Thursday, February 21, 2019

The idols who are rumored to join Produce X 101

Victon's Byungchan and Soobin

TzmFY
lERta

I-fans have been talking about this rumor, and the people in PD Gallery keep talking about these two idols.


-Hul.. Victon..?

-I think it would be better if they really join Produce X 101.. I'm sure they could gain fame through the show..

-Victon..? I thought they had quite a big fandom, though..?

-The other members should've joined the show as well.. They all seem really handsome and talented..

-Byungchan is so freaking handsome..

-Victon is a really nice group.. I hope they would gain more fame in the future..

-I'm sure there is some possibility for this rumor to be true, but it could be a false rumor as well..

-I think Han Sunhwa's younger brother should join Produce X 101 too.. I mean, all of their members should join the show..

-I feel really bad for this group..ㅠㅠ

-The first guy is totally my type.. I'm sure viewers would totally love him if he really joins Produce  X 101..

-I don't know who these guys are, but they're really handsome..

-They should've joined Produce 101 Season 2..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Victon has great songs and handsome members, it's such a pity that they're not doing really well..

-I hope this is true..ㅠㅠ Byungchan..

-Time of Sorrow is a really great song, though..
Continue reading The idols who are rumored to join Produce X 101

Am I the only one who thinks it's funny when people name idols as 'The human version of Gucci, Chanel, etc'..?

Chanel and Gucci are real person..ㅠ
 Guccio Gucci

Liytt
Coco Chanel (Gabrielle Chanel)

gnovO
Thomas Burberry (Founder of Burberry)

OoUpu
Louis Vuitton Malletier (Founder of Louis Vuitton)

WCcLe
Christian Dior (Founder of Dior)

The human version of Yves St. Laurent

Yves St. Laurent (Founder of YSL)


-Now that I look at it, those nicknames really do sound hilariousㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Yves St. Laurent is so freaking handsome, whoa..

-So what? I think it's okay as long the idols suit the products really well. For Jennie, she really does look good with Chanel products..

-The founder of YSL looks really handsome..

-Yves St. Laurent really does look like the human version of Yves St. Laurent.. (NB. lmao???)

-Yves St. Laurent's image really does suit his own brand..

-The comments here are so freaking hilarious..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Huk.. I had no idea Louis Vuitton was an actual person..

-It's funny how people name idols as the human version of XX..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Ah.. I had no idea Dior was a man..

-I think those type of nicknames are really cringeyㅋㅋㅋ I mean, they could just praise the idols who look good with those high-end products. No need to name them like that..

-I know right.. Chanel, Gucci, etc are real persons though..

-Coco Chanel and Yves St. Laurent suit the image of their brands really well..

-Guccio Gucci.. Even his name sounds really swaggy..
Continue reading Am I the only one who thinks it's funny when people name idols as 'The human version of Gucci, Chanel, etc'..?

ITZY's outfits today




EcoPO


-So freaking gorgeous..

-Those remind me of Twice's debut..

-Let's be honest, I don't think those outfits look pretty..

-It's pretty, but at the same time, it's not..ㅠㅠ The girls are beautiful, though..

-I think this would look cool since their performance is really powerful.. ITZY looks really cool in pants, I hope their stylists will give them more pants to perform in..

-I think it looks okay, except for Chaeryeong's pants..

-Yuna looks like a Marvel's Hero..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Look at Yuna's body proportion..

-They're really tall.. I think they would suit sports wears CF really well..

-Ryujin is so pretty..

-I think it would look cool once they're on stage..

-I bet Chaeryeong herself didn't want to wear those pants..ㅠㅠ

-Chaeryeong's pants, though.. Are those lettuces or what?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I think they look cool, since they're going with a sporty look for this promotions..

-But those outfits suit the vibes of ITZY's song really well..

-I like their outfits, except for Ryujin's outer..

-They look like 3 Momos, 1 Tzuyu, and 1 Nayeon..
Continue reading ITZY's outfits today

Lee Hongki calling out a hater who leave hate comments on SF9

minkisori: Neon and Rainbow colored hair, gay facial expressions, pretending to be cute, make up = male idols these days

skullhong12: private account, fake account, cowards, lots of complains = attention seeker, and that's also including you.

[+217][-3]

1. [+83][-1] Hong-ca cola..
Here Lee Hongki said that being a center is not only about the member who has outstanding visual or member who suits the song the most. But the member who can make viewers take a glance at her whole group..

2. [+57][-1] Lee Hongki is really cool.. He bought in-ears for each of SF9's members. I heard the in-ears costs more than $2000 and yet he bought 9 for each members. I think that's really cool of him..

