Saturday, December 17, 2016

, , , , , ,

Netizens predict the next episode of Weekly Idol will be boring

'Hello, we are Antenna Angels!'
다음주 노잼 예상되는 주간아이돌 게스트 ㅋ | 인스티즈
다음주 노잼 예상되는 주간아이돌 게스트 ㅋ | 인스티즈
다음주 노잼 예상되는 주간아이돌 게스트 ㅋ | 인스티즈
다음주 노잼 예상되는 주간아이돌 게스트 ㅋ | 인스티즈
다음주 노잼 예상되는 주간아이돌 게스트 ㅋ | 인스티즈
'The Santa who came to find his Jukebox, Happy Yu Heeyeol'
다음주 노잼 예상되는 주간아이돌 게스트 ㅋ | 인스티즈
'The Christmas gift set that will put your ears and eyes in comfort'
다음주 노잼 예상되는 주간아이돌 게스트 ㅋ | 인스티즈


-I don't know anyone else beside Yoo Heeyeol..

-Hul.. What a nice combination we have for the next episode!

-Antenna's singers' songs are really nice..

-I don't think so, though?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I predicted Junggigo and Mad Clown's episode would be boring but I was wrong, it was so freaking funnyㅋㅋㅋ

-Hul, Kwon Jinah!!

-The singers may be a little bit boring, but as long as Yoo Heeyeol and Doni Coni can bait them, it will be really fun and interestingㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Weekly Idol.. is starting to become Weekly Singerㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-I like this combinationㅠㅠㅠ 

-Seunghwanㅠㅠ His song is really nice..

-Jung Seunghwanㅠㅠㅠ I love youㅠㅠㅠ Oppaㅠㅠㅠ Aishiteruㅠㅠ

-I can't stop listening to Kwon Jinah's songs these days..

-Hul.. Yoo Heeyeol too?ㅋㅋㅋ

-The preview is already funny for meㅋㅋㅋ I'm looking forward to see Kwon Jinahㅋㅋㅋ

-Hul.. That's Lee Jinah right? The one who sings 'Time, Please Go Slowly', right?

-Hul.. Antennaㅋㅋㅋ I totally have to watch this episode, it looks fun already!

-My ears are going to melt at this rate..

-What's the name of the guy who wears dark green shirt?ㅜㅜ He's my type..
  -It's Sam Kim!!

-Yoo Heeyeol looks like an uncle who comes to babysit themㅋㅋㅋ

-It will be really funny because they're not funnyㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Oh, that's Kwon Jinah! My senior at school!!

-Kwon Jinah and Sam Kimㅠㅠ
Continue reading Netizens predict the next episode of Weekly Idol will be boring
,

Nam Taehyun is currently active being a DJ after leaving Winner



-Whoa..

-Hmm..

-Oh..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Whoa.. He looks cool..

-I miss himㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-I still can't believe that he left Winner..ㅠㅠ

-Taehyun-ah, I miss you..ㅠㅠ

-It's a relief that he's doing fineㅠㅠ

-Hul.. When did he leave Winner?

-He left Winner???

-Why did he leave Winner?

-Taehyun-ah.. It's really nice to know that you're doing just fine now..

-My baby.. As expected, his 5:5 hair is the best..

-He looks healthy and doing fine.. It's a relief..

-But still, I'm happy because he looks healthy..

-Hul.. When I first saw this picture, I thought these was some still cuts from a drama he's currently filming.. I can't believe he left Winner..
Continue reading Nam Taehyun is currently active being a DJ after leaving Winner

Friday, December 16, 2016

, ,

Manse shows off that he's still the same 'bad' boy we know

'Song Manse Oppa, let's play<3 I like you<3'
Caption: Bad boy Manse who got a love letter(?) at school today~^^ #songmanseh


-I'm so jealous of that girl because she gets to call Manse 'Oppa'..

-Manse Oppaㅠㅠㅠ

-He looks so cute with that poseㅋㅋㅋ

-This aunt loves you so much, Manse-yaㅠㅠ

-Manse is an Oppa to that girl.. I'm so jealous of her..

-I'm really jealous of that girl, I want to call Manse 'Oppa' too.. Shall I try to write Manse a love letter?

-Ah, he's driving me insaneㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

-Hul.. He has grown up a lot..

-I'm so jealous because that girl gets to call him Oppa.. *This hyung is having a mental breakdown*

-Manse-yaㅠㅠㅠ

-Manse-yaㅠㅠ Can I call you 'Oppa' too?ㅠㅠ Bad boy Manse! Bad boy Manse!

-I like Manse Oppa too..

-That girl's handwriting looks better than mine..

