Monday, May 2, 2016

, ,

Enjoy this joke

N
Joy

lol.


-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋlolㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Can't N just be mine, he really drives me crazy with that smile..
 -Yes, he can't

-I read this with a poker face... but Joy is really pretty.

-What is thisㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah... What in the world....

-These are the visuals that you can enjoy..

-Haha

-I got fooled...
Continue reading Enjoy this joke
, ,

The kid who ate confettis in today's Inkigayo

An idol who opened his mouth as soon as the confettis fell down during the ending of Inkigayoㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
'Whoaaaaa it's confettis! whoaaa'
'Yuck, this doesn't taste good'

The idol who makes my heart flutter just because of his habit, opening his mouth widely, is.... Uptention's fairy.. Xiao.


-Cutieㅋㅋ

-He's so freaking cute.. My heart hurts, Xiaoㅠㅠ

-He's a '98linerㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Such a babyㅠㅠㅠ

-This person is really cuteㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ He has been doing this since his previous promotions. I can't stop looking at himㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Babyㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ Confettis aren't edibleㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ so cuteㅠㅠㅠ

-ᅟHe resembles Henry a little bit......

-I knew it was going to be an article about Xiaoㅋㅋㅋ

-Is he a foreigner..?
 -ㅎㅎNo, he's Korean
 -Ah.. I asked because his name sounds like a Chinese nameㅋㅋ Thank you!

 
Continue reading The kid who ate confettis in today's Inkigayo
, ,

Seo Kangjoon who eats watermelon in a pervy way.gif


(more gifs in the link if you have the guts to see it................)

-Think of good things.. Think of good things..

-I want to be that watermelon

-I'm currently thinking about weird things because of the title!!

-I hope I'm going to be born as a watermelon in my next life

-What's with the titleㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Whoaㅜㅜ so handsome...

-He looks cute in the last gifㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-It looks like a kiss sceneㅋ

-I guess I'm a bad person thenㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Continue reading Seo Kangjoon who eats watermelon in a pervy way.gif
, , ,

An idol from YG who wants to go to a fansign

is Winner's Kim Jinwoo

He's a fan of Descendant of The Sun and he has compeletely gone head over heels for Jingoo so he told his manager that he wanted to go to Jingoo's fansignㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ The members thought that he was innocent when they heard thisㅋㅋㅋ


original


-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋHe's really pure, innocent, and cute..

-So cuteㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-JinwooㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋHe really likes to watch dramasㅋㅋㅋ

-There's also a video of him talking about this (here) ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-He really seems to have a nice personality... Kind of.. 4 dimensional, but also pure and bright?
 -ㅋㅋㅋㅋYes he's a really nice person. They once did a V-app and their fans kept asking where the rest of the members at, and he kept answering eventhough the answer is going to be the same. He got scolded by Seunghoonㅋㅋㅋ

-He's really innocentㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-He's getting more and more handsome the more I look at him..

-What should I do, he's really cute.. Why is he so cute.. Is he a person or a fairy..

-He's too kawaii.... I think I'm going to stan him.. A..Ah no!!
Continue reading An idol from YG who wants to go to a fansign

Sunday, May 1, 2016

, ,

There's something between GD and Taeyeon

Or am I just exaggerating things.. 

[+90][-35]

1. [+52][-5] I got it, GD's girlfriend is me.

2. [+49][-8] Taeyeon uploaded that dog-filtered photo yesterday, it's been a while since GD uploaded it;; and they don't even match each other's ideal types.. 

3. [+47][-56] ㄴㄴ Taeyeon is still dating Baekhyunㅋㅋㅋㅋ The articles are saying that they have broken up, but actually they haven't~~ㅎㅎ

4. [+19][-1] Those kind of filters are all over the snapchat.. If using the same filter means dating, then I've been dating him for quite a long time.

5. [+18][-2] CL also uploaded the same thing, then is he dating CL as well? I just came here to see GD's pictures..

6. [+6][-0] If you're using that as proofs then how many girls have GD dated?ㅋㅋㅋ

7. [+6][-0] I thought GD had something going on with me...

8. [+5][-0] ????

9. [+3][-0] Whatever

10. [+2][-0] They don't even look that close
Continue reading There's something between GD and Taeyeon
, , ,

Ng Sze Kai returns to her group in Hongkong


-I misread it as Ng Kze Ssai... I thought PSY is debuting in a group..

-Is this going to be the first Hongkong group that I'm into...

-She should've gone to LotteWorld first..

-She looks pretty with dark hair.. but this kind of ombre also suits her wellㅠㅠ

-She's the prettiest...

-I thought this was going to be a post about Kai..

-Then did she leave CBJN?

-She's so prettyㅠㅠ
Continue reading Ng Sze Kai returns to her group in Hongkong
, , ,

The trainee who saves Produce101

Leaving her skills and malicious editing, she really saved Produce101 well.


-She saved the program well... Not herself.. 

-Sohye is so pretty...<3

-I thought this was going to be a post about Yoojung and Yeonjung

-I thought you were talking about Hwang Insun...

-Kim Sohye is indeed fun...

-Sohye's reactions are goodㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Sohye-yaㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Pretty Sohye...ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Continue reading The trainee who saves Produce101