Sunday, March 17, 2019

FNC Ent. Reps “Lee Jonghyun sexually harassing his female colleagues is just a groundless rumour”



-He doesn't remember his Kakao Talk chatroom from 3 to 4 years ago, but he seems to remember that incident..?

-Is he going to continue to be celebrity..?

-He is not going to retire from the industry..?

-Has his company lost their minds..??

-This company is seriously weird..

-So what, you f*cker.. I don't even want to see him again..

-Why did FNC say anything when Lee Hongki got swept up in a rumor.. Now look at them trying to defend this criminal's ass..

-Why are these bunch of fools keep on shielding him..?

-I heard that I-fans were the one who spread the rumors. So what? Are they going to sue those I-fans now..??

-This company is seriously so stupid..

-So what, just f*cking retire from the industry..

-This company seems to be crazy.. They're shielding a criminal..

-So when is he going to retire from the industry?

-Maybe they will come back to their right mind once the fans boycott him..
Continue reading FNC Ent. Reps “Lee Jonghyun sexually harassing his female colleagues is just a groundless rumour”

Seungri, "Law works like shit in Korea. That's why I love it"

승리"XX 같은 한국 법. 그래서 사랑한다".jpg | 인스티즈



-Just imagine how much he belittles people who root for him, and how he thinks the whole world is his that he could do things like that..

-We're not interested in leaked celebrities KKT chatroom what so ever. Please investigate people who keep their mouth shut because of money..

-I'm not even surprised at all now..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Just when I thought I couldn't hate him even more...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-We don't want to see leaked chatrooms anymore now. Just expose and punish them all..

-Why do they keep on leaking the chatrooms one by one..? Just put it in txt file and expose it all at once..

-Ok, so who's the person who keep their mouth shut because of money..?

-I seriously hate him..

-Now it's the time to expose all the people who shut their mouth because of money..

-Stop putting all the spotlight on the celebrities, start investigating the higher-ups..

-Korean polices are the best^^~~

-I'm not surprised at all now~ Finish your investigation, I hope we will never get to see you on TV anymore..

-I'm sure there are a lot of people connected to this case, but they don't get exposed because they're not celebrities.. I'm curious about them too..
Continue reading Seungri, "Law works like shit in Korea. That's why I love it"

Is.. it possible to eat all of these by your ownself?

Cola
Sweet and Sour Chicken
Spicy rice cakes and laver
Bacon 
Two burgers


-Not possible for me..

-I would never be able to eat all of those at once by my ownself..

-Incredible Burger..? I would be full just by eating that burger..

-I'm already full just by eating one burger..

-I think three people can eat that set and each of them would feel full in the end..

-I think I would already be full just by eating half of that Incredible Burger..

-What challenge is this..?

-Honestly speaking, this is impossible..

-I probably would get full by the Spicy Rice Cakes and drink cola to wash down the spiciness..

-How much is that set..?

-I can divide that set for my breakfast, lunch, and dinner..

-Nope.. I'm already full just by eating two burgers..

-I personally think it's.. possible..?

-I can't. But I think Benzz can..

-Whoa, that looks delicious. I'm hungry now..

-It's possible for me if it wasn't for the cola. Cola makes me feel full..
Continue reading Is.. it possible to eat all of these by your ownself?

The gif that shows how unguilty person attends the police station


Agree..?
(Both parties did sexual intercourse with agreement, but the woman made a false report.
Later, the woman was sentenced for false accusation)

If they're really innocent, they don't purposely make haggard or exhausted facial expressions.



-Ah.. He's really handsome..

-Is that Lee Jinwook..?
  ㄴThat woman deserved way more sentence. He's an actor whose face is widely known by public, his image is really important..

-Whoa.. It looks like he's filming a movie..

-You can totally see that he's pissed off + dumb-founded + annoyed..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-That really does look like a scene from a movieㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I don't know.. Seungri was just as confident as him when he came to the police station..
  ㄴWell, he's not a human, so..

-I knew it would be about Lee Jinwook..ㅋㅋㅋ

-Seungri was way more confident. It was just like.. His whole body is expressing that he's innocent..

-Whoa, anyway.. He looks really handsomeㅋㅋ He looked full of confidence. Anyway, I'm looking forward to Voice 3!