-Manse Oppaㅠㅠㅠ I love youㅠㅠㅠ

-Manse-yaㅠㅠ I miss you, Manseㅠㅠ

-Kyaㅠㅠ Manse is so cuteㅠㅠㅠ

-He's such a cutieㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Continue reading Manse shows off that he's still the same 'bad' boy we know
,

The visual of Lee Dongwook with blonde hair that will shock you

쇼킹한 이동욱 금발 비주얼ㄷㄷㄷㄷ | 인스티즈
쇼킹한 이동욱 금발 비주얼ㄷㄷㄷㄷ | 인스티즈
쇼킹한 이동욱 금발 비주얼ㄷㄷㄷㄷ | 인스티즈
쇼킹한 이동욱 금발 비주얼ㄷㄷㄷㄷ | 인스티즈
쇼킹한 이동욱 금발 비주얼ㄷㄷㄷㄷ | 인스티즈
쇼킹한 이동욱 금발 비주얼ㄷㄷㄷㄷ | 인스티즈
These gifs were taken from a photoshoot


-Whoa..

-Now that I've realized it, he's actually pretty cute..

-Hul.. He looks like my Jaehwan in some of those gifsㅠㅠㅠ

-Whoa.. I love you..

-He's really handsome.. He looks a little bit like Jaehwan in some of those gifs..

-Hul.. Michael.. He's such an angel..ㅠㅠ

-I'm having a really hard time now because he looks so freaking handsome..

-I thought he was a foreigner..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-He's really handsome but I personally like him better with dark hair..

-He looks like that.. vampire dad from Twilight in the second gif..

-Hul.. He somehow looks like VIXX's Ken..

-He looks like a king..

-He looks like Up10tion's Gyujin..

-Huk...!!! Ouch, my heart!!

-Oh... *is speechless*

-Hul.. I can see Son Dongwoon in him now..

-He looks really cool in the last second gif..

-Ken's uncle??

-Please marry meㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-Hul.. Oh my goodness..

-He reminds me of Johnny..

-Oppa..<3<3<3 You can have me..
Continue reading The visual of Lee Dongwook with blonde hair that will shock you
,

Your height is not determined by your parents' genes.

A lot of people in Pann blame their parents for being short, that their genes determine their kids' height etc, but the truth is your height is not determined by your parents' genes.

My mom is around 168cm tall, my father is 169cm tall and I'm 186cm tall. I just eat and sleep like how they usually do and yet I'm this tall. My height was 170cm when I was in 6th grade and it was 186cm when I was in 9th grade, I have stopped growing since then, but still.

You can be tall as long as you sleep early, don't be a picky eater. Stop blaming your parents' genes, you sound pathetic when you do..


-His mom is quite tall for a woman...

-Height is 90% determined by your parent's genes.. That's what I learned at school..

-Hmm? That's not true, though..

-Me too.. My mom is only 159cm tall and my father is around 169cm, but my brother is 183cm tall and I am 165cm tall.. 

-Maybe his tall height is inherited from his grandparents..

-His mother is really tall..

-My dad is 180, my mom is 158. My oldest sister is 163 and my other sister is 165, I'm the youngest daughter and I'm 174. I usually drink a lot of milk before going to sleep..

-It is determined by your parents' genesㅋㅋ My brother is as tall as my father and I am as tall as my mother..

-Both of my parents' heights are over 170cm but I'm only 154cm tall, and my older brother is 168ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I also eat and sleep like how my parents usually doㅠㅠ

-No.. It's true that your height is inherited from your parents.. My dad is 190cm tall and my mom is 165, I'm a girl and I'm 172cm tall.. My sister is 178 and my older brother is 192..

-I agree with that OP.. I'm the tallest one in my entire family..

-I guess it's true.. that I sound pathetic.. ; ㅅ ;

-Well, all of my family members are quite short.. That's why I'm also.. short..

-For me, my height is 100% inherited from my parents..

-I can't say that it's 100% determined by your parents' genes.. My father is 167cm tall and my mother is 140cm tall, but I'm a girl and I'm 165cm tall and my older brother is 183cm..

-I heard that height is inherited from parents' genes.. My father is 180cm and my sister is 170cm but why am I... short..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

-No, height is determined by your parents' genes, but there are a lot of factors that can affect your growth too..

-I think it's true that height is determined by your parents' genes.. I'm a really picky eater and I always sleep late but I'm 165cm tall. My mother is 160cm tall and my father is 180cm..
Continue reading Your height is not determined by your parents' genes.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Which one of these male idols would you choose as your husband?

Hello! Which one of these male idols would you choose as your husband? 
You can be biased here, because I think it will be hard not to be biased..ㅎㅎ 
Anyway, choose one!

