Monday, November 14, 2022

, , , ,

Three male idols' side-tracks that are more popular than their title tracks this year

 Enhypen's Polaroid Love


Wonpil's A Journey


Treasure's Darari


I thought these were their title-tracks

[+77][-33]

1. [+68][-1] I freaking like Darariㅠㅠ

2. [+52][-3] Polaroid Love is a freaking amazing song

3. [+49][-0] What... I thought Wonpil's A Journey was his title track...

4. [+36][-1] I freaking like A Journey

5. [+18][-0] Darararararari, when I look at you, the music babe~
Continue reading Three male idols' side-tracks that are more popular than their title tracks this year
,

There are a lot of celebrities who mentioned NewJeans

 I made a compilation out of curiousityㅋㅋㅋ There are still a lot more besides this. It's very fascinating to see senior celebrities admitting they're fans of NewJeans who is still a rookieㅋㅋㅋㅋ I think NewJeans' debut was really phenomenal...ㅠㅠ I can't wait for their next album already


[+123][-23]

1. [+76][-3] It is indeed fascinating to see them getting mentioned a lot by other celebrities

2. [+59][-3] Besides idols and actors/actresses, I think it's very fascinating to see them getting mentioned a lot by rappers

3. [+58][-5] A lot of Pann users talk about how NewJeans' debut wasn't phenomenal and it was just their marketing strategy when in fact, their debut was indeed phenomenal

4. [+46][-4] Yang Hongwon even admits that he sings Hype Boy in the showerㅋㅋㅋㅋ

5. [+44][-3] There are a lot of people who covers Hype Boy, they also get mentioned a lot in the entertainment industry

6. [+34][-2] I think they're the most phenomenal idol group these days
Continue reading There are a lot of celebrities who mentioned NewJeans
, ,

Why does she always speak in English?

 Just write it in Korean. Is she speaking English just for her Instagram vibes?? It's not like she's a foreign member or receives a sponsor from a foreign brand. I don't understand why she has to write it in English.


[+120][-101]

1. [+88][-7] You dumbass. You expect her to write a Korean message for Thai fans??

2. [+84][-26] That's because she went to an English-speaking kindergarten 

3. [+72][-7] She's thanking her Thai fans in the captionㅋㅋㅋ Looks like you don't speak Englishㅋㅋㅋ She's writing it in English because it's a message for her Thai fans

4. [+51][-9] Looks like you often check her Instagram just to find something to hate. Go touch some grass... There are a lot of idols who write messages to their foreign fans in their languages.

5. [+43][-5] She's really getting hate for every little thing she does
Continue reading Why does she always speak in English?
,

Wouldn't Lee Youngji be really uneasy if she sees this?

 

Do you want me to release a song?

YJ: Internet world, stop the fight!!
Arms_torong.ok: Show Me The T-Shirt
Chaeyo.0: Good luck, Lee Youngji
YJ: If you fight, I'll give you a noogie

I know the title is very click-bait, however I'm pretty sure you all know about the comments that losers in the corner of their rooms left for Lee Youngji. No matter how strong her mental is, I think I'd be having a hard time if I was her, seeing comments saying that 'You're not a rapper', 'You don't even have a song', etc. 

Youngji-ya, if you're reading this post... Sure, there are losers in the corner of their rooms leaving hate comments for you. But I hope you know that there are more fans and muggles who love you in this world. I enjoy all of the songs you have released up until this point. Don't be burdened with people who say that you have to release a song...

[+655][-78]

1. [+326][-22] They told her to go on Show Me The Money for validation and yet, when she went on that show, they asked her why she did that. They will comment her no matter what she doesㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+204][-26] I know nothing about Hip-hop, but I really liked her performance in Show Me The Money. I read the comments and they're all saying that Youngji is always coming up with the same style, etc. I think that's just her own style and I personally find it very outstanding. Good luck, Youngji.

3. [+174][-69] These Hannams are acting like that because they feel insecure, no?ㅠㅠ 

4. [+103][-8] Doesn't she have to release songs? If she doesn't, she'll just become an entertainer who joined Show Me The Money. She should release songs once in a while, just like Dindin or any other rappers who joined Show Me The Money. Honestly, I don't understand why she had to make that Instagram story, tooㅠㅠ If she doesn't want to be a rapper or release songs, she doesn't have too. I don't know if she wants to get validation as an artist or continue to become an entertainer at this point. 

