Wednesday, April 3, 2019

How could someone name a person 'Lemon';;;

Kim Lemon

아니 사람이름이 레몬일수가 있나;; | 인스티즈
For your information, we're twinsㅎㅎㅎ
Our names are Lemon and Lime

아니 사람이름이 레몬일수가 있나;; | 인스티즈
'How could someone name a person 'Mango'? F*ck'


-Hul... That actually sounds pretty...

-I know this...ㅋㅋㅋ These twins decide to change their name to Lemon and Lime for a joke...ㅋㅋㅋ But she was the only one who actually changed her name to Lemon, her sister didn't change her name to Lime...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Kim Pineapple..? I think I've heard someone who's named Pineapple...

-Even her username is Kim Lemon...ㅋㅋㅋ I thought she was just using a nickname but it's actually her real name...

-I have never thought Kim Lime is a pretty name before...

-My nephews' names are Seol Le Im and Seol Le Oh (설레다/Seol Le Da: Heart-flutter)

-My brother has friends who are named Hanyang and Seoul...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ And their cousins' names are Lee Click and Lee Mail (이메일 -> Email)

-Hul.. That somehow sounds very cute...

-My friend has nephews named Choi Go Da and Choi Go Ya (최고/Chwe Go -> The best)

-If I had triplets, I would name them Haneul (Sky), Byul (Star), and Bada (Sea)!

-There are these triplets I know, their names are Haneul (Sky), Hayan (White), and Hana (One).. I think their names sound really prettyㅠㅠㅠ
Continue reading How could someone name a person 'Lemon';;;

Do men's jaws always get sharp like this?


남자들 다 이렇게 턱선 잡힘?? | 인스티즈
'I don't know but they're so f*cking handsome'

남자들 다 이렇게 턱선 잡힘?? | 인스티즈

남자들 다 이렇게 턱선 잡힘?? | 인스티즈


-I agree so much...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ They're really handsome..

-They grew up really well...

-Jungkook, though. I have always been a fan since his debut, he always seems like the golden maknae and baby in my eyes. It shocks me really hard to see his comparison pictures like that, it just shows how well he grew up.. I somehow feel like an aunt now...

-There are only two people in those pictures, right...? Not four...?

-Aren't they too handsome to be real...?

-How old were they when they first debuted...?
 ㄴJungkook was 17 and V was 19!

-Sihyuk's flower garden... They grew up really well, seriously...

-I'm tearing up...ㅠㅠㅠ

-They're really handsome...

-Does anyone have the original pictures...?

-When did they grow up...ㅠㅠㅠ

-They really do look adorable when they were younger...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I totally agree with the best comment!! They're so f*cking handsome...

-Wow... I can't help but admire...
Continue reading Do men's jaws always get sharp like this?

Male idol who looks like Nick Wilde from Zootopia


주토피아 닉 와일드 닮은 남자 아이돌 | 인스티즈


주토피아 닉 와일드 닮은 남자 아이돌 | 인스티즈

주토피아 닉 와일드 닮은 남자 아이돌 | 인스티즈

주토피아 닉 와일드 닮은 남자 아이돌 | 인스티즈

주토피아 닉 와일드 닮은 남자 아이돌 | 인스티즈

주토피아 닉 와일드 닮은 남자 아이돌 | 인스티즈
is BTOB's Yook Sungjae


-He really does look like Nick Wilde..

-He kinda looks like a desert fox in my opinion...

-That's our Nick Yook..ㅠㅠㅠ He's so handsome...

-Oh... I can see the resemblance...

-Wow... He's the human version of Nick Wilde...

-I have never seen any idol who looks like Nick Wilde that much... I can't even tell if that's Yook Sungjae or Nick...

-He somehow looks very playful...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I see the resemblance...

-I agree with Sungjae... But I think Wanna One's Seongwoo also looks like Nick!!

-Wow.. That's random but he looks really handsome!

-I agree! Especially the playful facial expression he has...

-I personally think V from BTS also looks like Nick...

-He really does look like Nick, especially in the third picture!!

-I agree, especially the way he smiles... He's really handsome...

-Sungjae is seriously so handsome...

-Even their personalities are similar...ㅋㅋㅋ Both of them are very playful...ㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading Male idol who looks like Nick Wilde from Zootopia

Kang Daniel voted as the star who's most likely to get fooled on April Fools

He ranks #1
The vote was done by 1513 people and 1149 (75,9%) of them voted for Kang Daniel



-What kind of article is this...?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Why would you vote for things like this...? Such a weird poll...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Well, he really does look like the person who often gets fooled on April Fools...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-The celebrity who ranks 2nd is Park Bogum...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I think he's the type of person who purposely pretends to get fooled to respect the other person...