1. Exo's Sehun
He's kind, but he has a little bit of tsundere vibes in him.
He's also really cute, he makes your heart flutters a lot.. and he's also really handsomeㅜㅜ
The only disadvantage is that he's too obsessed with you.
He'll follow you out even if you're just going to meet your friends, he also doubts you a lot.
It's almost impossible for you to go out aloneㅜㅜ

2. VIXX's Ken
He treats you really nice.
He takes a really good care of you, especially when you're sick. He'll go out to buy you medicines, he stays by your side..ㅠㅠ
The only disadvantage is that he's too kind, he always lend his money to other people, he gets scammed a lot, and he's really gullible.

3. Infinite's L
He went to the same high school with you, that's why he knows you very wellㅠㅠ
And he never fails to get you a heart attack just by smiling at you..
He likes to caress your headㅠㅠㅠ
The only disadvantage is that he's a Mama Boy.......

4. BTS' Jin
He's older than you.
He treats you really nice, he cooks you foodㅠㅠ
He also takes you to your office every morning and picks you up after you finish your work.
The only disadvantage is that he's an unemployed man. So you're the only one who earns money in the family, it's kind of hard for you.. financially.

5. BTOB's Changsub
He jokes a lot and a little bit mischievous, but he cares about small and little things about you.
He also has this reversal charms.
He oftens give you surprises. 
The only disadvantage is that he's really lazy, you're the only one who does all the chores.

6. Seventeen's Mingyu
He's younger than you!!!
But he doesn't call you 'Noona'ㅠ And he keeps on making your heart skips a beatㅠㅠㅠ
His father is the president of a big companyㄷㄷ That's why he buys you everything you want, he treats your colleagues dinner, etcㅠㅠ
The only disadvantage is that he's really really busy, he rarely stays at homeㅠㅠ 
He only comes home twice in a weekㅜ You'll be super lonely.

Am I imagining too far? These guys won't just be your boyfriend, but your husbandㅋㅋㅋ What a nonsense postㅋㅋㅋ But still, choose one! This is just.. something that is impossible to happen..

[+20][-0]

1. [+81][-9] I'll choose.. Oh.. Oh Sehun.. Hooni, I love you..

2. [+61][-18] It's okay, I can earn money on my own.. My husband is Kim Seokjin..

3. [+53][-15] I think Kim Seokjin will cook me a lot of nice food if he was my husband.

4. [+42][-3] Sehun-ah.. Please get obsessed with meㅠㅠ

5. [+29][-2] Sehun-ah.. I'm okay with your obession of me..

6. [+23][-2] If he was my husband, I'll carry him with me everywhere..

7. [+18][-4] I know Baekhyun is not in the list but I don't mind dying everyday because of this look on his face that I get to see every morning..

8. [+15][-2] Sehun-ah.. Please get obsessed with me..

9. [+14][-3] I've considered this seriously and I'll choose Kim Seokjin.. I'll probably die everytime he hugs me.. He's also really good at cooking..

10. [+13][-1] I want my future kids and grandkids to have good genes like himㅠㅠㅠ
Continue reading Which one of these male idols would you choose as your husband?
,

I'm a guy and my sister just got her first period yesterday..

I'm a guy and my sister is 10 years old, she's currently sitting in 3rd grade. After hearing that she got her first period, my dad immediately went and bought a cake and we ate it after dinner. He congratulated my sister and said that there's a possibility that she could be a mother now, and he warned her to always be careful. But is that real? I mean.. My sister is only 10 years old and she's not just an elementary school student, but like a really really really elementary school student. I learned about that at school but I just can't bring myself to believe it.

"I'm so dumb-founded..."

[+192][-4]

1. [+152][-4] You have to be careful once she gets a boyfriendㅋㅋㅋ There are some elementary school kids who are not scared to do it nowadays..

2. [+150][-1] Here, I'll give you a tip. Once she starts acting weird, which will happen every month, just let her be. Don't disturb her, just let her be.

3. [+150][-2] Hul.. I guess kids nowadays get their first period on 3rd grade.. That's so quick.. Well, she's a kid but she already got her period so it's possible for her to get pregnant after doing a sexual interaction. 

4. [+32][-3] Precocious puberty..? I mean, she got her first period and she's only 10..

5. [+29][-0] Whoa.. I got my first period when I was in 6th grade.. Kids nowadays are really quick.. You have to take care of her really well, then.. Oh, and please keep in mind that there will be this one time every month where you have to be careful of her, just let her be and don't disturb her when that time comes, okay?

6. [+20][-1] I thought it was your brother who got his period.. 

7. [+20][-0] Kids nowadays are really quick.. 3rd graders are literally babies in my eyes.. 

8. [+19][-2] Isn't that.. precocious puberty? First of all, you should take her to the hospital.. She's too young to get her first period..

9. [+13][-0] I got mine when I was in 6th grade.. She's really fast..

10. [+13][-0] I also got my first period when I was 10..

Continue reading I'm a guy and my sister just got her first period yesterday..