk is using his age..? as a reason to not put him on the line up. I guess he's just going to debut the kids that he likes. Why bother making the viewers vote then.. What's the point of the survival show then.. YG Treasure Box's final line up is not about viewers' picks, but Yang Hyunsuk's picks..

3. [+66][-13] So Junghwan is too young.. I thought YG would set him up in a group with the other eliminated members who are considered young in the show.. It's so shocking to find out that he was a '05liner..

4. [+48][-7] I personally think it would be better for So Junghwan to debut later along with Kim Yeon Gyu, Park Jungwoo, and Jung Joon Hyuk.. They're still young, they have big potentials to debut in another group later.. Anyway, I just think that it would be better for him to debut later..

5. [+48][-2] Joongyu-ya.. I'm rooting for you.. ㅠㅠㅠ
Continue reading The four confirmed members from YG Treasure Box to debut

Share the most embarrassing thing you have experienced!

I've posted this before, but it got buried so I'm reposting it.

My male-tutor once saw me in nothing but my underwear.
I seriously wanted to die^^


[+388][-4]

1. [+712][-6] Once I was eating an egg bun in a food stall, and the middle-aged woman who ran the food stall asked, 'Princess, don't you feel cold?~' and I replied, 'Ah..ㅎㅎMy clothes are warm, it's okay'.. And turns out she was talking to a kid next to me..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ  It was really embarrassing...

2. [+593][-4] I first learned the word 'sex' when I was in 4th grade of elementary school.. One day, my uncle and aunt visited my house with their new-born baby. I remember seeing comments like 'What happened in the bed that night!!' in the comment sections of web toons, so I asked my uncle the same thing.. F*ck.. I seriously can't forget the look that my uncle had when I asked that..

3. [+531][-7] The comments here are so freaking relatable..

4. [+427][-9] Nothing is as embarrassing as yelling the wrong answer with a really loud voice..

5. [+424][-3] Nothing is as embarrassing as having your stomach growling in a really quiet place.. When you're hungry, the gas twirls in your empty stomach and creates a noise. But when you're full, the gas exits your stomach and creates another noise.. 

6. [+337][-2] 4 years ago, there were a lot of fake numbers surfacing on the Internet saying that those were the numbers of Running Man's casts. I would save them on my phone as Jihyo Unnie<3 Jaesuk Oppa<3 and pretend to take the call in the middle of talking with my friends.. I would like, 'Yes, Jihyo unnie??' and go.. F*ck..ㅋㅋㅋ

7. [+305][-3] These comments make me realize that nothing is as evil as a fart.. F*ck..

8. [+291][-2] When I was 10, my mom bought me a tank top and I literally wore it everyday..ㅋㅋㅋ Which made the string loose and the top would hang really low until you could basically see everything there was to see.. f*ck. And I thought I looked sexy..? back then, so I intentionally wore it to show it off.. F*ck that was so embarrassing..

9. [+284][-5] F*ck, I farted in front of my crush..ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ But what's amazing about this bastard is that he said it was him..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ There were only two of us at that time..

10. [+270][-7] Now that I think about it, I've experienced too many of embarrassing thing that I might die from biting my tongue too hard..

Continue reading Share the most embarrassing thing you have experienced!

Yeri needs to stop copying Taeyeon and IU..


There were many times when I realized in her Insta live that the way she talks is really similar to how Taeyeon talks.
When Taeyeon posted a video of her in a coin karaoke, she also copied her and posted the same video not too long after.
During her speech, she also asks fans whether if they're eating well, sleeping well, and wish them happiness..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ That's so IU.. IU always asks about how her fans are doing.. (Please tell me if there are any other celebrities who ask the same thing in their speeches). Maybe she thought IU was cool..?
I know what kind of character she's trying to achieve here, but gosh..
It wouldn't be a big deal if she could be as talented as IU and Taeyeon by copying them.
But all she cares about is her image, both her skills in dancing and singing are nothing alike..
I don't understand what's the good thing about copying IU and Taeyeon for her...
I would think it's just a coincidence (that they have similar behavior), if she didn't say she was a fan of them or knows them in real life..ㅋㅋㅋ
I mean, she always shows off about how close she is to them in real life..ㅋㅋㅋ
Maybe she gets influenced by their behaviors..?
She's a celebrity herself, she should have her own unique characteristics.
Copying other celebrities will only bring harm to her, why doesn't she know that..
People will keep on comparing her to the celebrities that she copies..

[+1,220][-244]

1. [+187][-49] What's the big deal of going to coin karaoke..? Wendy did it first;;

2. [+150][-60] Pann users have a really big interest in Yeri..

3. [+146][-119] Then you guys try to look like Yeri, at least 50% of her..

4. [+50][-11] Taeyeon, IU, and their fans seem to not mind about it since they talk nothing about it. But why do you really have to upload something like this? You only point out the weird stuffs in order to make Yeri receives hate. If you really hate her that much, you can stop minding about her..

5. [+44][-0] To me, it just seems like she really likes Taeyeon and IU that much.. We can't judge her for copying them just because she also posted a video of her singing in the karaoke etc.. I seriously don't understand why people are being so sensitive about this.. I seriously think the fans don't need to mind hate posts like this..
Continue reading Yeri needs to stop copying Taeyeon and IU..

Share the pictures of the most beautiful woman you have ever seen in your life

XXX No men pictures!! XXX

If you want to promote your favorite male celebrities, do it somewhere else..ㅠㅠ
I only want to see pictures of beautiful women here..


I was really surprised when I first saw this picture of Angela Baby..ㅋㅋ

[+52][-1]

1. [+109][-3]

2. [+103][-13] I literally gasped when I first saw this picture, and then I saved it..

3. [+90][-10] This woman..

4. [+84][-0] 

5. [+61][-2] Jun Jihyun..

6. [+57][-0] You guys must've seen this picture at least once in your life, right?

7. [+53][-57] I still remember how shocked I was when I first saw this picture because of how pretty she looks.. She's so freaking pretty..

8. [+48][-30] She's seriously so beautiful..

9. [+44][-1] I don't know who she is but she's really pretty..

10. [+41][-0] God-Taehee..
Continue reading Share the pictures of the most beautiful woman you have ever seen in your life