-I hope things would turn out well for Kang Daniel, I'm rooting for him...

-But he's actually a very smart man, I don't think he would get fooled...

-It just looks like a popularity vote to me...

-No matter how much you hate Kang Daniel, he still has a lot of fans...ㅋㅋㅋ

-Daniel is seriously so adorable...ㅋㅋㅋ

-I think they choose Kang Daniel because he's the type of person who laughs a lot...

-People actually vote for such things...??ㅋㅋㅋ That's surprising...

-I love Kang Daniel because he laughs a lot...ㅋㅋㅋ

-Is it because he laughs a lot..?ㅋㅋㅋ Park Bogum was also chosen and I think they really do look like people who get fooled a lot...ㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading Kang Daniel voted as the star who's most likely to get fooled on April Fools

Cha Eunwoo is suspected of suffering from hair loss



'Both of my grandfathers are suffering from hair loss. Now that this is brought up to the controversy, I think I need to take care of my hair really well now'


-Cha Eunwoo would still look handsome even if he's bald...

-I would still love Cha Eunwoo even if he goes bald..

-Cha Eunwoo is Cha Eunwoo...

-Yeah, but he's Cha Eunwoo...

-Let Cha Eunwoo live, you all...

-He can get hair implants anyway, so...

-Eunwoo-ya, how is it possible for you to still look handsome even when you're being filmed from such angle...

-I had no idea hair loss actually runs in the family...

-He has that face, hair won't be such a big deal for him...

-Seems like haters got nothing to hate about him...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-If it gets worse, he can just get some hair implants. Problem solved.

-It's okay, he can just wear wig. It's Cha Eunwoo, people!!

-It's okay. I'm currently suffering from hair loss as well.. My hair falls out like.. a lot..

-So what..? He's Cha Eunwoo...

-Eunwoo-ya, I will buy you great wigs to wear...

Continue reading Cha Eunwoo is suspected of suffering from hair loss

The reason why idols' hair look nice despite all the bleaching and dyeing

They use hair straightener and hair essence

Apink's Bomi
Before

After

Irene
Before

After

Tiffany
Before

After

Taeyeon
Before

After

Most of idols have very damaged hair, but they just straightens it out with straightener.
But it's actually not good for their hair as well..


-Hul... I see, I thought it was just me whose hair gets all damaged after the bleaching and hair dye..

-Idols spend a lot of money on hair care... That's how their hair endures all of it...

-What if it only gets worse and worse...? There wouldn't be any way besides chopping them off right?

-My idol's hair is all damaged, so she just chopped off her hair and has been using hair extention since then...

-It's so fascinating... Their hair looks like dog's fur then it suddenly becomes all silky and shiny...

-My scalp hurts just by looking at Bomi's hair...

-Yeah, and when it only gets worse they just chop off their hair and maybe use hair extentions..

-It's fascinating to know that hair straightener and hair essence do all those magic...

-I wonder what kind of hair essence they use...

-I don't think Tiffany dyes her hair that much...

-You can't avoid that if you bleach your hair...

-It looks like their hair is melting off...

-I'm really worried for my idol's hair...ㅠㅠㅠ

-Bomi's hair was heavily damaged that time, so she just cut it short afterwards...

-I hope my idol would stop dyeing her hair...ㅠㅠㅠ
Continue reading The reason why idols' hair look nice despite all the bleaching and dyeing

I seriously don't understand why people this is fun... The joke that makes me feel bad for the delivery man

(The OP attaches some links, but their twitter accounts can't be found)

I seriously don't understand why people find this funny that they uploaded it on the internet...

The guy who takes the delivery in his panties is Produce X 101 Yuehwa Ent. Jo Seungyeon
The guy who laughs and receives the card is Got7's Yugyeom


-I wonder why he decided to participate in Produce X 101 when people are clearly going to dig his pasts...

-Hul, why are they doing that...?

-That's Seungyeon from UNIQ.. He already debuted as an idol...

-Well, a lot of people takes the delivery in their underwear..

-That's so rude and annoying...

-Where are the videos...?? Did they already delete it all...?

-Whoa, hul... They seem to belittle the delivery men...

-Oops, they already deleted the videos...

-Do they really find that funny...?

-That's considered as sexual harassment... What are they f*cking doing? Do they find that funny...?

-I don't see anything funny from this...

-Ugh, I really hate that...

-What is this...??? I want to see the videos...

-That's so disgusting.. What the f*ck are they doing...?

-That shows that they don't see the delivery man as a person...
Continue reading I seriously don't understand why people this is fun... The joke that makes me feel bad for the delivery man