-Why does it look like a scene from 'Voice'?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-What's up with the comment..? He was proven innocent..
  ㄴIt's probably because he wasn't dating that woman when they did the intercourse, it was more like a one-night stand..? For me, I personally think it's not a big problem since both of them are grown-up adults and none of them were forced to do the intercourse. But it seems like some people see that as a problem..

-It looked like he was raged, but the whole situation was really ridiculous for him so he tried to hold in his laughter..

-So handsome..
Continue reading The gif that shows how unguilty person attends the police station

Two idols who are being in talk because of their resemblance


When Juri appeared in Produce 101, no one mentioned about their resemblance.
Now that Juri joined Woolim, people are starting to notice it.


-They don't look similar in my eyes..

-The first picture is Sujeong..? Who is in the second picture..?

-Aren't they the same person..?

-They don't look similar.. It's my first time seeing the girl in the first picture, she's really beautiful..

-They have similar vibes and makeup style, but I don't think their faces resemble each other..

-First of all, they have different eyes..

-Both of them are Lee Jungyeob's pick..

-I know both Ryu Sujeong and Juri Takahashi, but they don't resemble each other..

-I think they slightly look similar..? Anyway, both of them are beautiful..

-I think I know what the OP is trying to point out.. Is it because of their face shape..?

-Juri reminds me of Bora from Reply 1988, the character was played by Ryu Hye Young..

-They have similar face shape..

-I think Juri looks like Kei more than Sujeong, though..?

-Both of them totally have the type of face that Woolim Ent. loves.. Maybe that's why people think they look similar..?
Continue reading Two idols who are being in talk because of their resemblance

Cha Taehyun “Gave back the money he got from the betting right away .. To leave from TV Shows”



-Hul..

-I'm sure there are a lot of other important things to inform, though.. 

-Please don't leave the shows you're in...

-Cha Taehyun really suits the concept of Radio Star, thoughㅠㅠ

-They're just doing it for fun. Besides, they return the money right away so I don't think that's a big deal.. Please don't leave the shows..ㅠㅠ

-I also did some betting with my friend. Now write an article about it, too..

-Why do things end up like this out of all sudden..

-Burning Sun Gate, Jang Ja Yeon's case, Kim Hak Eui's case.. There are a lot of other important things going on right now. Is KBS on their right mind..?

-I knew this would happen. The higher-ups would use celebrities to bury their cases.

-Now that they're done with Jung Joonyoung and Seungri, they're trying to expose other celebrities..?

-I feel sorry for him..

-I heard that he actually returned back the money right away, though..

-It doesn't even make sense that this was informed in KBS 9PM Main News..

-Seems like the country is trying to cover up something..?

-He's leaving the shows just because of this..?

-I'm sure that people always do some betting during the game, though.. It's very commonㅋㅋ I personally think Cha Taehyun is just being used..

-That's annoying..

-I bet this news was released to cover up Jang Jayeon's case..
Continue reading Cha Taehyun “Gave back the money he got from the betting right away .. To leave from TV Shows”

The outfit that emphasizes Joy's waist

허리를 강조한 조이 의상 | 인스티즈
허리를 강조한 조이 의상 | 인스티즈


-Anyone can tell it's actually emphasizing her face..

-Wow.. She's really beautiful..ㅠㅠ

-Hul.. She looks like Snow White..ㅠㅠ

-She looks like a princess.. So beautiful..ㅠㅠ

-She suits that huge ribbon really well..

-Can someone tell me where did she get that skirt from..?

-The outfit is actually a little bit too much for me, but I can't notice anything else besides her face..

-Whoa.. I literally gasped when I saw the first picture..

-I personally think Joy looks really amazing in red..ㅠㅠ

-I can only notice her face..ㅠㅠ She really does look like Snow White..

-Joy looks fantastic with black hair..ㅠㅠ I'm an akgae-fan for her black hair..

-Sexy Dynamite..

-I can't see anything else besides her face..

-Joy is seriously a Goddess..

-Anyone can tell that she looks uncomfortable in those outfits.. Look at the size of them..

-My princess..ㅠㅠ

Continue reading The outfit that emphasizes Joy's waist