3. [+57][-0] SF9 has been gaining a lot of fame lately, I guess they're already at the point where people start to try to bring them down with hate comments..

4. [+16][-0] The recent whereabouts of that attention seeker. They pretend to be a fan, as if nothing happened. I can feel that they're trembling behind their phone's screen..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Hongki should've just blocked this account.
'Hul.. I got a reply. Whoa, it's so fascinating. I'm a fan!'
'You guys are just jealous because Lee Hongki replied to my comment, right?? I'm gonna screen-caputre this and keep it on my gallery'

5. [+16][-0] Oh.. Lee Hongki spilling the truth, so refreshing..

6. [+11][-0] I think Lee Hongki is a really reliable senior..

7. [+4][-0] It feels like it was just yesterday when he looked like this..

Continue reading Lee Hongki calling out a hater who leave hate comments on SF9

The shocking + sensational idol's choreography

I personally think it's the intro part of Seventeen's Mansae..
They turn humans (?) into a machine and suddenly, 'Dding!'..
I also really like the song.
I love how they all have various of facial expressions..ㅠㅠ
They're bursting off with high-schooler vibes..! Cheerful!! Upbeat!!


+
It's also shocking how they have three different types of dance practice videos..

One that they shoot from the front,
one that they shoot from the back,
and the follow-close-up one.

Because they have a lot of members,
there are a lot of things going on so that they have to take the videos from different angles.

First of all~
This gif is taken from the same part of the first gif, but this one was shot from the back.

Like this. One from the front and one from the back.

My favorite part<3<3<3

Satisfying gif!!
They even revealed that the wood floor was ruined because they practiced so much..

Look at them.. Dancing in perfect synchronization
So satisfying..

The most popular moves from the whole choreography~~

(Hoshi.. Just because he looks cuteㅎㅎㅎ)

Lastly,
They didn't only upload 3 different dance practices.
There's another one, which is part-switch video, which makes them 4~


[+446][-69]

1. [+214][-5] I personally think it's the triple axel moves that they have in Home choreography! It fascinates me how the 13 of them could jump and spin in the perfect synchronization..

2. [+202][-5] This one seriously took me by surpriseㅋㅋㅋ Before I became a fan, I just watched this video since Seventeen just released a song and I recall getting goosebumps all over my body at this part;; Not only this part, the whole choreography of Thanks is seriously amazing. It feels like I'm watching a musical show..

3. [+158][-2] I have never heard people calling me a bad dancer, but that doesn't also mean that I'm a great dancer. I just really love to cover idols' choreography, and when I tried to try Seventeen's triple axel.. I literally almost destroyed my house. I don't understand how they do that..

4. [+119][-1] Isn't it 'I Don't Wanna Cry'..? This part and also the one in their chorus, you know the thing they do with their arms..? That's seriously really shocking. And they even nailed the 2x faster ver. in Weekly Idol. They're truly a legend.

5. [+112][-1] This one for me.. I tried to do this at school, and kids from the class that's located right under our class came and asked who jumped that hard.. How did he even manage to nail this.. He must be really amazing..

6. [+106][-17] NCT Dream..ㅠㅠ

7. [+80][-0] Seventeen has a lot of fascinating choreographyㅋㅋㅋ I think they're making a good use of the numbers of members they have. And another one, I don't know the title but it's SF9. It start off like a clock, and I think it looks really cool. And also Oh My Girl's formation in Closer, and AOA's formation in Get Out..

8. [+68][-1] Thanks~~~~!!

9. [+62][-1] Getting Closer.. Huk..

10. [+62][-5] NCT's Cherry Bomb for me. The part where they widen their legs and go lower and lower.. I think it's kinda painful, but they look really cool. And also the part where Taeyong lands on his knees! I don't know whether if it's a part of Cherry Bomb's choreography or not, but it's really shocking.. There are a lot of painful choreography in NCT's songs..ㅠㅠ

11. [+60][-6] The 7th Sense~~ You guys need to check out the performance ver of their M/V. I bet you'll get goosebumps because of it..

12. [+52][-6] Cherry Bomb..ㅠㅠ

13. [+51][-2] I think it's the intro part of Wolf, where they form a tree-like formation. That's really new and unique.
Continue reading The shocking + sensational idol's choreography

The situation in Kim Bora's Instagram right now

The f*ck..ㅋㅋㅋ Kim Bora must've felt really weird because of these comments..ㅋㅋㅋ

'Unnie, if you're doing this because Jo Byunggyu is blackmailing you.. Scream 'Morae Banji Bbang Ya Bbang Ya' three times..'