5. [+89][-4] Why can't she join Show Me The Money? It's not like she did a stand-up comedy in Show Me The Money? She joined that show to rap, just like what you guys told her to doㅋㅋㅋ You think she's stealing other people's opportunities? What about the previous participants then?ㅋㅋㅋ What does that make Swings who joined SMTM S9??

Continue reading Wouldn't Lee Youngji be really uneasy if she sees this?
, ,

Honestly, between Hype Boy and Love Dive

 Which one do you listen to more? Upvote and downvote below


pann
[+1,030][-666]

1. [+356][-125] You don't even have to force Hype Boy to grow on you, it's already a great song to begin with in the first place 

2. [+304][-105] Love Dive has better achievements

3. [+299][-76] I think the achievements can explain it already

4. [+282][-10] I like both, though...

5. [+227][-10] Hype Boy could've ranked in The Yearly Chart if only they released it soonerㅠㅠ It's such a pity, it's a really great song...

6. [+93][-12] I think I have listened to Hype Boy 100 times...

7. [+82][-26] I listen to NewJeans a lot these days

8. [+71][-39] Of course Love Dive has better achievements. That song was released first and there are members who are already 5 years in the industry in that groupㅋㅋㅋ NewJeans is a completely rookie group, not to mention that it's their debut song. I think that explains enough already. 

9. [+58][-13] Hype Boy for me

10. [+54][-3] I listen to Hype Boy a lot, but I hear Love Dive being played in the street more than Hype Boy...


Continue reading Honestly, between Hype Boy and Love Dive

SM Store Instagram account changes their username to Kwangya Official

 

What are they planning to do...

theqoo

-At this point, they might even change their name to Kwangya Entertainment

-I think Lee Sooman is the only one who likes everything that's related to Kwangya

-Why do they like Kwangya that much?

-SM Store...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Kwangya indeed does sound so much better than thatㅋㅋㅋ

-What in the world is Kwangya? Why do they keep mentioning it? I mean there are a lot of other beautiful words out there?

-Why are they so obsessed with Kwangya?

-But I do think that Kwangya Store sounds better than SM Storeㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah, I guess that's why they changed the name to SM Town Store before... Either way, I do admit that 'SM' Store sounds a little bit off...

-The more I hear 'Kwangya', the weirder it sounds to meㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I totally understand why they changed their name^^

-I get it... People will mistake them for selling adult stuffs if they keep their name 'SM Store'

-Ah... I see... Fine, you can change it to Kwangya Store...

Continue reading SM Store Instagram account changes their username to Kwangya Official
, ,

EXO Chen: I want to go back to my debut days

 Chen held an online press conference for the release of his 3rd Mini Album, Last Scene, on the 14th. He was asked about how he feels about his 10th-year debut anniversary, to which he answered, "A lot has happened in the past 10 years. I keep thinking about my trainee days lately. I still remember the awkwardness when I met the members for the first time."

He continued, "Honestly, I want to go back to those days. If I could rewind the time, go back to my debut days and start over, I wonder if things would've been different."

theqoo

-Crazy... What is he thinking...?

-Did he not explain why he wants to go back to those days? I'm curious

-It hasn't even been a year since his 2nd kid was born. Looks like parenting is hardㅋㅋㅋ

-He has 2 kids?? I didn't even know when his 2nd kid was born...

-I don't know if I should cry or laugh to hear this...

-I think the fans are the ones who want to go back to those days...

-Looks like being a parent is so f*cking hard...

-He's really shameless... He wants to be an idol and a father at the same timeㅋㅋㅋ

-Same. I want to go back to your debut days and chose not to like you.

-What did I just read?

-ㅎ I just hope he continues being a solo singer...

-I think this is very offensive to his kids...? He's a father, his family should come first...

-Wouldn't he be getting scolded by his wife for saying this?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Continue reading EXO Chen: I want to go back to my debut days