"I started doing weight-lifting in last summer. I'm actually not that type of person, but this time I intentionally challenged myself. I realize that during my packed schedules, I rarely have the chance to walk since my managers would often give me a ride by car. But now, I started to walk as much as I can. I was so concerned by how skinny I was before, until the point that I kept thinking 'What's wrong with me?'. But now that I'm turning 28, I'm gaining weight just fine and that's really fascinating"
-Dante literally threw that doll in front of Jin's face.. I'm seriously curious about what he is up to now.. I wonder what was on their mind when they saw BTS on Billboard Awards and AMAS..
-The boys really went through a lot..
-It's been a long time since I saw that Dante guy..
-I still can't watch that episode up until this second.. It's just very upsetting to see..
-Jin is so amazing.. If I was him, I would've swear in front of Dante right away..
-Hul.. Jin seems to have a really nice personality, judging by how he kept calm and endured it all..
-Jin is such a nice guy..
-I started to see Jin in a new light after watching this show.. He might looks like a baby but he's actually very mature.. Aside from these foreign rappers, I'm also curious about how B-Free is doing these days..ㅋㅋㅋ
-Dante is such a jerk and for Coolio, I don't hate him that much...
-So you're saying that this wasn't scripted at all??
-Losers..
-That Dante guy is such a bastard.. The same goes to Coolio and B-Free..
-Hul, crazy.. So what happened to Jin x Suga's team?
-Crazy.. I feel bad for the boys..
-What the hell is wrong with them?? Didn't they get paid for appearing on this show?? They're so rude and not professional at all, I hate them so freaking much
-Hul.. I remember watching this show after randomly changing the channels, I had no idea it was BTS.. Unbelievable..
Jung Hyein is currently playing the role of Park Kyungrye in KBS Drama, Jugglers, who has a very carefree and boyish personality. Let's take a look of her picture before and after the hair cut.
-Whoa....... Look at the huge gap between his face and body.... Whoa.. I can't leave this page....
-I knew it would be Lee Hoseok..ㅋㅋㅋ Seriously, though.. Everyone, you need to stan him and also Monsta X. I guarantee your life will be so much better and happier if you do..
-He was an ulzzang, am I right?
-He's really hot..
-I didn't know there was such a perfect man in our country..
-Whoa.. Seems like he works really hard to gain that body.. Respect..
-Wonho indeed has an amazing body..
-So the guy with red hair was Wonho..? Okay.. Noted..
-Our Wonho is the best<3<3
-I was very surprised to hear that he's Jung Daeun's ex-boyfriend..
-Wonho and Shownu's bodies are really.. *thumbs up*..
-I immediately thought of Wonho as I read the title.. I'm so jealous of his fair skin..
-He's a cutie..ㅠㅠ I'm in love with him..
-I don't really know him but he has a baby-face..
-I love him.......
-Wonho.. He literally has everything I'm looking in a man..
-I thought this post would be about Jungkook but I have to admit that Wonho is no joke either..