'Unnie, the dating news is just a lie, right..? If it is just a lie, take a sweet potato and wave it in the air..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ'

'Unnie, you're not getting threatened or blackmailed by anyone, right?? What is going on?? You could do so much better, it's driving me crazy'

[+306][-5]

1. [+365][-14] If I were Kim Bora, I would get annoyed by all of those comments..

2. [+262][-3] Anyone knows the truth that Jo Byunggyu is a criminal..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

3. [+176][-3] Do they really have to do that..? Can people stop saying things like, 'You could do so much better than him' 'He doesn't deserve you', etc..??

4. [+67][-2] Those people seems to not know any single things about basic manners..ㅋㅋㅋ What in the world are they doing..

5. [+60][-1] They probably think they sound funny.. But little did you know, those type of comments are not funny and it's also rude~

6. [+49][-5] Why are they treating Jo Byunggyu like that.. He has released feedback and also an apologize letter in the speed of light. Why are they still making a big fuss out of it?

7. [+43][-0] Am I the only one who doesn't understand people who comment like that..? I mean, would you be happy if someone bad mouths your boyfriend..?

8. [+38][-0] F*ck..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

9. [+35][-1] That's so rude;; I know people in Twitter and female-dominated communities hate Jo Byunggyu like on daily basis.. But I don't know people in Instagram also do the same thing..

10. [+30][-0] Do they seriously think Kim Bora date Jo Byunggyu without knowing what kind of person he is..? Kim Bora knows him so much better than you guys, who leave hate comments about him behind the computer. It's her rights whether to date him or not. And it's they just recently went public with their relationship, if you couldn't congratulate them you better shut up. What the heck do you think you're doing..
Continue reading The situation in Kim Bora's Instagram right now

The female idol who finally visits her hometown for the first time in 5 years

Wendy went to her hometown (Toronto, CA) for the first time in 4 years and 6 months after her debut..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Hul.. She hasn't been to her hometown in 4 yearsㅠㅠ
Just imagine how much she misses her hometown..ㅠㅠㅠ

After finishing their tour in America, Red Velvet went to Canada for another concert..
And they said it was their first time visiting Wendy's hometown..ㅠㅠ Oh Gosh..

Q: Wendy, if you have the magic door that could lead you to any place in this world. Where would you go?
A: My house in Canada! I hope when I open the door, all of my family would be welcoming me right in front of me.. I miss my family.

Seungwan stated that she wished to have a magic door that could lead her to her house in Canada, and her family would be welcoming her right in front of it..ㅠㅠ

Maybe that's why she looked very excited in this picture..ㅎ
Now that she finally visits her hometown, I hope she gets to eat delicious home-made food!

I wonder what kind of lip product she used in this picture..
That color suits her really wellㅠㅠ She looks so pretty..

I hope she takes care of herself there!
Happy birthday, Wan-ah..ㅠㅠ

Let's end this post with a heart-warming gif of Wendy~~
In a fansign, a fan looked really cold so Wendy gave her a hotpack and said, 'It's okay, I feel hot here. You can have it' 
It's not like she's a human-boiler or anything..ㅠㅠ
Both her looks and heart are really heart-warming..ㅠㅠ

[+282][-6]

1. [+62][-0] Son Wendy ended up crying that day..ㅠㅠㅠ I heard her parents, friends, and even teachers came to the concert and the fans held up slogans that said, 'Welcome home, Wendy'ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

2. [+43][-0] Our Seungwan..ㅠㅠ I hope she gets to spend her birthday well with her family, eat home-made food, and have fun there!ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

3. [+39][-0] Wendy is really kind, beautiful, hard-worker, talented, and even smart.. She's the real definition of scam-character..

4. [+14][-1] I think it's sad how idols earn a lot of money and gain a lot of love from their fans, but they don't get to spend much time with their families.. This reminds me of when Twice's Mina had a concert in Japan and finally got to see her brother after years of not meeting him. It's somehow sad and funny at the same time..

5. [+14][-0] Wendy..ㅠㅠ I feel emotional..

6. [+12][-0] SM is seriously so toxic.. I'm sure she had some time to rest in those 5 years, but why didn't they send her back to her hometown..?

7. [+10][-0] I feel really sad when Joy talked about how Wendy is the only member who can't go home and spend time with her family during Thanksgiving, CNY, etc..ㅠㅠ At least she gets to visit her hometown now, I'm relieved..ㅠㅠ

8. [+10][-0] First time in 5 years.. That sounds really upsetting..ㅠㅠ I'm happy for her, though. Happy birthday Seungwan-ah!

9. [+8][-0] Today is Seungwan's birthday. I would like to praise SM for at least letting RV visit Canada on her birthdayㅠㅠ

10. [+6][-0] I love Wendy so much..ㅠㅠ
Continue reading The female idol who finally visits her hometown for the first time in 5 years